Stats: 3,159,057 members, 7,838,682 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:55 AM

School Site Or Forum Owners Come In: Whatsapp Contact N More - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / School Site Or Forum Owners Come In: Whatsapp Contact N More (516 Views)

UTME Registration: Cyber Café Owners Want Senate To Investigate New JAMB Policy / Goodnews to All Lautech Students: Notice On Resumption From School Site / Let's Build Your School Website Or Forum At An Affordable Price (2) (3) (4)

School Site Or Forum Owners Come In: Whatsapp Contact N More by schoolhelpng(m): 9:08am On Sep 17, 2016
Though i dont like anything that has to do with group because of untrustworthiness but still I believe that two or more good heads are better and best than one.

That is why I decided to create this thread to help each other in getting more traffic, populace and make more money on our various sites.

I am convince that it will be good to have a group on WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter and other social media to help ourselves in getting links, creating a formidable group and in promoting our site and also fight against any external attacks either from government or from hackers.

If you don't mind, and that you are ready to take a step further in this cripple economic of ours, kindly share your
1. Site or Blog
2, WhatsApp Number or Contact,
3, Social media group: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram more
4. other things you know will help.

Pls its not because I want traffic to my site but I know when we are together, nothing can bring us down and we shall make it. If we dont start now it might be late tomorrow and then it may affect us negatively.
Its better we help each other now and for ever.

www.schoolhelp.com.ng
School Help Nigeria Group

Its now or never....
Re: School Site Or Forum Owners Come In: Whatsapp Contact N More by schoolhelpng(m): 5:21am On Sep 18, 2016
still expecting some
Re: School Site Or Forum Owners Come In: Whatsapp Contact N More by CurrentSamuel(m): 12:08pm On Sep 18, 2016
Wow is good... please I have a Facebook page abeg search and like the page for me..thanks God bless you. this is the page name Current profession
Re: School Site Or Forum Owners Come In: Whatsapp Contact N More by schoolhelpng(m): 4:19pm On Sep 18, 2016
what is the name?

Preparatory Classes For Common Entrance, Jsce, Neco, Gce, Waec - Register Now. / A Must Read For all. / After Police Arrest, My Life No Longer Safe — Student Rusticated By UNILAG Over

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8