Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,267 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:56 AM

Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) (54186 Views)

Man Celebrates Pretty Female Barber Who Cut His Hair In A Saloon In Abuja. Photo / Kehinde Adeola: Between A Female Barber & A Male Customer (Pics) / Kenechukwu Ezeh: Female Barber In Enugu(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 6:51am On Aug 21, 2016
I introduce to you Krystal Barbers, run by the awesome Sewe Kristina Iornongu. She's an amazon excelling in a field that has been male-dominated.

Visit this Benue girl and get a haircut you will always be thankful for!

Address: Yina Junction, International Market Road, Makurdi, Benue State.

More reasons why Benue State is NOT all about Prostitution and HIV. Guys, please spare a word of commendation for Kristina. Happy Sunday to you all.

51 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 6:55am On Aug 21, 2016
Pretty who decided to delve into a profession that is male dominated and yet is making her mark... she's giving the male barbers a run for their talents grin grin grin

106 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by Junior66(m): 6:58am On Aug 21, 2016
ok
Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by josab122: 7:00am On Aug 21, 2016
Who tell u that prostitution is the way for young gals to survive? There are still some good eggs among the bad ones in Benue. Anyways, men de weave hair too na. Kudos to her.

75 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 7:00am On Aug 21, 2016
Another tale from the stables of hard working females in Men's biz. Great work girl. - Victor Ekeyi Medugu

52 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by Ugoeze2016: 7:01am On Aug 21, 2016
Good one. Look at how she tint the guy's chin up and telling him to be still before she give him Ibadan mark...

19 Likes

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 7:05am On Aug 21, 2016
josab122:
Who tell u that prostitution is the way for young gals to survive? There are still some good eggs among the bad ones in Benue. Anyways, men de weave hair too na. Kudos to her.
Exactly my point, bro... She should be a good example to all the runs girls that go about spreading their legs for a penny, when they can actually put their God given talent to use.

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by HarryGospel(m): 7:05am On Aug 21, 2016
Nice one dear, thank God we finally have a lady who can do this, kudos....but there are good number of men who plaits/fix female hair....hmm confused
Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by kiddoiLL(m): 7:06am On Aug 21, 2016
Beauty with brain and balls..amazing! .

all those mumu quoting me, having brain is a diff thing from having balls..

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by Theyveedo(m): 7:07am On Aug 21, 2016
Nice

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by metalDETECTED(m): 7:09am On Aug 21, 2016
Mynd44 come see opportunity to marry wife here o! Make i dash you this one, wheither e go soften your mind comot for extra curricular random and frenzied banning activities. With a good wife and lovely wife like this, i bet you'd see there is more to this life than the banning sledge hammer.
Meanwhile, DICKDASTARDLY has reached a truce with Maclatunji. He has agreed to abide by Seun's 22 ceasefire terms. Kindly concider and release him from kirikiri. The watery beans no be here. grin cheesy

metalDETECTED is Legal Council to good old Dicky cool

Cc:
Lalasticlala nwa mama
Obinoscopy onye mmemme
Ishilove nwanyi mma

23 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 7:09am On Aug 21, 2016
And where are the "Girl-Power" proponents in da house? Come and celebrate one of your own o! grin

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 7:12am On Aug 21, 2016
metalDETECTED:
Mynd44 come see opportunity to marry wife here o! Make i dash you this one, wheither e go soften your mind comot for extra curricular random and frenzied banning activities. With a good wife and lovely wife like this, i bet you'd see there is more to this life than the banning sledge hammer.
Meanwhile, DICKDASTARDLY has reached a truce with Maclatunji. He has agreed to abide by Seun's 22 ceasefire terms. Kindly concider and release him from kirikiri. The watery beans no be here. grin cheesy

Cc:
Lalasticlala nwa mama
Obinoscopy onye mmemme
Ishilove nwanyi mma
@Metal DETECTED I concur with you!

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by chiwetaluAGU(m): 7:13am On Aug 21, 2016
metalDETECTED:

Cc:
Lalasticlala nwa mama
Obinoscopy onye mmemme
Ishilove nwanyi mma
pls oga seun, grant our man dickdastardly bail ooooo! Even if na conditional.

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 7:16am On Aug 21, 2016
Cc:
Lalasticlala
Obinoscopy
Ishilove
Oga Seun

Make una move this post to permanent site (Front page) make Nigerians 'chee chumtin'

Thank you, don't mention.

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by metalDETECTED(m): 7:16am On Aug 21, 2016
unongu:
@Metal DETECTED I concur with you!
We pray the marriage is consumated. We also pray against enemies that will want to block their sweet union, especially romanceland girls wen don dey eye my man tey tey cheesy grin

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by pendusky(m): 7:23am On Aug 21, 2016
nice one...
Ladies nowadays don't have boundaries.. they can do whatever they want to .

next president of US will be a woman grin
She is a Senator cheesy
Our Senator lady is fighting her male counterpart grin

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 7:24am On Aug 21, 2016
kiddoiLL:
Beauty with brain and balls..amazing!
Yeah, you can say that again.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 7:25am On Aug 21, 2016
metalDETECTED:

We pray the marriage is consumated. We also pray against enemies that will want to block their sweet union, especially romanceland girls wen don dey eye my man tey tey cheesy grin
Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by paschal47(m): 7:26am On Aug 21, 2016
fine girl, fine brains.

not all these gehs on NL lipsrsealed

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 7:26am On Aug 21, 2016
pendusky:
nice one...

Ladies nowadays don't have boundaries.. they can do whatever they want to .

next president of US will be a woman grin

She is a Senator cheesy

Our Senator lady is fighting her male counterpart grin
Na Sooo...

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 7:32am On Aug 21, 2016
paschal47:
fine girl, fine brains.

not all these gehs on NL lipsrsealed
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by bennynaza(m): 7:45am On Aug 21, 2016
I can bet a penny that she will be damn good at it, just like d guys who make ladies hair.

There is a mental tendency to be impressed and consider satisfactory the efforts of a person doing something that is not normally expected of him or her to do, let alone doing it well.
I will patronize her should I be in Benue

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by Mcowubaba: 7:46am On Aug 21, 2016
Almost all hair saloons and beauty shops has Male hair stylist for females undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by unongu(m): 7:47am On Aug 21, 2016
Ugoeze2016:
Good one. Look at how she tint the guy's chin up and telling him to be still before she give him Ibadan mark...
Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by magicminister: 7:47am On Aug 21, 2016
Nigerians are very hardworking and determined but its really unfortunate that we have been cursed with terribly bad and idiotic leaders.
Every single one of our previous leaders were terrible.

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by Nobody: 7:47am On Aug 21, 2016
Finally, someone that can cut my pubic hairs cool

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by jnrbayano(m): 7:48am On Aug 21, 2016
Very graceful. Hard worker per excellence.

Women's fine motor skill is superior to men's.

My first unprofessional barber was my mum with her Scissors and famed Aguba.

My first professional barber is still a woman with the now widely used Electric Clippers.

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by Spells(m): 7:48am On Aug 21, 2016
Some guys hair go begin grow every second be that oh... cheesy naija I hail oh

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by Nobody: 7:48am On Aug 21, 2016
God bless her hustle. Since our woman wrapper guys have taken over the weavon and braiding business, it's for her to enter the barber business. If I were living in Benue, I'd be visiting her to have my hair cut. Surely she would handle the head and clipper in a softer way compared to some male barbers who go dey barb like say them wan uproot iroko tree

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by bennynaza(m): 7:49am On Aug 21, 2016
kiddoiLL:
Beauty with brain and balls..amazing!

Balls kwa? Na you give am balls? Hian!

Re: Benue Female Barber, Sewe Kristina, Who Gives Men Clean Haircuts (Photos) by Dullahi(m): 7:49am On Aug 21, 2016
I wouldn't want to be her boyfriend when she's angry with him and he needs a shave/haircut grin.

Nice to see women making headway in male dominated occupations (y)

From Machester To Mile 12, Lagos: How A Graduate Turned To A Porter (Pics) / "No More A Baby": Beautiful Soldier Shares Photos / SNAP A Picture Of Your Workspace And Upload Here. Simple!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41