Stats: 3,151,355 members, 7,812,010 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:10 AM

Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. (667 Views)

How To Start Intensive Cat Fish Farming / How To Start A Fish Farming Business In Nigeria / Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. (2) (3) (4)

Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. by general111(m): 9:17pm On Aug 11, 2016
I am thinking of going into fish farming.pls I need help on how much it can cost to start.somebody pls help a brother..
Re: Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. by tomquest: 9:29pm On Aug 11, 2016
general111:
I am thinking of going into fish farming.pls I need help on how much it can cost to start.somebody pls help a brother..

YouTube videos should be your best friend on this. Just buy enough GBs of data. Thank me later.

Re: Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. by general111(m): 9:36pm On Aug 11, 2016
tomquest:

YouTube videos should be your best friend on this. Just buy enough GBs of data. Thank me later.
I also need help on how much it could cost in naija.I hope u understand.
Re: Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. by tomquest: 9:41pm On Aug 11, 2016
general111:
I also need help on how much it could cost in naija.I hope u understand.

Trust me there are lots of comprehensive resources on all aspects of fish farming on YouTube.

Re: Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. by robonski15(m): 11:27pm On Aug 11, 2016
general111:

Follow this thread https://www.nairaland.com/1240657/hidden-truths-catfish-business
Re: Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. by general111(m): 12:10am On Aug 12, 2016
Re: Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. by janefarms2015: 2:32pm On Aug 15, 2016
general111:
thanks man.

Go to www.aquaparadise.com.ng and send a mail to aquaparadiseng@gmail.com
Re: Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. by fesomade(m): 10:42am On Sep 07, 2016
Add me up on whatsapp with this number for full datails of fish farming 08080735812 thanks
Re: Pls Help I Need Info Abt Fish Farming.. by fordex3: 11:02am On Sep 07, 2016
Call Aquabiz & Agric Enterprises on 08189164502 for your Fingerlings & Juveniles,we sell day-old chicks,broilers-170 naira,pullets(layers)-250 naira,hybrid turkey-1,500,local turkey-550 naira,white cockrels-20 naira,black cockrel-75 naira,Noiler - 150,4 weeks broiler-600 naira,4 weeks cockrel-250 naira,.point of lay -14 weeks-1,350,old layers-950 naira,catfish fingerling -12 naira,catfish Juvenile -20 naira,Vitamin A fortified yellow cassava stem-50 pieces-700 naira,1 bundle-1,500 naira,Herbicides,weedout,sprayers -8 litres and 16 litres also availablie.We provide transport and logistics for point of lays and old layers,we are in Ibadan and supply anywhere in Nigeria.

Hybrid Maize Seed / Palm Kernel Oil Expeller / Agribusiness Simplified; Complete Plantation Kit For Cassava/maize/rice@3x-roi.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11