Stats: 3,151,246 members, 7,811,691 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:21 PM

Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) (68122 Views)

See The Epic Reply Flavour Gave To A Fan Who Said He Wish Flavour Is A Gay / Stephen Atanga 'Don Little': "My Small Dick Size Made Women Reject Me" (Video) / I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me - Yemi Alade (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by Nobody: 6:06pm On Oct 26, 2016
Iny3:
It is alright

Yo punny b scratching u abi

Say what ?
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by Nobody: 6:07pm On Oct 26, 2016
May her dreams come true,
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by Mayflowa(m): 6:11pm On Oct 26, 2016
whiteeyes:
that's the LOVE TRIANGLE. this makes people get unfaithful even though committed already.

Sometimes it gets to love pentagon leaving chain of heartbreak in its wake

Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by noziz(m): 6:29pm On Oct 26, 2016
Olosho girl. Flavor dick jst dey hungry u to taste grin
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by Duru009(m): 6:41pm On Oct 26, 2016
Another baby mama loading....
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by AkinPhysicist: 6:50pm On Oct 26, 2016
cool The interviewer fine pass am - who get the number? cool

Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by misscall247: 9:58pm On Oct 26, 2016
Sabadon:
and flavor wud b looking at her ryt nw like....
hahaha....u no well

him fit no like d gal self
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by Angel1696: 10:06pm On Oct 26, 2016
Flavour abeg come and take her to the other room.
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by Ayomideen(m): 11:08pm On Oct 26, 2016
Perfecttouch:
First it was phyno,now it's flavour!
Aunty no worry,u go soon call
Shai wetin be that guy wey dey claim best rapper dey sing rip song for drake and nicki minaj husband so?
Hin name na Vic-O...the self acclaimed best rapper buh actually the worst rapper in Nigeria.....mehn! even a poet fit rap pass dah guy grin[

Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by notoriousbabe: 11:11pm On Oct 26, 2016
midehi2:
Flavour ke! with so many women and children
no mind the olosho
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by lawrenceunaa: 12:28am On Oct 27, 2016
her business not mine
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by Annie939(f): 2:53am On Oct 27, 2016
are will still talking about love just have fun dear

Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by tolagabriel1: 8:24am On Oct 27, 2016
Na wash...Ooojei
both of em planning new album n trying to polowo oja
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by Ramirezkhay(m): 2:38pm On Oct 27, 2016
Perfecttouch:
First it was phyno,now it's flavour!
Aunty no worry,u go soon call
Shai wetin be that guy wey dey claim best rapper dey sing rip song for drake and nicki minaj husband so?
Vic 'O' Nigeria self acclaim best Rapper ...I laff taya
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by reducto: 7:52pm On Oct 27, 2016
Before it was Phyno now it is Flavour
leave Igbo boys and focus on those ugly Coneheads from the other side of the rivergrin
Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by davidif: 7:52am On Nov 25, 2016
midehi2:
Flavour ke! with so many women and children

My sister, you attract your kind o.

Shina Peters: "I Have Slept With 100 Women" / Kemi Olunloyo: Busola Dakolo Was Not Raped By Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo, She Lied / Do I Really Look Like Wizkid?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14