Stats: 3,150,829 members, 7,810,185 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:46 PM

Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River (46641 Views)

Dead Big Fish Found In Abuja Where There Is No River. Causes A Huge Scene / Photo Of Big Fish Caught By A Navy Officer / Big Fish Caught In Ajase Ipo Kwara State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Mememan: 9:40am On Oct 07, 2016
fd yjh
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by NairaP(m): 9:40am On Oct 07, 2016
snake/python would have been better.
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Sweetcollins: 9:40am On Oct 07, 2016
Pepper soup don ready
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by MasterofNL: 9:40am On Oct 07, 2016
ReneeNuttall:
I can't eat that, I have Phobia for big fishes

If I prepare it very well and serve you without telling you it was a big fish you will eat finish and clean your mouth. cheesy
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Sanuzi(m): 9:40am On Oct 07, 2016
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Mememan: 9:41am On Oct 07, 2016
ReneeNuttall:
u don see big fish live b4 undecided talkless of eating
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by HelloBiafra: 9:41am On Oct 07, 2016
Ejanla!
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Ishiugbo: 9:42am On Oct 07, 2016
ReneeNuttall:
...are you a Mermaid?

Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Timoleon(m): 9:43am On Oct 07, 2016
I can bet someones grandmother is missing right now!

Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by ReneeNuttall(f): 9:46am On Oct 07, 2016
Ishiugbo:
...are you a Mermaid?
Yes I am, wat abt it, tongue
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Lexusgs430: 9:48am On Oct 07, 2016
ReneeNuttall:

What about if you catch a big fish and he proposes marriage, would you still have BigFishPhobia?

Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Frank3n2(m): 9:49am On Oct 07, 2016
ReneeNuttall:
Can i take you out on a date?? I promise to get you a cat fish..mind you, it's gonn be big grin
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by samx4real(m): 9:50am On Oct 07, 2016
TrapQueen77:
I won't eat that... lipsrsealed looks like been eating humans under water...

The people in this category are possessed with marine spirit

Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by ReneeNuttall(f): 9:51am On Oct 07, 2016
MasterofNL:

If I prepare it very well and serve you without telling you it was a big fish you will eat finish and clean your mouth. cheesy
There are stuffs I don't eat, eg snail, rabbit, grasscutter, pig, Bush meat etc, so definitely í will knw tongue
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by dacovajnr: 9:52am On Oct 07, 2016
Angelb4:
I have killed this type before in the village. Unless your cutlass is very sharp and you apply enough power, you can't kill this fish when it's in the river. Very powerful in its domain (river). We call is Ogbo in Auchi language.
But abeg who asked you? cheesy
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by MasterofNL: 9:52am On Oct 07, 2016
ReneeNuttall:

There are stuffs I don't eat, eg snail, rabbit, grasscutter, pig, Bush meat etc, so definitely í will knw tongue

But you eat fish right?
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by ReneeNuttall(f): 9:52am On Oct 07, 2016
Mememan:

u don see big fish live b4 undecided talkless of eating
Noo I never see, cuz na only u God give eyes undecided
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by alaskido(m): 9:53am On Oct 07, 2016
TrapQueen77:

That makes it more sweater grin grin grin grin
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by ReneeNuttall(f): 9:54am On Oct 07, 2016
MasterofNL:

But you eat fish right?
Yeah, normal croaker fish, erring fish, etc, not all dis big fishesbdat have weird looks
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by dacovajnr: 9:56am On Oct 07, 2016
ReneeNuttall:
Mammy Water sightedb! undecided
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by fr3do(m): 9:56am On Oct 07, 2016
HelloBiafra:
Ejanla!

Azu ukwu
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Nobody: 9:59am On Oct 07, 2016
firstking01:
Hehehehehe, my queen, fishes naturally eat humans(dead bodies and human faeces) cheesy

shocked oohh noooo....

I'm a vegan my King grin
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by wayodude(m): 10:02am On Oct 07, 2016
So you mean you no see Python catch for that river?? shocked

No problem sha, you still make front page. grin
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Nobody: 10:04am On Oct 07, 2016
Chai see fis
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by BrownCookie(f): 10:08am On Oct 07, 2016
ReneeNuttall:

Me too. I have this weird feeling about it.
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by MasterofNL: 10:15am On Oct 07, 2016
ReneeNuttall:

Yeah, normal croaker fish, erring fish, etc, not all dis big fishesbdat have weird looks

When I cut it to pieces and prepare very well you will not know it was a big fish. smiley
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by dcolumbus001: 10:20am On Oct 07, 2016
TrapQueen77:
you just spoke like a Nigerian, what a big fish can do the small ones can do bera
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Malawian(m): 10:20am On Oct 07, 2016
those two hommies up there are already brainstorming on how many coolers of pepper soup it will make. see the other guy already punching his calculator cheesy cheesy

on another note, what specie of fish is this? do they grow this big?
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by firstking01(m): 10:21am On Oct 07, 2016
Pavore9:

I will prefer azu mangala! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Lwkmfinishcheesy
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Saint52(m): 10:22am On Oct 07, 2016
ReneeNuttall:
No problem keep eating Crayfish
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Nobody: 10:23am On Oct 07, 2016
dcolumbus001:
you just spoke like a Nigerian, what a big fish can do the small ones can do bera

Oohh I'm adopted, u don't know tat? cheesy
Re: Photo Of Big Fish Caught In Warri River by Pavore9: 10:24am On Oct 07, 2016
firstking01:
Lwkmfinishcheesy

E don tey whey l taste am so l will feel happy having azu mangala in my soup! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

The Catfish I Bought ₦2,800 And How I Prepared It / Lady Wins Pounded Yam Eating Competition In Ekiti (Photos, Video) / Nairalander Shares Easter Food To Security Guards, Technicians At His Workplace

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23