Stats: 3,151,155 members, 7,811,317 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:09 AM

Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) (32300 Views)

Rashida Yahaya Bello On Lesser Hajj With Children (Photos) / Sympathisers Besiege Tinubu’s House Over Son’s Death / Yahaya Bello On His Knees To Thank God After His Supreme Court Victory (2) (3) (4)

Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by tyokunbo(m): 2:27pm On Nov 21, 2016
Yahaya Bello, the Governor of Kogi State, has been in the news lately. But none has been as crazy as what happened on the Okene-Owo highway, when Kogi State indigenes in Ondo State besieged his convoy, on sensing he is passing by.

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by tyokunbo(m): 2:30pm On Nov 21, 2016
Here is what people said on Facebook about these photos.

Abdulhakeem A Raji Yes o!
Like · Reply · 1 · November 19 at 1:28am

Ibrahim Ochu Suleiman Universal Governor
Like · Reply · 1 · November 19 at 1:30am

Isyak Adeiza Alex Who doesn’t know that Owo people would sing lots of Ebira songs there… Please buy garri o.
zoom
Like · Reply · 2 · November 19 at 1:33am

Alhassan Opemi Bello Nice outing.
Like · Reply · 1 · November 19 at 1:38am

Isyak Adeiza Alex
That is ehn
Like · Reply · 1 · November 19 at 1:45am

Abdulazeez Abdulrahman Ozovehe Pls don’t come back without buying gari oooo
Like · Reply · November 19 at 2:00am

Prince Sani Ogu Salisu Nice 1
Like · Reply · 1 · November 19 at 2:01am
Like · Reply · 2 · November 19 at 2:21am · Edited
Kemi Adeloye…..Many thanx to Governor Yahaya Bello….
Like · Reply · 1 · November 19 at 2:14am
Sefiat JimohGod bless my governor
Prince Sani Ogu Salisu Nice 1
Like · Reply · 1 · November 19 at 2:01am
Mohammed Dauda AdanoKogi and Edo done!
Ondo next!
APC all the way!…See More
Like · Reply · 2 · November 19 at 2:21am · Edited
Raymond Otokunrin
Comr Rotr Obafemi Rufus I will always giving GYB my last support
Like · Reply · 1 · November 19 at 4:52am
Sola Olaosebikan
Fadare Johnson Tolulope I love Bello like my mama born junior brother. But that Aketi agenda.
It will be funny
Like · Reply · November 19 at 9:49am

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by tyokunbo(m): 2:31pm On Nov 21, 2016
Make no mistake about it, Kogi State indigenes love their governor, to besiege him on the a busy highway like the Okene-Owo highway.

CC: Lalasticlala, Mynd44

Source: http://towncrieronline.net/2016/11/21/see-how-kogi-indigenes-besieged-yahaya-bello-on-okene-owo-highway/

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by MrMcJay(m): 7:45pm On Nov 21, 2016
tyokunbo:
Make no mistake about it, Kogi State indigenes love their governor, to besiege him on the a busy highway like the Okene-Owo highway.

Oh yeah. Kogi indigenes love Gov. Bello.

In fact, OP, may God run your life and the life of your generations the same way Gov. Bello is running Kogi State.

56 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by DEXTROVERT: 7:46pm On Nov 21, 2016
Rented
Crowd
How
Did
They
Get
The
Banner instantly
And
Used
It
On
A
Passer-by
Governor.

I
Hate
APC
I loathe PDP

GLO
I'm
Officially
FTC

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by ichommy(m): 7:46pm On Nov 21, 2016
I tot the guy never pay Salary.

I just dey look.

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by djlawex02(m): 7:47pm On Nov 21, 2016
Is Okay.

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by henrydadon(m): 7:47pm On Nov 21, 2016
she them hailing and going craze for a potential future thief..when are they going to learn ?.what have he done for dem..selling their vote away for some chicken change.. ..na wa o..

[img]http://i./l0HlHVlvQlW3cRhRK.gif[/img]

14 Likes

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by UnknownT: 7:48pm On Nov 21, 2016
Nigerian masses suffer from "Stockholm syndrome". The reason these politicians keep using us. What has he achieved to be 'loved' like this?

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by Lukenitheooo6(m): 7:48pm On Nov 21, 2016
Baba o guys be like throw money make stampede start sharp sharp if i no pick ma die

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by JingoOAU(m): 7:48pm On Nov 21, 2016
What is the economic importance of this thread?

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by Nobody: 7:49pm On Nov 21, 2016
Kogi
Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by Nobody: 7:49pm On Nov 21, 2016
JingoOAU:
What is the economic importance of this thread?
Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by Kenechi1: 7:49pm On Nov 21, 2016
Why are these people celebrating this man?? What has he done for Kogi state?. Man, Nigerians support mediocrity.

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by zanebaddo(m): 7:49pm On Nov 21, 2016
Mofos

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by omeiza47: 7:53pm On Nov 21, 2016
[quote author=Onase post=51245406][/quote]what is Economice important of fayose thread?
Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by economia: 7:54pm On Nov 21, 2016
let him try this on Kabba-Omuo ekiti road, then I will know he is Kogi Governor

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by Gozie7h: 7:54pm On Nov 21, 2016
Kofi people
Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by DrRasheed: 7:55pm On Nov 21, 2016
Wasting budget for the same prado

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by Mopolchi: 7:59pm On Nov 21, 2016
the man with four wives squandering kogi state money

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by sylviaeo(f): 7:59pm On Nov 21, 2016
omeiza47:
what is Economice important of fayose thread?
ECONOMIC
Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by Celdanstar: 8:00pm On Nov 21, 2016
Create job for your people so, they can go home

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by CXLVII: 8:05pm On Nov 21, 2016
Realistic achievement!

Better than the $5,000,000,000. Ugwu leaf exportation
Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by jelal007(m): 8:06pm On Nov 21, 2016
I'm Ebira by tribe,and I know 1 thing reigns supreme in my state: TRIBALISM. So,its natural 2c people around okene sing praises 4 him even though he's messing up. When okun,bassa or igala does same,then I'll know he's truly loved. Until then....I'm watching in 3D.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by Richy4(m): 8:06pm On Nov 21, 2016
If this happened on weekend, I will understand....But if it was on weekdays, Are those people not supposed to be gainfully employed some where or doing their businesses

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by AkupeMBANO(m): 8:07pm On Nov 21, 2016
Afonjas and butt licking beans and plantain. if not, what the hell is yahaya bello? we don't know him in trans ekulu here. smh

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by DEIFIED(m): 8:11pm On Nov 21, 2016
govt that does not care about it people education.

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by gebest: 8:12pm On Nov 21, 2016
luvly
Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by nortcentrallord(m): 8:12pm On Nov 21, 2016
MrMcJay:

Oh yeah. Kogi indigenes love Gov. Bello.

In fact, OP, may God run your life and the life of your generations the same way Gov. Bello is running Kogi State.

Amen on his useless behalf.

Re: Kogi Indigenes Besiege Yahaya Bello On the Okene-Owo Highway (photos) by Annie939(f): 8:15pm On Nov 21, 2016
many people are fighting this man this wife should be very prayerful ,

PDP Youths React To The Defection Of Jerry Gana, Adeniran And Others To SDP / Fulani Herdsmen- Afenifere Replies Kwankwaso / Rivers Rerun: 3 Fake Soldiers Arrested By Nigerian Military In Bori - Photos