Stats: 3,164,241 members, 7,856,965 topics. Date: Tuesday, 11 June 2024 at 09:48 AM

“I Have Found Love Again After 3years” – Chika Ike Reveals - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “I Have Found Love Again After 3years” – Chika Ike Reveals (874 Views)

I Will Find A Better Partner Soon - Ike Reveals His Plans After Mercy Dumped Him / Emeka Ike Reveals Names Of Movie Directors Who Sleep With Actresses For Roles / I Have Found Love Again — Chika Ike (2) (3) (4)

“I Have Found Love Again After 3years” – Chika Ike Reveals by Khrisfame(m): 4:53pm On Oct 29, 2016
Top Nollywood actress, Chika Ike who divorced her ex-husband, Tony Ebireri three years ago has most likely found love again.

In an exclusive chat with Inside Nollywood, she said;

“Marriage is a beautiful institution. I will never talk down on marriage because it’s something I still look forward to. It’s what every woman hopes for. Though, I’m focused on my career right now, I do have a very special person in my life,”

When pressed further to reveal the identity of the man ,she refused further talk about him.

“Well, that’s all I can say about my relationship; I have a special someone. His profile doesn’t matter to you right now,”

Source: http://www.gisttrace.com/2016/10/i-have-found-love-again-chika-ike.html?m=1

cc ; lalasticlala, Fynestboi, seun
Re: “I Have Found Love Again After 3years” – Chika Ike Reveals by Khrisfame(m): 4:55pm On Oct 29, 2016
This is Really Beautiful

cc ; Fynestboi, lalasticlala
Re: “I Have Found Love Again After 3years” – Chika Ike Reveals by Khrisfame(m): 4:58pm On Oct 29, 2016
This is Really Beautiful
cc ; lalasticlala
Re: “I Have Found Love Again After 3years” – Chika Ike Reveals by Khrisfame(m): 4:58pm On Oct 29, 2016
Wonderful
Re: “I Have Found Love Again After 3years” – Chika Ike Reveals by ojun50(m): 5:14pm On Oct 29, 2016
Love nd sex is sweet
Re: “I Have Found Love Again After 3years” – Chika Ike Reveals by Came: 8:14pm On Oct 29, 2016
I hope say no be old man oooo, because this girl like old men.

Divas Award To Present Present AWARD OF EXCELLENCE to Chidinma Okeke / Where Is Majek Fashek? / Hanks Anuku Dumps Nigeria And Becomes Ghanian

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6