Stats: 3,154,184 members, 7,822,005 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:51 AM

Etisalat Don Kill Me - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Etisalat Don Kill Me (640 Views)

This Phone Engineer Don Kill Me Somebody Help Me / How To Opt Out Of Etisalat (9mobile) Data Plan Auto-renewal / Glo Don Kill Us O... Chai.. (2) (3) (4)

Etisalat Don Kill Me by ganagagi: 8:32am On Nov 02, 2016
Pls help me out etisalat deduct fifty naira from my account every day without reason today I change from easy life to easyqlik to avoid dis deduction then I load one hundred naira and instantly 75 naira was taking I have not even make a call today,and I did not subscribe for anything
Re: Etisalat Don Kill Me by augster(m): 8:37am On Nov 02, 2016
Etisalat are even bigger thieves than MTN. The only thing my etisalat sim is useful for is cheat. Go ask them wetin do
your sim on twitter
#BoycottEtisalat
Re: Etisalat Don Kill Me by sorextee(m): 9:09am On Nov 02, 2016
This is serious o. That reminds me.. Bros, I need you help urgently.. Pls, flash this number, I go call u. 08093758000.

ganagagi:
Pls help me out etisalat deduct fifty naira from my account every day without reason today I change from easy life to easyqlik to avoid dis deduction then I load one hundred naira and instantly 75 naira was taking I have not even make a call today,and I did not subscribe for anything
Re: Etisalat Don Kill Me by Akamo5(m): 9:18am On Nov 02, 2016
ganagagi:
guy call their customer care and lodge ur complaint.... tell them to run a scan on ur line to see what they are deducting ur credit for, then tell them to stop it.

Data Rate Increase!!! What To Expect Tomorrow Dec1 / Please Who Can Explain This Airtel Ng Jagon For Me. / Where can I get HTC One X9 in Lagos?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7