Stats: 3,152,744 members, 7,817,055 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:25 AM

LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab (18803 Views)

Meet Akinyele Tobiloba, The Overall Best Graduating Student In FUNAAB / Twitter Blows Hot As FUTA And UI Students Engage In Online Battle (photos) / Types Of People You Will Find In Funaab Night Classes (2) (3) (4)

Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by BecomeALandLord(m): 10:58pm On Nov 16, 2016
Deytorlha:
My Alma Mata...n of d greeaaatttteeessssttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt LAAAASSSSSSUUUUIIITTTEEEEE ooooooooooooooooo.......gggrrreeeeaaaattttttttt

Greatest gbooo gbooo. We are lasu .....we are proud!!!
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Eleniyan15: 10:59pm On Nov 16, 2016
freemanbubble:
Not surprised. Na them them. Bunch of dull tertiary institution
Why not include other schools from different region like uniben make lasu carry last.
That competition is nothing but childs play

receive sense ijn

how many competition Una don go yeye people dem
I Neva see one Good thing come out for that school last session na new session we dey so oooo and you wailing

#leaveTrashzforLawma
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by YhungPablo(m): 11:04pm On Nov 16, 2016
coming through.
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by LaClickLaBend: 11:13pm On Nov 16, 2016
congrats. Abeg epp me get the number of the girl standing on the left in the fifth picture. I have a prophesy for her
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by 3kay945(m): 11:15pm On Nov 16, 2016
EmmyChizkid:
We are lasuite,
We are Proud!!

A new dawn.
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by clemdo: 11:20pm On Nov 16, 2016
Unsad:
We futarians don't value debates. WE CREATE!

we too tech
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Jalinco: 11:40pm On Nov 16, 2016
You mean FUTA carry last?
FUTA effort is a futile effort.

Kwa kwa kwa. See life the babe wey I be wan arrange wey no gree na that school she dey go. That serve am right
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by amokeme(f): 11:50pm On Nov 16, 2016
Kiady16:
Baba if person carry First Class for LASU na genius ooooo. FMS 13/14 no First Class in that faculty, not that we aren't brilliant and intelligent but we get hard drills.
Your lecturers are just sadist and wicked

Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by bobokunlexzy: 11:50pm On Nov 16, 2016
freemanbubble:
Why not include other schools from different region like uniben make lasu carry last.

See bad belle angry[quote author=freemanbubble post=51096171]. After now, u go dey abuse 9ja govt.
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Nobody: 12:24am On Nov 17, 2016
Unsad:
We futarians don't value debates. WE CREATE!
Excuse for not performing up to expectation(failure) grin grin grin
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Chykeba(m): 1:20am On Nov 17, 2016
I hope their Prizes will not just be a laptop as usual. while people that just sings and dances collects cars and contracts worth millions of nairas... Naija.

From an Education Lover http://www.edusbaze.com - Nigerian No.1 Education Blog

Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Olammy76(m): 1:30am On Nov 17, 2016
In Falz voice

In fact am happy when the news get to my end... I was wondering why Nuc haven't rank us top 3 best University in Nigeria

Thanks so much 4 those that represent our great school(Lasu)

We are Lasu
We are proud

Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by seunlly(m): 1:39am On Nov 17, 2016
horlanraywarju:
Others are great, LASU is the greatest
For ur mind u don talk good thing be that.
Abeg go sit down jhoor
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by pelummy50(m): 1:43am On Nov 17, 2016
If to say OAU dey there,u think say una go get mouth?
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Antina(f): 4:26am On Nov 17, 2016
amokeme:
Your lecturers are just sadist and wicked
You are right my sister, team FSS. cheesy
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Eb9ce(m): 5:48am On Nov 17, 2016
Femich18:
nice one...Lasu is stepping up now, thanks to my brother who is their S.U president... Kudos to him and his executives.
BTW,For una mind una don defeat my Alma Mater(FUTA) bah...we are technology-driven institution Xo no big deal...Meet us in our field for a better competition not this
Abi ooo.... Wetin concern technological school with Debate... More so, I sure say na one Engineering student go go represent us... cheesy
Femich18:
nice one...Lasu is stepping up now, thanks to my brother who is their S.U president... Kudos to him and his executives.
BTW,For una mind una don defeat my Alma Mater(FUTA) bah...we are technology-driven institution Xo no big deal...Meet us in our field for a better competition not this
Abi ooo.... Wetin concern technological school with Debate... More so, I sure say na one Engineering student go go represent us...
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Eb9ce(m): 5:49am On Nov 17, 2016
Femich18:
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by DesChyko: 5:57am On Nov 17, 2016
I was actually looking for the debate topic.
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Nobody: 6:20am On Nov 17, 2016
Deytorlha:
My Alma Mata...n of d greeaaatttteeessssttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt LAAAASSSSSSUUUUIIITTTEEEEE ooooooooooooooooo.......gggrrreeeeaaaattttttttt

Kai small small na, the shout almost deaf my ear...
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Nobody: 6:21am On Nov 17, 2016
Kiady16:
Baba if person carry First Class for LASU na genius ooooo. FMS 13/14 no First Class in that faculty, not that we aren't brilliant and intelligent but we get hard drills.

Every other student of another school has the same story to tell...
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Nobody: 6:24am On Nov 17, 2016
Femich18:

Ok we now know your brother is the SU president of LASU.

[size=24pt]NEXT?![/size].
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Nobody: 6:26am On Nov 17, 2016
Antina:

You are right my sister, team FSS. cheesy

You studied/studying at LASU
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by suso(m): 6:49am On Nov 17, 2016
freemanbubble:
First class mumu
Your school don do better thing before
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Righteour(m): 7:00am On Nov 17, 2016
Wao! Congratulations!!!!
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Adetayo1978(m): 7:27am On Nov 17, 2016
I love that Hajia. How can I locate her, pls now that I want to get married?
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Royaljaybaster(m): 8:09am On Nov 17, 2016
We all kmw state uni's are harder than so-called federal schools

Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by hugoranking(m): 9:13am On Nov 17, 2016
Make we hear word, wen uniben, OAU, ABU, BUK no go, wot do u expect
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by lailo: 10:03am On Nov 17, 2016
Na small pickins dey dey university now.Back in d days,these ones should be in SS1.
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by kenotabor(m): 11:13am On Nov 17, 2016
Others are Great but LASU is the GREATEST!!!
Nice result
Re: LASU Students Defeat U.I, Futa And Others At Inter-university Debate In Funaab by Antina(f): 2:05am On Nov 18, 2016
lexiconkabir:

You studied/studying at LASU
Gbogbo e naani - studied/studying/studed cheesy

University Of Cape-Town Promotes 3 Nigerians To Rank Of Professor / Lecturer Flogs Accounting Student Of MAPOLY, Ogun State - Pictures / JAMB: Candidates Queue For Security Check Under Hot Weather (Pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24