Stats: 3,155,996 members, 7,828,515 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:52 AM

T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details - Religion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details (59531 Views)

Primate Ayodele Predicts Who Will Win Kogi Guber, Speaks On Atiku’s Chances / T.B. Joshua Welcomed By Ecuador Military Generals (Photo) / Isaac Amata: "Hillary Clinton Will Win US Presidential Election" (2) (3) (4)

Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by DengXioping(m): 10:11pm On Nov 06, 2016
OkoYibo:
TB Joshua be predicting things that are of no concern to him.
I wonder wats his concern ooo.
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by DengXioping(m): 10:14pm On Nov 06, 2016
T.B Joshua ain't in this alone. We all saw it from day one, so it ain't new. Everyone knows that Trump can never win the elections.
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Lionofdjungle: 10:17pm On Nov 06, 2016
That is not a prophecy, the opinion polls have already shown it. The man is just using mere psychology to deceive people.
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by paulGrundy(m): 10:42pm On Nov 06, 2016
kingcity:
did u check the link provided

Our Facebook accounts have been REMOVED temporarily!!!
TB Joshua, The SCOAN and Emmanuel TV are not on Facebook for now.  Anyone claiming to be TB Joshua, Wise Man, The SCOAN or Emmanuel TV on Facebook is a FRAUDSTER or IMPOSTOR.

[size=20pt]We are not on Facebook for the moment[/size].  Do not be deceived by fraudsters or impostors using Facebook or any other Social Networking media.

Once we have reactivated our Facebook accounts, we will inform you though this website and Emmanuel TV.

http://www.scoan.org/facebook-warning/
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Johnnyessence(m): 10:46pm On Nov 06, 2016
DengXioping:
T.B Joshua ain't in this alone. We all saw it from day one, so it ain't new. Everyone knows that Trump can never win the elections.
that is not true ok hmmm pls are u part of d electorates that will vote in united state niiiiii hmmm
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Johnnyessence(m): 10:54pm On Nov 06, 2016
I love t b joshua but his message on u s election is strange, to me well it is his own opinion. latest polls shows donald trump is leading hilary clinton stronghold states so it is t b joshua opinion about the poll. BBC and CNN knows donald trump is leading. Well will be following it as it on fold.last week poll daily talks about the leading contestant which shows donald trump is 46 percent and hilary clinton leading with 45 percent votes.pls do not let us fight ourselves. The election will come up this week tuesday.

Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Nobody: 10:58pm On Nov 06, 2016
Oyetboy:
Whoever wins... I care not, what bothers me is how I'm gonna get a new laptop for school undecided

Send me your account number

Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Sollykay41(m): 11:01pm On Nov 06, 2016
asuustrike2009:
I saw that a vision that a popular social forum suddenly crashed. The name of forum start with N
hmmmm...
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Johnnyessence(m): 11:02pm On Nov 06, 2016
yinkslinks:
It's obvious hilary will win.
who told u that one hmmm? Last week online and debate poll shows donald trump is leading with 46 percent and hilary clinton is following him with 45 percent . Bbc,presstv are showing almost everyday last week so americans are different from africans. They know who they will elect. And the recent FBI secret that exposed hilary clinton is causing more damage to his campaign infact she is loosing supporters by the day. Even edward snowden expose hilary d more. So don't let us conclude yet. It is americans that will vote not africans.

Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by ivili(m): 11:06pm On Nov 06, 2016
ladyF:
Lol... Hillary is almost everyone's prediction na. Let him predict who will win 2019 election in Nigeria, until then.... angry

It's [size=15pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin

Make I go continue my search for bitcoin
LadyF where have you been? I'm always looking out for that legendary phrase"it's LadyF again".
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by shehuolayinka(m): 11:07pm On Nov 06, 2016
Everyone knows she will win, as Trump got no chance due to Clinton having all the backing of establishment in the USA. It is a rigged election and maybe now, the Yankees can stop shouting about being the best country in the world.
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by ladyF(f): 11:20pm On Nov 06, 2016
ivili:
LadyF where have you been? I'm always looking out for that legendary phrase"it's LadyF again".

Awnnn... i took a little break from FP, but ayam back... grin
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Funshel(m): 11:22pm On Nov 06, 2016
Only God can decide. If you care this is for you.

GET 200% DOUBLE WITHIN 4DAYS AND 2HOURS.
@CRYPTOERA

Payments is automatic every hour until the 4th days & 2 hours is over.
Click here to visit the site:
https://Cryptoera.net/?ref=581f9dea33684 Minimum investment is 0.01bitcoin. Come on board and make real money.
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by MONITZ: 11:31pm On Nov 06, 2016
Those who wrote the script for the series movie "24" were purely clairvoyant for having a black man and white woman as presidents of the U. S in the movie way before it happened in reality.
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by ivili(m): 12:13am On Nov 07, 2016
ladyF:

Awnnn... i took a little break from FP, but ayam back... grin
Good to see you're still with us, keep the "PHRASE"coming....LOL grin
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by femesua(m): 12:30am On Nov 07, 2016
Whoever win...na 4 him poket. My is about this ASU strike
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by totorimi: 1:25am On Nov 07, 2016
ladyF:
Lol... Hillary is almost everyone's prediction na. Let him predict who will win 2019 election in Nigeria, until then.... angry

It's [size=15pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin

Make I go continue my search for bitcoin

I can predict that one 'nau', that is why we are Nigerians, we rig elections in our own favour and we dont lie about it unlike the American they claim their system is rig free but see what is happening there now, they have double standards, FBI will say onething today and say another one tomorrow. Let them do their thing anyhow they want to but all I know is that they no longer have the right to meddle into other countries electioneering process. I'm glad Putin is now calling their bluff.
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by saintpn(f): 2:38am On Nov 07, 2016
Metrofox:
For btc hit me up
Hi I need this too 08069783660
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by 4X4: 2:41am On Nov 07, 2016
It's well known that there are plans to rig Tuesdays' election so that's no prediction but despite the attempt to rig the election trump might still win
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Hades2016(m): 3:27am On Nov 07, 2016
Story for the gods
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Gassa007: 3:51am On Nov 07, 2016
herzern:

After He'd carefully observed the pre-election polls......

Mtcheew undecided

You're seriously sick
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Gassa007: 3:57am On Nov 07, 2016
midolian:
Na u need help pass. The guy only applied simple logic you have failed to apply. The way you guys soo much believe in these fake pastor's, I am sure if they tell you they dined with Jesus during his days, you ld believe them.

Yeye

Shut up, which simple logic
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Oyetboy(m): 5:14am On Nov 07, 2016
[quote author=patriotic9jaboy post=50825376]
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Oyetboy(m): 5:15am On Nov 07, 2016
patriotic9jaboy:

Send me your account number

Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by OwenChrix(m): 5:58am On Nov 07, 2016
herzern:

After He'd carefully observed the pre-election polls......

Mtcheew undecided

People like you who don't believe have a looooooong way to go, imagine what's coming out from your mouth, after all the man of God had predicted right from day one, with your eyes opened you saw them, or maybe you were told so you can go on and blurt out rubb#sh from your mouth. If you really want to see the wonders of God through this man, brother go to YouTube or rather start watching Emmanuel Tv and learn and grow up, don't be among the hypocrites, thanks a lot dude. You gat learn okay??
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by eezeribe(m): 6:13am On Nov 07, 2016
Why didn't he see it when they were still doing the primaries...

Any one who has been following their debates and online polls already knows that the female candidate is in poll position to become incumbent
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by sirfee(m): 6:36am On Nov 07, 2016
KELVIN086:
Trump is going to win.
I'm supporting Trump but I think Hilary will win because of their stupid manipulation
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by sirfee(m): 6:40am On Nov 07, 2016
[quote author=4X4 post=50827458]It's well known that there are plans to rig Tuesdays' election so that's no prediction but despite the attempt to rig the election trump might still win [/quote You are correct,ojoro dey this election too much
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by Revolva(m): 7:14am On Nov 07, 2016
grin grin grin TB i beg col down.....dat one no be assurance....oo Trump may win
Re: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by kiddkash(m): 7:29am On Nov 07, 2016
martineverest:
he saw trump...say no to corruptllary,killary and crookllary

hilllary is very wicked

a vote for trump is a vote for end of conspiracy theories by america;a vote for world peace

wetin she do you do you follow it on CNN and other outlets trump has a foul mouth when he said grab a woman by d kitten he is an insensitive little bastard

Lightning Strikes As Pope Benedict Resigns / Isaac Amata: "Hillary Clinton Will Win US Presidential Election" / Born Again Lady Removes Her Tattoo With Hot Iron (Photos)