Stats: 3,193,954 members, 7,952,841 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 05:15 AM

Desmond Elliot In Lovely Native Attire With Actors Muyiwa Ademola & Odunlade - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Desmond Elliot In Lovely Native Attire With Actors Muyiwa Ademola & Odunlade (2205 Views)

Tamar Braxton Dressed In Traditional Attire With David Adefeso In Nigeria / Adediwura Blarkgold Wears Olden Days Attire With Funny Caption / Jim Iyke Blends His Dapper Attire With Gucci Shoes For A Show In South Africa (2) (3) (4)

Desmond Elliot In Lovely Native Attire With Actors Muyiwa Ademola & Odunlade by musquareni(m): 3:56pm On Oct 24, 2016
Actor-turned politician, Desmond Elliot, Actors Muyiwa Ademola and Odunlade Adekola wow in lovely complete native outfits with matching caps.

They rocked these attires at Actor Femi Adebayo's Nikkah ceremony this month.

Source: http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/10/desmond-elliot-in-lovely-native-attire.html

cc: lalasticlala, ijebabe, MissyB3

Re: Desmond Elliot In Lovely Native Attire With Actors Muyiwa Ademola & Odunlade by nicerichard05: 3:57pm On Oct 24, 2016
See their lips like that of that guy that gave an infected gal mouth action. lol cheesy grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Desmond Elliot In Lovely Native Attire With Actors Muyiwa Ademola & Odunlade by smardray(m): 4:37pm On Oct 24, 2016
hmmm u expect me to comment ryt!!! plan busted.... I shud b wasting my hard earned 19mb to comment abi...tanku!!!eshe!!!!nagode!!!!......see Elliot hin b politician still b actor...dey will b driving rolls royce...me I will b using d money dat I ought to save for my Volkswagen to b subscribing nd wasting......smellymouth,trapqueen77,jarizod,traphedge....make una come waste data for here ooo...walks out of thread...meets lalasticlala on the way.....shoves him aside nd hiss...walks freely out of board
Re: Desmond Elliot In Lovely Native Attire With Actors Muyiwa Ademola & Odunlade by musquareni(m): 4:45pm On Oct 24, 2016
Re: Desmond Elliot In Lovely Native Attire With Actors Muyiwa Ademola & Odunlade by Nobody: 7:04pm On Oct 24, 2016
smardray:
hmmm u expect me to comment ryt!!! plan busted.... I shud b wasting my hard earned 19mb to comment abi...tanku!!!eshe!!!!nagode!!!!......see Elliot hin b politician still b actor...dey will b driving rolls royce...me I will b using d money dat I ought to save for my Volkswagen to b subscribing nd wasting.....smellymouth,trapqueen77,jarizod,traphedges ....make una come waste data for here ooo...walks out of thread...meets lalasticlala on the way.....shoves him aside nd hiss...walks freely out of board

Whoooo? U asked me? I have no idea who these ppol are...
Re: Desmond Elliot In Lovely Native Attire With Actors Muyiwa Ademola & Odunlade by Came: 8:34pm On Oct 24, 2016
Handsome men.
Re: Desmond Elliot In Lovely Native Attire With Actors Muyiwa Ademola & Odunlade by sholatem(f): 8:49pm On Oct 24, 2016
Dis pix is frm Femi Adebayo's wedding,they all good in it though
Re: Desmond Elliot In Lovely Native Attire With Actors Muyiwa Ademola & Odunlade by TrapHedges(m): 10:19pm On Oct 24, 2016
smardray:
hmmm u expect me to comment ryt!!! plan busted.... I shud b wasting my hard earned 19mb to comment abi...tanku!!!eshe!!!!nagode!!!!......see Elliot hin b politician still b actor...dey will b driving rolls royce...me I will b using d money dat I ought to save for my Volkswagen to b subscribing nd wasting......smellymouth,trapqueen77,jarizod,traphedge....make una come waste data for here ooo...walks out of thread...meets lalasticlala on the way.....shoves him aside nd hiss...walks freely out of board

Lols.. See that meme guy mumu face grin

Actor Muyiwa Ademola Set To Launch Acting Academy In Ibadan / Davido Looses Millions As Sexy Lady Twerk For Him In His Hotel Room In South Afr / 13 Nigerian Male Actors Who Have Died But Are Still In Our Hearts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11