Stats: 3,194,659 members, 7,955,383 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 01:55 AM

Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] (12592 Views)

Dele Momodu Prays For Wizkid After His Fashion Show At D&G Event In Milan / Wizkid Storms Dolce And Gabanna Fashion Show In Milan, Rocking Face Mask / Hakeem Kumar, Kemi Olunloyo's Fiancé And Boyfriend (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by floragregs(f): 8:10pm On Sep 08, 2016
Airforce1:

since when doing secret marriage became part of African culture?
since when did social media that you use everyday become African culture? Since its only African culture you abide by. Abeg talk another tin

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by floragregs(f): 8:10pm On Sep 08, 2016
joseph1832:
It usually ensure being in the spot light as far as celebrities are concerned.
it's not compulsory.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by Bustyme(f): 8:33pm On Sep 08, 2016
trash
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by kelvine(m): 8:46pm On Sep 08, 2016
...because you rushed to be first to comment without reading the text.

opeyemiieblog:
I am not understanding
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by joseph1832(m): 8:49pm On Sep 08, 2016
floragregs:
it's not compulsory.
Oh really, tell me about it? smiley
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by HectorBanxx(m): 10:16pm On Sep 08, 2016
B4 nko? na hw ha pocket go take fat more na e she dey
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by floragregs(f): 10:19pm On Sep 08, 2016
joseph1832:
Oh really, tell me about it? smiley
abeg e done do. smiley
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by graciella(f): 11:00pm On Sep 08, 2016
This people will just cook up a story to spoil someone's image. if you say she's engaged to The man, can you please send us a picture of them together
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by joseph1832(m): 11:29pm On Sep 08, 2016
floragregs:
abeg e done do. smiley
Okay. smiley
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by Nobody: 11:34pm On Sep 08, 2016
floragregs:
u say u fine pass the man? Your pocket nko? I hope say e fine too. We talking money for future purpose u talking 'fine', who fine epp?

Who you sef epp?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by Nobody: 11:37pm On Sep 08, 2016
soberdrunk:
Ghen ghen!! Hahahahahahahaha! Women sha! So after all her forming na man way i fine pass she wan marry(no offence bro)!! Hahahaha grin grin grin grin With all the hype around her, i think say nah 'billionaire model' she 4 marry(no offence bro again!) . So nah fellow pot belly rambo she wan marry(no offence bro)! APBL!!! Na our member wan marry Genny ooooo! We gats dey der!!! grin grin
You think girls care about fine boys? Those days are gone. Check your calander what Year is it? 2016? We are not in 1990 anymore. We not go chop fine. Women look for stability, care, confidence, and independence in a man.

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by potolistic(m): 11:44pm On Sep 08, 2016
I just de sorry for this one life
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by soberdrunk(m): 11:58pm On Sep 08, 2016
rokiatu:
You think girls care about fine boys? Those days are gone. Check your calander what Year is it? 2016? We are not in 1990 anymore. We not go chop fine. Women look for stability, care, confidence, and independence in a man.

So you will like this my uncle, he is stable, caring, very confident, and independent grin cheesy

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by Stanleywaxy(m): 12:08am On Sep 09, 2016
ammyluv2002:
This lie tie wrapper o! shocked shocked shocked
come wear gele with better shoe ooh
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by YOUNGESTPABLO(m): 12:22am On Sep 09, 2016
see the man wey she con end up with but after all appreciation for this man him bitch out cry
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by Agbanita(f): 12:39am On Sep 09, 2016
opeyemiieblog:
I am not understanding
The topic explains everything boo
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by XX01(f): 1:13am On Sep 09, 2016
floragregs:
Summary: genny wanted quiet ceremony (I understand why) , the guy's family said NO. Why is that? Na wa for the guy papa sef. Mtshewwww. But that's not enough excuse to call off a wedding! I'm not buying this story abeg until I read the real thing.

Not true. She wanted only Ugo's parents to be at the wedding. She insisted that no one in their family should be told. He has brothers, a sister, friends. Why won't they attend? Why shouldn't he tell them?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by dominique(f): 4:07am On Sep 09, 2016
Not one picture of them together? And we're supposed to believe this story?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by Smellymouth: 4:18am On Sep 09, 2016
dominique:
Not one picture of them together? And we're supposed to believe this story?

I wonder ooo...

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by opeyemiieblog(m): 5:47am On Sep 09, 2016
kelvine:
...because you rushed to be first to comment without reading the text.

OK sir I admit

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by opeyemiieblog(m): 5:47am On Sep 09, 2016
Agbanita:

The topic explains everything boo
now I understand .....lol..... tanks boo boo
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by DIKEnaWAR: 6:31am On Sep 09, 2016
floragregs:
u say u fine pass the man? Your pocket nko? I hope say e fine too. We talking money for future purpose u talking 'fine', who fine epp?

Marry for love cos love conquers everything; including when the money is gone. What if the money finishes today? Will she divorce him? If the money finishes and you love you partner, you can well stay with him/her.

Both of you sound immature and rash but I have to blame it on the poverty and lack of values in our polity.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by Yagalchychy: 10:15am On Sep 09, 2016
Grand horizons window blinds and interior decor deals in all quality home and office blinds, well tailored curtains with unique designs and accessories,kitchen cabinet etc Contact: Grand Horizons window blinds and decor on....(08072862060) Grand Horizons! "That extra touch your home and office needs" with one year free maintenance on all products delivered anywhere in Nigeria....you would

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by chiefojiji(m): 10:24am On Sep 09, 2016
Murinho is planning on a divorce. When a door close, another one will open.

Better still, I'm free!

We won't even invite ourselves to our wedding. I'll jos put the wedding ring on top telluvision, u go go pick am and wear am,

private wedding noni
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by floragregs(f): 10:38am On Sep 09, 2016
DIKEnaWAR:

Marry for love cos love conquers everything; including when the money is gone. What if the money finishes today? Will she divorce him? If the money finishes and you love you partner, you can well stay with him/her.

Both of you sound immature and rash but I have to blame it on the poverty and lack of values in our polity.
save ur lectures for ur sister's. I'm married with a child.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by Fidelismaria: 10:51am On Sep 09, 2016
Overhyped olosho actress

Genny ko nygen ni

She can go commit for all I care

Mtcheeew
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by omolayo1(m): 12:24pm On Sep 09, 2016
Just unveil at the hair solutions salon in ajah

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Disgraced In Milan After Fiancé Cancels Wedding [PICS] by daveP(m): 2:17pm On Sep 09, 2016
this is too much to bear for Genny.

celeb's and quiet wedding, too much of Hollywood influence.

I'm concluding that nollywood cebs that do this quiet stuff are hiding from exes and not Nigerians that made them who are so far.

This guy has instinct and he trusted it. who wouldn't?

Besides Genny is looking so lean.... Is she okay inside out?

smh

Alizee: Why We Haven’t Paraded Peter Nielsen - Police / Heidi Klum And Seal, Set To Divorce. / Can You Forgive Wizkid For This ACT?? 18+ Picture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23