Stats: 3,154,168 members, 7,821,962 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:53 PM

Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) (45757 Views)

Linda Ikeji Rocks Swimsuit As She Swims In Her Mansion (Photos, Video) / Is This Apostle Suleman's Car Parked At Daniella Okeke's House? (December 2016) / Apostle Suleman Had Threesomes With Daniella Okeke, An Actress - Stephanie Otobo (2) (3) (4)

Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by musquareni(m): 3:01pm On Sep 04, 2016
Endowed Nollywood Actress, Daniella Okeke, who is currently enjoying her summer holiday at Hotel Zephyros Santorini in Greece, strangely rocks a body-free gown to a swimming pool instead of the usual cleavage-revealing swimming outfit.

On seeing the photo, a fan anxiously asked,:

"Where is ur bikini..."

See the captioned comments below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BJ7o0wFjeZD

1 Share

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by musquareni(m): 3:06pm On Sep 04, 2016
SEE HOW ACTRESS DANIELLA OKEKE FLAUNTS HER BACKSIDE IN THIS INVITING PHOTO

http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/09/where-is-your-bikini-fan-asks-actress.html?m=1
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by Airforce1(m): 3:08pm On Sep 04, 2016
She's hot
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by lilmax(m): 3:19pm On Sep 04, 2016
if she wear bikini them go still blast am so what is the need?

50 Likes 1 Share

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by LesbianBoy(m): 3:25pm On Sep 04, 2016
Na even girl dey ask the question is she a lesbian?

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by opeyemiieblog(m): 4:23pm On Sep 04, 2016
Lol....na by force to swim with bikini
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by Nobody: 6:09pm On Sep 04, 2016
But where is lalasticlala sef grin
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by pweetylivia(f): 6:27pm On Sep 04, 2016
Bikini or no bikini, all that matters is that she is looking pretty

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by ladyF(f): 7:24pm On Sep 04, 2016
Lol bikini bawo? Na skinny-dipping sure pass. Who bikini epp sef? angry Make I upload one of my skinny-dipping rendezvous for my dp sef. Nobody should screengrab it o biko grin

It's [size=15pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin

[size=5pt]Make I go continue my search for Skrill funds...freelancers, forexers, biko epp me[/size]

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by agarawu23(m): 7:24pm On Sep 04, 2016
Maybe its time to look for the "right" man grin
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by loveourlagos(f): 7:24pm On Sep 04, 2016
She is beautiful

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by LastSurvivor: 7:25pm On Sep 04, 2016
That bikini nonsense sef..
U look good jare..

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by Nobody: 7:25pm On Sep 04, 2016
She looks like someone pushed her into the water. undecided

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by PunterTim(m): 7:25pm On Sep 04, 2016
..and so u open a thread for it..
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by tuna4servi(m): 7:25pm On Sep 04, 2016
Weting una wan use her bikini do again?
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by firstolalekan(m): 7:26pm On Sep 04, 2016
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by sukkot: 7:27pm On Sep 04, 2016
nice and modest

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by lanreni: 7:27pm On Sep 04, 2016
THANK YOU FOR BEING DECENT BY NOT SHOWING YOUR UNCLOTHEDNESS, ESPECIALLY IN PUBLIC OR TAKING SNAP SHOTS. THANK YOU.

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 7:27pm On Sep 04, 2016
This is another lady that tries too hard, in all her pictures she is always' "picture ready", somebody should tell her to relax and let her 'natural' beauty flow out if there is any angry angry! Please how much is drummer boy air freshener? angry

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by Nobody: 7:28pm On Sep 04, 2016
how can ds rubbish make front page

[size=24pt] This is what my Biafrans can do. Watch how a Biafran remixed Davido. She no want Ferrari. grin[/size]

Watch Davido remix by Biafrans here grin Thank u.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoEqpBHrC1k&
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by teniola240(f): 7:28pm On Sep 04, 2016
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by Babysho(m): 7:28pm On Sep 04, 2016
Since we are talking unimportant things.

Like This Pile Of Trash For Nothing.

If You Don't Like It, Trash Will Fall From The Sky On Your Head Tomorrow Morning. grin grin

19 Likes

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by Babysho(m): 7:28pm On Sep 04, 2016
BiafraudExposed:
how can ds rubbish make front page

I tire o but you kuku know Nairalanders and Woman Parts talk.... Dem Like Am.

See how many views this topic go get compared to commissioning of Blue Rail topic. grin grin
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by EmekaBlue(m): 7:28pm On Sep 04, 2016
Its under d gown miss lesbo pervert
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by Nobody: 7:28pm On Sep 04, 2016
If she wear bikini na still same "fans" go diss say she dey show too much grin naija.number one trolling nation in the WORLD

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by Davash222(m): 7:29pm On Sep 04, 2016
musquareni:
Endowed Nollywood Actress, Daniella Okeke, who is currently enjoying her summer holiday at Hotel Zephyros Santorini in Greece, strangely rocks a body-free gown to a swimming pool instead of the usual cleavage-revealing swimming outfit.
On seeing the photo, a fan anxiously asked,:
"Where is ur bikini..."
See the captioned comments below:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BJ7o0wFjeZD

Currently enjoying her summer holiday??

I thought she went for her colleague 's wedding.
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by powerfulsettingz: 7:29pm On Sep 04, 2016
What could be their concerns gan self

Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by LilSmith55(m): 7:31pm On Sep 04, 2016
Her bikini dey ontop my desktop, but i dey wait 4 who go first talk b4 i release am... some fans and problem be like bread and butter, mosquito and ear,
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by NNVanguard(m): 7:31pm On Sep 04, 2016
Airforce1:
She's hot
And her body is not charred nor up in flames
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by freemanbubble: 7:32pm On Sep 04, 2016
ok
Re: Daniella Okeke Swims In Gown (Photo) by Nobody: 7:32pm On Sep 04, 2016
Bush people.

That is a swim kaftan. You wear it with your bikini underneath. You can also get into water(most times at the beach)with it if you choose.

Mike Adenuga Paid N200Million For A Burial Space In A Cemetery / Top 10 Gospel Musicians In Nigeria Today (current List) / Susan Peters: "Cee-c Was Disgraced, Her Bad Character Made Her Win Nothing"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21