₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,157,827 members, 4,699,542 topics. Date: Wednesday, 16 January 2019 at 11:10 AM

Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks (1897 Views)

Submit Your Url To This Site, And Get Quality Backlinks There / Reasons Why Google Will Penalise Your Sites / I Will Help You Create Quality Backlinks For your Site For Free!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Iamhessteem: 3:14am On Feb 18, 2018
Hello webmasters/ bloggers, site owner welcome..... submit your site url and get it's review here..... Mine is www.nairaclan.com.ng drop yours too.

cc: @seun, @lalasticlala, @slyr0x, @dominique pls move to front page,
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Salim27(m): 7:03am On Feb 18, 2018
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Tjesctacy(m): 8:25am On Feb 18, 2018
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Tjesctacy(m): 8:31am On Feb 18, 2018
Iamhessteem:

Hello webmasters/
bloggers, site owner welcome.....
submit your site url and get it's review here.....
Mine is www.nairaclan.com.ng
drop yours too.

Is The shoutmeloud blogger template a clone? The one on one of your post
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Iamhessteem: 9:43pm On Feb 18, 2018
Salim27:
https://nairatechs.com.ng

your site, i cant say its perfect but my rating for it is 98.9%. I saw you site on wapforum. So i have reviewed the forum before now. Its lovely.
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Iamhessteem: 9:57pm On Feb 18, 2018
Tjesctacy:
www.herbalpharmal.com

you contents are lovely and rich, i havent viewed it on pc too but its not mobile friendly.
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Iamhessteem: 10:03pm On Feb 18, 2018
Tjesctacy:


Is The shoutmeloud blogger template a clone? The one on one of your post

its a clone but its a nice one though
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Nobody: 10:42pm On Feb 18, 2018
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Tjesctacy(m): 7:35am On Feb 19, 2018
Iamhessteem:


you contents are lovely and rich, i havent viewed it on pc too but its not mobile friendly.

I have done some modifications for mobile view experience, please check it out, let me know what you think.

Hope the clone works just fine, do u have a made YouTube video on how work around it?
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Iamhessteem: 12:59pm On Feb 19, 2018
Tjesctacy:


I have done some modifications for mobile view experience, please check it out, let me know what you think.

Hope the clone works just fine, do u have a made YouTube video on how work around it?
i will check the site out and let you know. I dont have a video on it but i will try and get one done.

1 Like

Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by fajob: 1:03pm On Feb 19, 2018
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Epldaily(m): 1:31pm On Feb 19, 2018
Tunesplayng.com
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by paking(m): 2:59pm On Feb 19, 2018
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Emeka71(m): 3:12pm On Feb 19, 2018
Iamhessteem:

Hello webmasters/
bloggers, site owner welcome.....
submit your site url and get it's review here.....
Mine is www.nairaclan.com.ng
drop yours too.


cc: @seun, @lalasticlala,
@slyr0x, @dominique pls
move to front page,
Nice forum you've got there with good quality themes and I advice you allow for open contribution apart from registered members.
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Emeka71(m): 3:16pm On Feb 19, 2018
Checkout www.9jatotalfacts.wordpress.com ; all the posters above have lovely sites; hoping to see more great blogs from posters below.
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Amicable22: 3:56am On Feb 20, 2018
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Iamhessteem: 4:49pm On Feb 21, 2018
emmykendo:
www.kendogist.com
lovely contents but if you could add a little bit of colouring the white background is too much. So just try and add a little colouring
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Iamhessteem: 4:55pm On Feb 21, 2018
[/color]
Emeka71:
[color=#550000]Checkout www.9jatotalfacts.wordpress.com ; all the posters above have lovely sites; hoping to see more great blogs from posters below.
Emeka71:
[color=#550000]Checkout www.9jatotalfacts.wordpress.com ; all the posters above have lovely sites; hoping to see more great blogs from posters below.
[/color]
Emeka71:
Checkout www.9jatotalfacts.wordpress.com ; all the posters above have lovely sites; hoping to see more great blogs from posters below.
you have lovely contents but it would be nice if you can change the theme or probably edit it. It made the articles clustered its hard to differentiate between posts
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Adebaba1(m): 4:57pm On Feb 21, 2018
Naijametier.com
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Iamhessteem: 5:03pm On Feb 21, 2018
Amicable22:
www.arealbeautyhub.com
i love your site. I would also rate it 98.9% reason being that the site colour goes in line with the niche of the site. Pink is associated with ladies and beauty. Lovely one keep it up.
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Emeka71(m): 5:35pm On Feb 21, 2018
Iamhessteem:
[/color][color=#990000]
you have lovely contents but it would be nice if you can change the theme or probably edit it. It made the articles clustered its hard to differentiate between posts
Okay would work on that.
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by david6(m): 7:39pm On Feb 21, 2018
New blog please review www.dvtechbase.com
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by kelvinnick: 10:18pm On Feb 21, 2018
www.mp3mixtape.com.ng
Need your review on my new site...
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by achcodetech: 7:11am On Feb 22, 2018
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by ab2care: 2:03pm On Feb 22, 2018
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by cashcity: 5:48pm On Feb 22, 2018
Plssss help this my site with SEO tips and backlinks www.oilmencity.com
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Amicable22: 6:50pm On Feb 22, 2018
Iamhessteem:

i love your site. I would also rate it 98.9% reason being that the site colour goes in line with the niche of the site. Pink is associated with ladies and beauty. Lovely one keep it up.



thanks a lot I appreciate
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Ubgerald: 7:00am On Feb 25, 2018
Re: Submit Your Sites Url For Review, And Get Quality Backlinks by Iamhessteem: 3:00pm On Apr 02, 2018
david6:
New blog please review www.dvtechbase.com
lovely theme simple and the ryt color combinations. Not flashy and not to blur but are you just starting. Your contents are scanty.

(1) (2) (Reply)

I Dont Know What Is Wrong With Whogohost My Website Server Is Going Down / The Surprising Truth About Ugly Websites / Can't Log In To Nairaland Using UC Browser

Viewing this topic: Blowtips

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.