Stats: 3,165,399 members, 7,861,119 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 01:11 AM

Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? (618 Views)

TOP 10 Most CONTROVERSIAL Monikers In Romance Section 2015. / Trending List Of The Top 4 Most Controversial Nairalanders of all time. / Nominate / Vote Most Controversial/annoying Nairalander 2013 (2) (3) (4)

Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? by sweetpie23: 8:26am On Oct 15, 2009
Who is the most controversial member in nairaland? please let me know so I can watch my steps angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? by POSAKOSA1(m): 10:02am On Oct 15, 2009
sweetpie23:

Who is the most controversial member in nairaland? please let me know so I can watch my steps angry angry angry angry angry angry angry

undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

watch which kain step, omo, na internet we dey no body go cum beat u up for house.
Re: Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? by Eshyy(m): 10:15am On Oct 15, 2009
Since u reg 4 here u no ask. I dey smell rat here ooo. Abi nl guy don toast u and hmmm.
Re: Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? by POSAKOSA1(m): 10:19am On Oct 15, 2009
she don reach 1k + posts, yet she still dey ask who dey controversial.
Re: Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? by HarryPotter1(m): 10:24am On Oct 15, 2009
leave am she won hear am 4rm my mouth.i think u should do the research urself.
Re: Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? by HarryPotter1(m): 10:25am On Oct 15, 2009
na only trouble u won dey cause 4 here abi?sweetpie.
Re: Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? by puskin: 10:25am On Oct 15, 2009
. . .nd is dis meant 2be in this section?
Re: Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? by POSAKOSA1(m): 10:36am On Oct 15, 2009
exactly, i dont know what exactly is romantic about the post.
Re: Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? by chic2pimp(m): 11:08am On Oct 15, 2009
sweetpie23:

It depends on the section. For example, controversial characters on the romance section are different from those on the religion section.
Re: Who Is The Most Controversial Member In Nairaland? by sweetpie23: 5:47am On Oct 17, 2009
you people can not even answer simple question angry angry angry

Spam Bot / Ever Had A Face-off With Hungry Policemen? / Research

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10