Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,016 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:36 AM

Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) (26870 Views)

Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl / Nigeria's Most Brilliant Kidnapper Evans Paraded After His Arrest In Lagos.Photo / KAI Official Stoned To Death By Hawkers In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by Jediel1(m): 6:09pm On Sep 24, 2016
sad

Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by XaintJoel20: 6:10pm On Sep 24, 2016
This economic recession is no longer funny oo, see parents pricing school fees "Aunty, How much if we remove geography and Physical Education? I want him to become a doctor not a traveller. OK, what if he comes to school only on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday, what is the price?
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by RedBaron: 6:22pm On Sep 24, 2016
even though a court of competent jurisdiction had ruled that movement should not be banned during the sanitation exercise.
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by deebrain(m): 6:41pm On Sep 24, 2016
pyyxxaro:
What's the name of this new dance undecided

GBERA.
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by RosaConsidine: 7:14pm On Sep 24, 2016
Lol, has the KAI officer been dancing etighi on the floor for two weeks? Look at his pants!
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by ArabMopol(m): 7:16pm On Sep 24, 2016
ebosie11:
According to a report by IG user,a man who flouted environmental sanitation rule in Lagos today took an extra step to avoid being arrested by KAI official.Below is what the IG user wrote...

'An environmental sanitation offender resists arrest by an official of the Kick Against Indiscipline (KAI) during the monthly environmental sanitation exercise in Lagos on Saturday (24/9/16).

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2016/09/see-what-man-who-disobeyed.html
who gave them right to arrest people Buhari
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by Kenswitch(m): 7:28pm On Sep 24, 2016
These people are very wicked, I could remember vividly the day these people caught me at Cele Oshodi express for not using pedestrians path, I paid 6000 before they released me, maybe the guy their style.
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by sleazy5(m): 7:41pm On Sep 24, 2016
pyyxxaro:
What's the name of this new dance undecided

It's called [/i]KAI[i]
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by LorDBolton(m): 7:44pm On Sep 24, 2016
Kenswitch:
These people are very wicked, I could remember vividly the day these people caught me at Cele Oshodi express for not using pedestrians path, I paid 6000 before they released me, maybe the guy their style.

And I guess u will still try crossing instead of using bridge grin

Pls continue.

"They collected". Nope...u offered. They accepted grin
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by VajanahDischaj(f): 1:04am On Sep 25, 2016
me sef go do the same, kaĆ® no dey clean too? well, the guy fought for his culture, they are culturally dirty in Lagos.
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by VajanahDischaj(f): 1:05am On Sep 25, 2016
temilade10108:
Lol See How Ibadan Girls Use To Pose When They Wants To Take A Group Picture. Click Below
http://www.naijaunits.com/2016/09/lol-see-how-ibadan-girls-use-to-pose.html?m=1
your English be like oshodid boys own.
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by metallisc(m): 3:23pm On Sep 25, 2016
Opistorincos:
Obedience is better than resistance grin

so you will be obedient to stupidity? abi?

all those people watching are they immune to arrest, or is it because the guy is well dressed? cool
Re: Sanitation Offender Resisting KAI Official's Arrest In Lagos (Photo) by metallisc(m): 3:25pm On Sep 25, 2016
lonelydora:
So they now arrest even people walking on the road? O thought it's only vehicles

i wonder o!

they will come and try to arrest you for standing in front of your house! grin grin

Anambra Security Operatives Accused Of Shooting People Returning From Mortuary / Car Thief Caught At Ojota, Lagos State Yesterday / 17-year-old Boy Stabs 25-year-old Man Dead With A Scissors In Zaria(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13