Stats: 3,152,689 members, 7,816,815 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:45 PM

The Guru's In The House - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / The Guru's In The House (672 Views)

Are You A Guru In 3D Rendering; Autocad, Archicad Etc Apply Now!!! / Learn Autocad 2d At Your Doorstep From The Guru / Become A Cad Design Guru In 3-weekends (2) (3) (4)

The Guru's In The House by VENUSS(f): 10:13pm On Sep 30, 2009
N/L pls help on dis. In writing an aplication letter(job). Is it posible,of cos i no it is posible 2 do away wit " i wish" but wat can one use in its place. Hope u undastand wat i mean. D english don tire me sef. Even if de use ma papa language as linguafranc i no go stil sabi
Re: The Guru's In The House by VENUSS(f): 3:49pm On Oct 01, 2009
People pls help now? Am beggin
Re: The Guru's In The House by VENUSS(f): 5:39pm On Oct 01, 2009
Evrybody dat read dis post til now nd did nt give ans is an olodo! Plus includin me
Re: The Guru's In The House by sophianah(f): 7:18pm On Oct 01, 2009
u can write i hereby apply instead of i wish to apply
Re: The Guru's In The House by VENUSS(f): 9:49pm On Oct 01, 2009
God bless u.
Re: The Guru's In The House by Mevill(m): 11:45pm On Oct 01, 2009
hi Venuss. Sorry u did not get an immediate or vibrant reply. i guess it is 'cos u were not implicit in ur Question. How would one know if u intended to replace the "I wish" in a sentence like "I wish I am already working in a related, "? Cetainly, the "I hereby, " you got as your preferred answer would not be appropriate. All the same I'm glad u got wot u needed. Always do the dew! cool
Re: The Guru's In The House by VENUSS(f): 8:15am On Oct 02, 2009
@mevil sorry if u dnt understand my post, its nt my fault, may be ur level of intelligence.at least some1 was intelegnt nd understood enough 2 no wat i meant nd gave a gud reply. I also admited dat am tired of d english lang. So u v no reason 2 prosecute me. C ya.
Re: The Guru's In The House by theforce(m): 8:22am On Oct 02, 2009
"I humbly apply"
Re: The Guru's In The House by VENUSS(f): 8:26am On Oct 02, 2009
Theforce, tanks.
Re: The Guru's In The House by Mevill(m): 12:38am On Oct 03, 2009
Take my appologies VENUSS. Really, I meant no offence. Good luck. You are doing the dew! cool

Career Opportunity. / I Desperately Need A Job To Survive / Job Hunters Bible.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7