Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,527,079 members, 5,786,339 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 August 2020 at 12:20 AM

Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here - Webmasters (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here (15464 Views)

Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks / Drop Your Website Or Blog Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic / Suggest Quality Backlinks For Website Owner (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 1:52pm On Oct 06, 2016
Submit your urls now!!!
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by OluwaseunAyo1: 4:02pm On Oct 06, 2016
Ifexxy:
The best thing to do, is to upload a nice template, moroever your domain looks like a christain blog "Soar Higher" or "Soar Hia", or tell someone to design it for u.

You asked us to drop url for review & you keep replying only one post.... OP Na Wa 4 You O!
.
Anyway mine again is http://youtubeloader.tk
.
Help check it out.. leeme know what you think about it.
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 7:05pm On Oct 06, 2016
OluwaseunAyo1:


You asked us to drop url for review & you keep replying only one post.... OP Na Wa 4 You O!
.
Anyway mine again is http://youtubeloader.tk
.
Help check it out.. leeme know what you think about it.
i have checked your site, you lack site navigation links, and your site is just videos only, the worst part is that the videos are not nigerian videos, so it will not be neccessary to people like me!
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 7:39pm On Oct 06, 2016
here is mine i have been blogging for 8 months now you can review my blog http://www.loudtips.com
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by OluwaseunAyo1: 7:40pm On Oct 06, 2016
Ifexxy:
i have checked your site, you lack site navigation links, and your site is just videos only, the worst part is that the videos are not nigerian videos, so it will not be neccessary to people like me!

Thanks Bro... Its actually just a video site. it grabs videos from Youtube so any video can be found there using the search button.
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 9:24pm On Oct 06, 2016
OluwaseunAyo1:


Thanks Bro... Its actually just a video site. it grabs videos from Youtube so any video can be found there using the search button.
Understood!
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 10:58pm On Oct 06, 2016
loudtips:
here is mine i have been blogging for 8 months now you can review my blog http://www.loudtips.com
your site is extremely slow here, i can't view it, maybe later
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 11:00pm On Oct 06, 2016
more urls
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 11:05pm On Oct 06, 2016
Front Page! lalasticlala
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 6:51am On Oct 07, 2016
Submit your urls now!!
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 7:46am On Oct 07, 2016
it is not slow here its fast may be it is your network
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by bigchica(m): 8:33am On Oct 07, 2016
Www.everydaycarz.com.ng
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by gibsolala: 10:32am On Oct 07, 2016
My url is www.gibspace.com
Please I need back links and seo rating thanks
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 11:25am On Oct 07, 2016
gibsolala:
My url is www.gibspace.com
Please I need back links and seo rating thanks
Nice concept, your site is well arrange, and ur niche is lucrative in terms of adsense earnings
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 11:28am On Oct 07, 2016
bigchica:
Www.everydaycarz.com.ng
u are not ready, no site navigations links, try and improve
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by kosytedy(m): 3:23pm On Oct 07, 2016
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 3:56pm On Oct 07, 2016
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 4:29pm On Oct 07, 2016
here is mine i have been blogging for 8 months now you can review my blog recheck again got no reply from you
http://www.loudtips.com
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 9:25pm On Oct 07, 2016
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 11:02pm On Oct 07, 2016
udemzy101:
Here's mine

www.udemzytech.blogspot.com
I like ur site, the color combination is just perfect, try and get a .com domain name, and u have lots of unique contents bt it is not lengthy....
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 11:05pm On Oct 07, 2016
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 11:06pm On Oct 07, 2016
kosytedy:
www.alutachat.com
www.gobuyam.com
i can't rate any of your urls
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 11:08pm On Oct 07, 2016
loudtips:
here is mine i have been blogging for 8 months now you can review my blog recheck again got no reply from you
http://www.loudtips.com
Your site is still slow here, bt if i open other ones they will open quick, it is not my network fault!
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by mediahubng(m): 5:50am On Oct 08, 2016
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by drey22(m): 7:41am On Oct 08, 2016
Soarhia:
can you help?

thinking this might be the reason I lost AdSense.

Domain is Soar Higher which I shortened it to hia.

please help
whatsapp me...lets fix it for you
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Blogtrovert(f): 7:55am On Oct 08, 2016
here is mine
http://www.blogtrovert.com


Hey! I can make your blogspot blog look not soo blogger ish... if you mail me...

grab a premium template now
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Bigajeff(m): 9:07am On Oct 08, 2016
responsive social network you will love hiipeeps.com
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 9:46am On Oct 08, 2016
mediahubng:
http://verge24.com
i checked ur site, it has a nice design and it is responsive.... great!
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 9:49am On Oct 08, 2016
Blogtrovert:
here is mine
http://www.blogtrovert.com


Hey! I can make your blogspot blog look not soo blogger ish... if you mail me...

grab a premium template now
your site is WOW 10/10 ratings, if u register for adsense i dnt think they will disapprove u
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Nobody: 9:50am On Oct 08, 2016
Bigajeff:
responsive social network you will love hiipeeps.com
pls i dont review social sites
Re: Submit Your Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks Here by Blogtrovert(f): 12:40pm On Oct 08, 2016
Ifexxy:
your site is WOW 10/10 ratings, if u register for adsense i dnt think they will disapprove u


thank you... smiley

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Wakabobo Blogger Released From Custody One Week After His Arrest (photo / Pls Advice: A Developer Has Refused My Access To The Website Database I Paid For / Logout(all)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2020 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.