Stats: 3,152,955 members, 7,817,804 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:01 PM

Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) (3806 Views)

Agbani Darego Celebrates Her 35th Birthday Today: Throwback Vs Recent Photos / “Simi, You Are Getting Fat O”- Fans React To Simi's Recent Photos / Throwback And Recent Photos Of Katung Aduwak: Winner Of Big Brother Nigeria 2006 (2) (3) (4)

Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Nobody: 12:13pm On Sep 03, 2016
Awww. North West (Kim K), Blue Ivy (Beyonce), Summer Rain Rutler( Christina Aguilera).
Judge wisely. Which one of these born-into-money cuties is the cutest? Please drop a comment oo

Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Nobody: 12:15pm On Sep 03, 2016
I go for Blue Ivy. She don begin resemble Beyonce small small. But she still get mouth like Baba Jay shaa.

Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Nobody: 12:32pm On Sep 03, 2016
Cute girls, crazy moms.
Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by ever811(m): 12:42pm On Sep 03, 2016
my..baby..fine pass em..take a close look b4 you judge..

20 Likes

Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Nobody: 12:49pm On Sep 03, 2016
ever811:
my..baby..fine pass em..take a close look b4 you judge..
Lols, that wasn't the question, but the boy cute sha. I think his other hand is tucked into his shirt.
Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Ib30(f): 2:46pm On Sep 03, 2016
baby north is d cutest. just watch her grow. Dat blue ivy ehn I can sense d danger in her, just saying o............

Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Fidelismaria: 2:48pm On Sep 03, 2016
Over Hyped Babies Mtcheew Walks Outta Thread
Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Nobody: 3:19pm On Sep 03, 2016
Blue Ivy on this one. smiley smiley

Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Nobody: 4:29pm On Sep 03, 2016
Qummie:
Blue Ivy on this one. smiley smiley
You got that right sis.

Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Nobody: 5:16pm On Sep 03, 2016
they are all beautiful... happy birthday to meeee

Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Nobody: 5:17pm On Sep 03, 2016
Fidelismaria:
Over Hyped Babies Mtcheew Walks Outta Thread
#Lmao. I perceive jealousy. What other kinda news do you want in a CELEBRITY section That was a real childish comment though....
Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Nobody: 5:22pm On Sep 03, 2016
deb303:
they are all beautiful... happy birthday to meeee
HBD Dearie. But choose one.
Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by gabi101(m): 8:26pm On Sep 03, 2016
PRETTY PRETTY PRETTY BABIES!...is all i see grin

Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by prela(f): 11:44pm On Sep 03, 2016
it's Kim K's Norie joor. Then blue, the white baby is just there. No Offence
Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Ligxy(f): 3:27am On Sep 04, 2016
Blue is wearing makeup. North is naturally pretty. I go with north on this
Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by jessiecah(f): 5:14am On Sep 04, 2016
They are all pretty/cute babies. No need to compare them

But since we are , North west got a little something extra kiss
Re: Kim K, Beyonce, Aguilera, Whose Daughter Is The Cutest? ( Recent Photos) by Nobody: 10:36am On Sep 04, 2016
But just check out Blue

Davido Buys N48 Million Naira Wrist Watch (photos, Video) / Owner Naijaloaded " Makinde Azeez " Shares Lovely Family Pictures / Outfit Of The Billionaire Gucci Master “hushpuppi” Is All You Need See Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12