Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,695,803 members, 6,354,804 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 June 2021 at 05:31 PM

Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data - Phones (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data (55268 Views)

SAD-MTN Reviews Data Plan Cost As Promised, See New Changes Made / MTN Increases Price Of Whatsapp, Facebook, 2go Goodybag Bundles / Breaking News: Airtel Reviews Data Tariff, Offers More Value To Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by TomorrowToday: 2:25pm On Oct 11, 2016
Collinsony:
please I just recharge 1000 naira for Glo but I can't use it to subscribe. I want to know if there is another way I can use that money to subscribe for 3.2g
I don't know about that. Kindly get across to Glo customer care on 121, thanks.
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Sexytemi(f): 2:30pm On Oct 11, 2016
Prowizy2:


BBM


Lol, I'm still there
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Prowizy2(m): 2:35pm On Oct 11, 2016
Sexytemi:


Lol, I'm still there
But my messages don't deliver
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Sexytemi(f): 2:41pm On Oct 11, 2016
Prowizy2:


But my messages don't deliver


Re-add me on it.
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Prowizy2(m): 2:43pm On Oct 11, 2016
Sexytemi:


Lol, I'm still there
But my messages don't deliver
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Prowizy2(m): 2:44pm On Oct 11, 2016
Sexytemi:


Re-add me on it.
Delivered
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Prowizy2(m): 2:44pm On Oct 11, 2016
Sexytemi:


Re-add me on it.
Delivered
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Tiny14: 3:26pm On Oct 11, 2016
Glo Data 7.5gb for N2,000 however I haven’t been able to use my data bundle sad


Take it!
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Sexytemi(f): 3:39pm On Oct 11, 2016
Prowizy2:


Delivered


okay.
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by wristbangle: 3:41pm On Oct 11, 2016
Sexytemi:



okay.

cool
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Tiny14: 3:53pm On Oct 11, 2016
But i have the Glo 7gb for N2,000 and it has not worked for a day. undecided undecided undecided

JesusmyGod1:
Useless network, I thank God I haven't used anything called etisalat I bought their sim few months ago and I threw it away.



Some mumu will still come here and insult glo, I love glo and I will continue to pray for them, I make calls on glo 7naira per minute to all networks and I still get bonuses,

I browse cheap on glo and no data zapping, some people will say etisalat Is fast, na speed I wan chop?



It'd only in Nigeria etisalat so so expensive, I got friends who used em in over seas



I call on all good people of Nigeria to boycott etisalat and support our own glo network

God bless Glo

God bless Nigeria


And may etisalat be broken down to pieces and finally pack out of Nigeria Amen.
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Tiny14: 3:58pm On Oct 11, 2016
You guys should stop being petty and sentimental, how do you pray for company to crash and and burn to pieces? Let people not pray for you too. angry
ExInferis:


not only are they expensive and customer-unfriendly, the little data they ripped you on is also promptly stolen back by them. whether you browse or not, they quickly zap your data.

i hope the company crashes and burns to ashes.
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Sexytemi(f): 4:09pm On Oct 11, 2016
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by JesusmyGod1: 4:16pm On Oct 11, 2016
Tiny14:
But i have the Glo 7gb for N2,000 and it has not worked for a day. undecided undecided undecided

change your APN settings to web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net



Thank u later
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by FairPrincess: 4:27pm On Oct 11, 2016
Wawu, what does trending mean to you. Thats not true jor, just checked twitter.
SirBlack999:
#BoycottEtisalat trending on Twitter.
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by FairPrincess: 4:39pm On Oct 11, 2016
I am strongly with you jare. These people do not even know the half of it. Nigeria is going through serious turbulent times and as a smart business you need to float and not sink. All the other networks have increased either their call tariffs silently or data costs or even unit cost which makes your data finish faster.
Be observant.
fados4sure:

Are you through? have you heard of operational cost? Do you know how much they spend every day/week/month/year in buy diesel just for you to have network?
do you also know that cost of doing business in Nigeria is more expensive than other country?
have you also taught about their cable, frequency & fibre optic network that are been vandalize on a daily basis?
I went to MTN office in Cyprus & when they analyse all this to me, i shed tears.

Give em constant power & tell your country-men to stop stealing & vandalizing.
i can bet my life, you will enjoy good & cheap service

1 Like

Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by ExInferis(m): 8:09pm On Oct 11, 2016
Tiny14:
You guys should stop being petty and sentimental, how do you pray for company to crash and and burn to pieces? Let people not pray for you too. angry

go away.

a company ripping naijans off deserves to go down in a million degrees of fiery death.
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Origin(f): 12:31am On Oct 12, 2016
When companies are not in touch with their customers. When the regulatory body is sleeping and when consumers no go break sim. Money is too scarce for rubbish.
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 7:54am On Oct 12, 2016
Sexytemi:



@ sekandji
Where in Sekandj? I am familiar with that area wells i once live there and always at the Sekandji Parc sometimes. Am in Ibadan now though will be back by Thursday or Friday maybe we can hook U.K. What do you think?
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 7:57am On Oct 12, 2016
Sexytemi:



Are u high on some cheap weed or trying to get my attention?
he is probably high on cocoyam leave.
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by Nobody: 7:08pm On Oct 12, 2016
Not interested.
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by blessedvisky(m): 8:13am On Oct 16, 2016
JesusmyGod1:
Useless network, I thank God I haven't used anything called etisalat I bought their sim few months ago and I threw it away.



Some mumu will still come here and insult glo, I love glo and I will continue to pray for them, I make calls on glo 7naira per minute to all networks and I still get bonuses,

I browse cheap on glo and no data zapping, some people will say etisalat Is fast, na speed I wan chop?



It'd only in Nigeria etisalat so so expensive, I got friends who used em in over seas



I call on all good people of Nigeria to boycott etisalat and support our own glo network

God bless Glo

God bless Nigeria


And may etisalat be broken down to pieces and finally pack out of Nigeria Amen.
bros you've not replied ooo. Which call plan is that? Answer na
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by JesusmyGod1: 9:43am On Oct 16, 2016
blessedvisky:
bros you've not replied ooo. Which call plan is that? Answer na
gbam extra
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by bambara(m): 2:56pm On Nov 29, 2016
NCC Directive
Re: Etisalat Reviews Data Bundle- Increases Price Of Data by agbajesaid(m): 11:33pm On Jun 06, 2017
xynniey:
what code is the number sent to?
i got your mail and I've replied.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

GSM Subscribers To Pay More For Data From Dec.1 (1.5gig To Be N3000 Now) / Nile X: Egypt Made Smartphone / See Countries That Spends The Most Time On Internet, Social Media. Nigeria At

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 83
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.