Stats: 3,154,166 members, 7,821,953 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:42 PM

Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage (51185 Views)

Yomi Fabiyi In Sex For Role Scandal As Eniola Omoshalewa Eunice Accuses Him / Nollywood Actress Queeneth Agbor Mark Birthday With Eye-popping Shoots / Queeneth Hilbert Welcomes Baby Boy (2) (3) (4)

Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Nobody: 9:45pm On Sep 12, 2016
okay ooo
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by ngmgeek(m): 9:45pm On Sep 12, 2016
You know how intelligent they are, the moment they open their mouth cheesy

Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Iamlordgee(m): 9:45pm On Sep 12, 2016
N
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by happney65: 9:46pm On Sep 12, 2016
She is the real MVP..I like her..
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Badookelzi(m): 9:46pm On Sep 12, 2016
Shocking! Sultan of sokoto reveals identity of fulani herdsmen

http://www.gistboom.com/2016/09/sultan-of-sokoto-reveals-identity-of.html?m=1
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Nobody: 9:47pm On Sep 12, 2016
All these second hand babes no go let person rest
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Achorise: 9:47pm On Sep 12, 2016
Even most people who tested ended up breaking after marriage, it takes more than big penis or sex to keep a marriage.

Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Damfostopper(m): 9:48pm On Sep 12, 2016
bettercreature:
How is it even possible to marry a lady without testing her engine?
i wonder o
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by weedtheweeds: 9:48pm On Sep 12, 2016
all these ones call themselves Christians oh and they read the bible that condemns fornication.

meanwhile check this topic: Why Are There Special Seats Reserved For VIP Inside The Church?
https://www.nairaland.com/3344597/why-there-special-seats-reserved#49285527
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by adewumiopeyemi(m): 9:50pm On Sep 12, 2016
SEX IS A BEautifUl thing
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by kennyjam: 9:50pm On Sep 12, 2016
So u don become SOUP wetin dem dey TEST weda e sweet or salt dey or too much. make all the men wey come ur way TEST u finish, by dat time u go don reach 60 yrs.
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by nairamaniac: 9:50pm On Sep 12, 2016
CaroLyner:
you "testing" doesnt guarantee a happy marriage either
sure, it doesn't. but it guarantees an awareness of your sex-lives after marriage. The one I'm against is peeps wanna taste deep down to the bottom-pot.
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by piagetskinner(m): 9:52pm On Sep 12, 2016
Keep on Testin till u grab incurable disease

Heb 13 4.. marriage should be honored by all and the bed undefiled.for God will judge the sexually immoral

Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Nobody: 9:56pm On Sep 12, 2016
martineinstein:
who be queeneth agbor,abi na kingneth asaba again?

Nairaland been promoting 'waka pass' actresses to celebrity level...smh for seun and co

nice one kingneth asaba hat made me laff well...

Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Pritycrystal(f): 9:56pm On Sep 12, 2016
Wat happens if afta testing n getting married, d man has an accident dat affects his spine, automatic vegetable o. Just saying it shouldn't b all about sex.

Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by ladyflair: 10:00pm On Sep 12, 2016
I don't know her.
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by piagetskinner(m): 10:00pm On Sep 12, 2016
Pritycrystal:
Wat happens if afta testing n getting married, d man has an accident dat affects his spine, automatic vegetable o. Just saying it shouldn't b all about sex.

I wonder oo... youth's these days are overly thrilled by the subject of sex. C them lapping their tongues all-around...sex is not everything
U discover that most people who marry because of sex tend to have serious problems

Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Delegate(m): 10:02pm On Sep 12, 2016
All this season 1 to season 8 actress can and we always talk nansense
There news easily make Fp on Nairaland
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by flokii: 10:04pm On Sep 12, 2016
Funny how girls carry themselves attimes... As if they are d ones testing d guy and not d other way round

I know a guy who left a girl cos. of aunty Linda's alleged condition lipsrsealed
In summary, diff. strokes for diff. folks

Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by neonly: 10:05pm On Sep 12, 2016
I bleam bubu for dis
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Nobody: 10:08pm On Sep 12, 2016
Bisjosh:
Actress and se!x are like undecided

Someone should attach that pic pls grin
is it that hard to download yours?
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Pritycrystal(f): 10:08pm On Sep 12, 2016
Ma dear, people don't fear God again o. M not claiming to be a saint but imagine d boldness with which she's uttering such rubbish. Like my pastor will say, it is a fearful thing to fall into the Hand of d Almighty. Dis one will leave marriage once there's a small challenge especially sex related.
piagetskinner:

I wonder oo... youth's these days are overly thrilled by the subject of sex. C them lapping their tongues all-around...sex is not everything
U discover that most people who marry because of sex tend to have serious problems

Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by ginggerxy: 10:08pm On Sep 12, 2016
CaroLyner:
yes but at least it's a guarantee for a gud dick even as you keep pretending we all know tongue
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Worksunlimited: 10:09pm On Sep 12, 2016
CaroLyner:

What do u ladies really want sef?
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Spar7tan(m): 10:10pm On Sep 12, 2016
Na rice n beans?
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by femi4: 10:10pm On Sep 12, 2016
CaroLyner:
it ll guarantee sexual satisfaction
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by electrokcoi(m): 10:15pm On Sep 12, 2016
come make I test you am interested in de testing tinx
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Nobody: 10:15pm On Sep 12, 2016
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by chicagoPD(m): 10:16pm On Sep 12, 2016
Wat if in the process of testing you run out of gas? grin
Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by Ibukun003(m): 10:18pm On Sep 12, 2016
Lies, lies and lies flying everywhere.

I just weep for my generation and the future ones.

My question is how did we find ourselves here?

What about if you 'test' with ten persons and they don't still suite or satisfy you, what would you do?

If you believe in 'test' before marriage, I believe that in marriage you would still be 'testing'.

I strongly recommend ABSTINENCE.

What you would still 'eat', 'chew', 'swallow' and still be tired of it.
Why the unnecessary rush?

Actually the truth would forever be the truth anytime anyday.

Download this message 'Dancers at the Gate of Hell by D.K Olukoya' and listen. It would help somehow.

Re: Queeneth Agbor: I Believe In Sex Before Marriage by kunlesco1(m): 10:24pm On Sep 12, 2016
so u go dey give people ur body to test run abi. shameless girl.

Are Juliet Ibrahim And Vector Dating? Fans React To Their Romantic Posts / Adekunle Gold Joins Empire Season IV Cast / CDQ Completes His Lekki Mansion: "7 Of Us Used To Squeeze In 1 Room" (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21