Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,068 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:51 AM

UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration (68446 Views)

UNILAG Girls Car Wash Show Celebrating During Hall Week - Amazing Pics / 17 UNILAG Girls Missing After Heading For Party At Lekki - Says Twitter User / Exam Malpractice: See What This Lady Did To Cheat In An Exam Hall (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Businessideas: 12:11pm On Aug 16, 2016
I don't see anything wrong with what the girls are doing.They were even decent enough to cover their faces. This is a school tradition these girls are living up to. Every standard university in the world has its tradition.Unilag is not just the best for mouth.
The school is not for socially awkward people and dull people.No other school in Nigeria insist insist on 6 credits in SSCE at one sitting!!
No single university in Nigeria will insist on further maths to study engineering.
Some people beef UniLag for these high admission standard but they really wish they would be part of the greatness of the school.

Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by elklogistics: 12:15pm On Aug 16, 2016
They're sure having fun. School days.........
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Niyinficient(m): 12:16pm On Aug 16, 2016
MadCow1:
Not bad at all...

I hope they raised a shiit load of money..

This is not new at all.. And it does not make them Hoes.. angry

Atleast e better pass UNIBEN girls wey no pass one Bigi and Pure water for till daybreak fhuck.. grin

painment...... grin

Eversince this guy no see Uniben enter....na so e turn himsef to enemy of the state....ride on madcow

#GreatestUniben
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Nobody: 12:30pm On Aug 16, 2016
wink they not looking bad at all.was expecting to see some pot bellied,ugly looking obese streatched mark mama basira type type cheesy. in between.....some of u guys here calling them ashawo,karashika...etc if na white girls dey do this one una tone for don change to 'oh so sexyy,lovely etc' tongue tongue tongue
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Nobody: 12:33pm On Aug 16, 2016
princeakins:

Lol... won jaye ara won nii cheesy
hehehehe e go soon clear for their eyes
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Charles4075(m): 12:37pm On Aug 16, 2016
deb303:
one of the fun of being in school...
My sister, where's the fun in this This isn't fun at all, if it is why are hiding behind a mask. If I hear pheem from you again, no more school fees for you. wink wink wink wink

Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Nobody: 12:47pm On Aug 16, 2016
misspicy:

They get parents sef?
Dem go become parent one day na. And Na some men go marry dem put for house. God help us men to choose correctly
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Nobody: 12:51pm On Aug 16, 2016
Ebuka2016:

na so. Ur future wife fit dey dia ooo
which kind swear be this Na? undecided undecided
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Nobody: 12:55pm On Aug 16, 2016
Ebuka2016:

na so. Ur future wife fit dey dia ooo
which kind swear be this Na? undecided undecided undecided
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Nobody: 12:57pm On Aug 16, 2016
y all of dem get small teets?
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Zieristclair(m): 1:09pm On Aug 16, 2016
redcliff:
Lol. See that girl untop of person car twerking. Me I wont allow any girl climb my car o. Before she dent the roof or bunnet with her overweight bombom
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Nobody: 1:19pm On Aug 16, 2016
HungerBAD:
Unilag girls and Olosho =Twins. Unilag Moremi hall(point and kill)girls and Olosho=Twins Unilag female graduates and Olosho=Twins
u get am wella.....100 gboza for you.

Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by demzylahot(m): 1:26pm On Aug 16, 2016
If you are a unilag babe click like cos I will find you and I will collect three points
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by zeongeon: 1:56pm On Aug 16, 2016
Women will continue to pass themselves as objects of sexual gratification.... Continue...Later you come and shout.....equality....Dignity....Respect....
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Ojady(m): 2:00pm On Aug 16, 2016
And this is what the unilag I went to has turned to .. I AM ASHAMED!
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Hollysmile: 2:10pm On Aug 16, 2016
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by gritzky: 2:19pm On Aug 16, 2016
that's why it is hard for Nigerians to be civilized.
there is nothing wrong here it iz dere hall week and they are Happy. yet some are saying it is bad you will see americans doing this and wont complain nonsense

Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Blackfire(m): 2:40pm On Aug 16, 2016
1. Ladies u should know that every sexcapades u are gallivating now will come to hunt u in the future.

2. If u as a woman/lady and all u can offer in a relationship is s-ex, bo'obs, a-ss, nud'es .. U are a foolish fool.

3. As a lady u copy copy, or force yourself to belong by living like a wh.ore, i ve a proverb for u 'a goat that follow a lion to the jungle,will end up in the jungle.

Pls dont take my foolish advice.

Continue continue continue.
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Obiwannn: 2:47pm On Aug 16, 2016
EVILFOREST:
As Men we must ensure we treat LADIES the way they present themselves, irrespective of their age differences.

True
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by donzi(m): 2:49pm On Aug 16, 2016
"just negodu"

Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Nobody: 3:04pm On Aug 16, 2016
gritzky:
that's why it is hard for Nigerians to be civilized.
there is nothing wrong here it iz dere hall week and they are Happy. yet some are saying it is bad you will see americans doing this and wont complain nonsense
u dey mind dem
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by kodlins(f): 3:47pm On Aug 16, 2016
too myopic
dmorf:

All modern days female students are women of easy virture

Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by highwaist: 3:49pm On Aug 16, 2016
JAYTUNEZ:
Students of Unilag were treated to a sight of wonder when the ladies of Fagunwa Hall took over the school for their sexy car wash show as they continue to mark their hall week.. See photos below ...

http://www.tunezmediablog.com/2016/08/unilag-girls-put-on-sexy-show-for-car.html?m=1

See our future leaders,I weep for nigeria.we only copy bad side of western culture not good one.when its raining ,Oyinbo will think about farming,9ja will think about sex.hummmmm
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by damorac: 3:58pm On Aug 16, 2016
Nothing wey i never take beg all the MODS make dem help me push this my junior brother new song go front page...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nU-s0eiKGQw&feature=youtu.be

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NeUzZ3aGni4

https://www.nairaland.com/3284947/another-song-released-williboi-titled#48427671

https://www.nairaland.com/3272755/new-song-williboi

Please listen to it and comment on it.

If anybody have a way of lifting him up,it is highly welcome.
His number is 08095271010
you can give him a call to encourage him.
I beg the mod to please move this to the front page. oga seun osewa i beg o . One love

Mod Lalastica,Adaobi123, Mynd_44 & Airmark
Please help this work to the front page
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Nobody: 4:05pm On Aug 16, 2016
This can't never happen in UNILORIN the better by far university....I don't need to talk much ...unilorites can relate...
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Gerrard59(m): 4:08pm On Aug 16, 2016
The thread stinks of hypocrisy. 75% of the comments are from individuals who have sinned in the most henious of ways. Coming to claim saints.

This happens in every school. The ladies were even decent enough in dressing and covering of their faces. If you think this is worse, check out that of The NUS(12th best university in the world according to the QS rankings) where they even imitate rape scenes until recently banned.

Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by gGGODDd(m): 4:13pm On Aug 16, 2016
This is all bullshitt, I was hoping to see some sexy Gstrings, bikinis, sexy thongs nd sexy lingeries, all I c r normal stupid outfit of modern Nigerian gals, wearing what you call bumshutts n only showing us black dirty laps. I was hoping to c some beautiful sexy fresh asses with gstring ropes btw
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by AnthonyAk(m): 5:00pm On Aug 16, 2016
Heard alot of stories about unilag. Will def have to pay a visit

Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by cindyrocks(f): 5:27pm On Aug 16, 2016
LOL.

zynzyn:

I wonder why o!!

Be like say dem still wan marry na!!

NONSENSE!! sad
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Iscoalarcon: 5:28pm On Aug 16, 2016
Babangida70:
if the owner later come get accident, he will be blaming his village people forgetting that he left the car for some Karishika's to wash. Lord save us fro Karishika
Amen oooo embarassed lipsrsealed
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by Biafra1000: 5:30pm On Aug 16, 2016
and these one also came to school abi..
ok...kontinue....leaders of tomorrow
Re: UNILAG Girls In "Car Wash" Show During Hall Week Celebration by princeakins(m): 5:34pm On Aug 16, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
hehehehe e go soon clear for their eyes

Lol... dem dey twerk for u na..

Peace Ufuoma Who Rocked 'Aggressive Malpractice' Shirt Lands In Trouble / Thomas Goodness Shekwobyalo: JAMB Orders ABU To Offer Girl Medicine / Stop Saying “how Was Your Night”, Here’s What To Say Instead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43