Stats: 3,151,754 members, 7,813,482 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:53 PM

New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p (3856 Views)

Must The Next President Be A Northerner? / Utorogu Liberation Movement, New Militant Group Emerges / Kachikwu Bribed Niger-Delta Avengers With $10m - PDP (2) (3) (4)

New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by Baawaa(m): 5:49pm On Aug 17, 2016
KPAKAM!!!

New militant group called Northern Avengers with their sophisticated weapons at their battle field. You can see how far they have destroyed their lands just to fight Mr President Buhari & the federal government.

The group is so deadly that the Nigeria Army decided to ignore them to avoid much casualties. I love their guts, they are very strong & special militants.

Those who have plans of starting new militant groups should approach them for training. They have guts, too strong & very mean that they didn't even use masks to cover their faces. Nigeria will survive............................... Good day Nigerians.

~Emeka Onwuka

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by MDsambo: 5:52pm On Aug 17, 2016
The only type of militants in the North.. grin

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by Almaiga: 5:57pm On Aug 17, 2016
Nice one, Northarn Avengers. Keep distroying your lands grin

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by QuotaSystem: 6:03pm On Aug 17, 2016
Lmao. Well done Northern Avengers.

Keep destroying your soil and polluting your rivers to spite the tyrant.

Demand resource control for your resources and refuse to transport them to the South. If the prices of the products increase due to scarcity and the lazy southern parasites complain, just remind them that you worked very hard to cultivate your resources and were not just born above the fertile unpolluted lands.

Sai N.A! grin grin

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by naijaking1: 6:08pm On Aug 17, 2016
The DSS, army, and EFCC are already the northern avengers

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by project8(m): 6:32pm On Aug 17, 2016
grin Northern avengers in action

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by ajepako(f): 6:38pm On Aug 17, 2016
Baba legba...your sense of humor is legendary...

Norther avenger ko.....Abeokuta defender ni..... grin grin grin grin

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by 9jii(m): 6:55pm On Aug 17, 2016
Some people will die on top our matter
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by Abra4real(m): 7:08pm On Aug 17, 2016
I've worked with one in Ijebu. They're really fearless.
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by cjrane: 7:13pm On Aug 17, 2016
naijaking1:
The DSS, army, and EFCC are already the northern avengers

Exactly.

Northerners don't need anymore avengers since the army and DSS are already avenging southerners for them

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by Pabloosas(m): 7:13pm On Aug 17, 2016
Sai fearless N.Avengers:The Age of Buhari. I no dey o grin cheesy
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by kossyablaze(m): 7:19pm On Aug 17, 2016
Lolzzz
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by iblawi(m): 7:24pm On Aug 17, 2016
Baawaa:
KPAKAM!!!

New militant group called Northern Avengers with their sophisticated weapons at their battle field. You can see how far they have destroyed their lands just to fight Mr President Buhari & the federal government.

The group is so deadly that the Nigeria Army decided to ignore them to avoid much casualties. I love their guts, they are very strong & special militants.

Those who have plans of starting new militant groups should approach them for training. They have guts, too strong & very mean that they didn't even use masks to cover their faces. Nigeria will survive............................... Good day Nigerians.

~Emeka Onwuka

Nice 1 Bro.

I think we need more of your kind to educate this southern Avengers because the war they are fighting can be won without blowing up pipelines and destroying fertile land. Fishing that use to be part of their culture is no more and I wonder what the youth in that region will look like after two decades.

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by easyhacq(m): 7:37pm On Aug 17, 2016
iblawi:

Nice 1 Bro.

I think we need more of your kind to educate this southern Avengers because the war they are fighting can be won without blowing up pipelines and destroying fertile land. Fishing that use to be part of their culture is no more and I wonder what the youth in that region will look likea after two decades.
after two decades their land would look deserted
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by mightyhazel: 7:42pm On Aug 17, 2016
Nice one. Hard work pays...

Berra dan playing with explosives all in the name of god

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by jiinxed: 7:51pm On Aug 17, 2016
dvmb post undecided
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by onnenka: 7:54pm On Aug 17, 2016
They all depend on oil money for loans, machines, ferilizers, seedlings, irrigation dams etc.
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by GuyWise(m): 8:02pm On Aug 17, 2016
Mchtwww See how i rush enter thread like

Well if bullhari eventually finds oyel in the north......

Hmmmn their own militancy will supercede that of niger delta #fact.
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by thedarksider: 8:11pm On Aug 17, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin....

op,you are a genius-extraordinar....you learned propanganda from the ipobians...abi??....counter-propaganda in its finest form,indeed....!!!.....hilarious!!!!!!-...... grin

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by Flexherbal(m): 8:22pm On Aug 17, 2016
See this OP OOOOOO
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by seunny4lif(m): 8:22pm On Aug 17, 2016
Yoruba ooooh
Where una Avengers grin grin grin
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by Biafman: 8:25pm On Aug 17, 2016
Ohhh yes hypocrite Afonjas, Bokoharam are exactly uplifting the economy of the north and Nigeria as a whole.
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by thedarksider: 8:37pm On Aug 17, 2016
Biafman:
Ohhh yes hypocrite Afonjas, Bokoharam are exactly uplifting the economy of the north and Nigeria as a whole.

bashing,,,,bash,bash...may the afonjas e-decend on you........... grin grin grin grin grin

oloriburuku..!!!!

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by vikkeee(m): 11:20pm On Aug 17, 2016
Wtf!
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by Iscoalarcon: 11:21pm On Aug 17, 2016
Sai Northerner Avengers cheesy grin
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by ihitenansa: 8:45pm On Aug 19, 2016
mightyhazel:
Nice one. Hard work pays...

Berra dan playing with explosives all in the name of god
Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by princemillla(m): 9:49pm On Aug 19, 2016
The northern avnegers weapon is the best. Wit it , they will change a lot

Re: New Militant Group Called Northerner Avengers With Their Sophisticated Weapons(p by monsterlobster: 8:31am On Aug 21, 2016
Nice one.I lov ds

Uyo....a Far Departure From Lagos Madness / Aso Rock - Who Is This Man? (photo) / Drama As Obasanjo Rejects Front Row Seat At Afreximbank Abuja Meeting – Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17