Stats: 3,151,285 members, 7,811,846 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:06 PM

Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil (1674 Views)

Pre-order Of Super Gene Palm And Wambugu Apple Seedling / Oil Palm And Cashew Clone Dwarf Seedling Varieties For Sale!! / Cheap Palm Oil Dealer In Delta State (2) (3) (4)

Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil by benedict100(m): 12:35am On Oct 24, 2016
Hi N landers
I leave in d eastern part of Nigeria and I have discovered dat palm oil is widely used here for various things....so as an Agric Engr,I decided to source for diz product,repackage and resell.... I just graduated Shaa nd I won't let the situation of this nation put me down... abeg I need specific locations where I can get both palm oil and groundnut oil cheap.......God bless
Re: Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil by benedict100(m): 12:01am On Oct 28, 2016
una harsh oo just viewing not contributing....chai
Re: Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil by xross(m): 1:31pm On Oct 28, 2016
benedict100:
Hi N landers
I leave in d eastern part of Nigeria and I have discovered dat palm oil is widely used here for various things....so as an Agric Engr,I decided to source for diz product,repackage and resell.... I just graduated Shaa nd I won't let the situation of this nation put me down... abeg I need specific locations where I can get both palm oil and groundnut oil cheap.......God bless

Please pm me
i process and sell palm oil
Re: Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil by benedict100(m): 9:04am On Nov 08, 2016
xross:

Please pm me i process and sell palm oil
I don PM u oo
Re: Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil by oluwafreshkid(m): 3:57pm On Nov 08, 2016
xross:

Please pm me
i process and sell palm oil
Do you process on a large commercial scale?
Re: Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil by dboss444: 4:15pm On Nov 08, 2016
benedict100:
Hi N landers

palm oil is presently going for 12k in IMO state Nigeria, price has going up and down for a while now
Re: Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil by xross(m): 5:43am On Nov 09, 2016
oluwafreshkid:

Do you process on a large commercial scale?

yes
Re: Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil by xross(m): 5:44am On Nov 09, 2016
benedict100:
I don PM u oo

ok
would reply
asap
Re: Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil by oluwafreshkid(m): 12:29pm On Nov 09, 2016
xross:

yes
So how much do you sell it? Per 25 liters?
Re: Cheap Palm And Groundnut Oil by xross(m): 4:46pm On Nov 09, 2016
oluwafreshkid:

So how much do you sell it? Per 25 liters?

Contact Us For You High Quality Pig Breeds / Advice On Tomatoes Business / Tiamin Rice Two Trucks Available

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12