Stats: 3,153,533 members, 7,819,914 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:30 AM

Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs (21165 Views)

Three FCET Students Arrested For Gang-raping A 15-Year-Old Girl On Her Period / Rapist Terrorizing EKSU Students, Arrested and stripped unclad (pics) / Nigerian Man Killed For Selling Drugs In South Africa. Graphic Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by sod09(m): 12:52pm On Nov 25, 2016
biafra and drugs.....

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by sekundosekundo: 12:52pm On Nov 25, 2016
Hmmm

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by Adekorya: 12:52pm On Nov 25, 2016
Usual suspect
Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by Codeman01(m): 12:53pm On Nov 25, 2016
IPOB BIAFRAUDD flat head and cocaine are two inseparable formula...... Must igbo people always dent the entire Nigerian populace image? embarassed lipsrsealed embarassed lipsrsealed embarassed lipsrsealed undecided

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by zizoo36: 12:53pm On Nov 25, 2016
The worst is that, when they're caught they refer 2 them as Nigerians instead of Ipob. Igbos disgracing Nigeria since 1900Ad

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by omoelesa(m): 12:53pm On Nov 25, 2016
They are never nigerians,they are IPOB.

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by bababuff(m): 12:53pm On Nov 25, 2016
Name Checkers Association, Nkpogu Junction PH.

Na dem dem o.

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by sekem: 12:55pm On Nov 25, 2016
I came.

I saw.

I wasn't disappointed.

If not them, who else...? grin

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by atirolu(m): 12:56pm On Nov 25, 2016
By there names we shall know them

They love to die home and abroad

Biadrug

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by ifyalways(f): 12:56pm On Nov 25, 2016
How did that hediot add Mensah to his name?

Is he crazy? aboa meirun angry
Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by Nobody: 12:57pm On Nov 25, 2016
Safe to say RIP,to them?

And when they are finally liberated as an independent state they will use drugs to kill themselves!!!! cos for every one caught......5000 are escaping. They will be ruled by crack heads.mmmmm now I understand

By the way just saying my own o. its my right. So may I kindly say thunder will fire u and your loved ones if u quote me.

Disgraceful people
Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by danot1030: 12:58pm On Nov 25, 2016
without reading i already know that the criminals are from the hardworking tribe from the SE.

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by Jchi9876: 12:59pm On Nov 25, 2016
These hardworking scammers and drug flat heads from
Across the niger

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by Nobody: 12:59pm On Nov 25, 2016
is this the reason you came to india?

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by sukkottt: 1:03pm On Nov 25, 2016
wellstryme:
The Igbos making Pablo Escobar look like a novice day after day,difference is that our dear Igbos are dying like fowl while Pablo lived and died like a king..if a flat head is not doing drugs,he is selling his kidney somewhere in Malaysia, so girls make sure you confirm your flat headed fiancee got his two kidney intact so he won't just die half way through the marriage leaving you with those little flat heads to cater for their needs
half kidney = half life ? lolzzzzzzzzzz. bro you funny die grin cheesy

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by hannyjay(f): 1:04pm On Nov 25, 2016
Ooooh i wish it was indonesia
Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by awesome11(m): 1:04pm On Nov 25, 2016
I knew they would turn it into tribal war. If this country fails, Nairaland had a big hand in it.

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by wayaa007(m): 1:05pm On Nov 25, 2016
tobimillar:
Indian again? From Singapore to Malaysia, from Malaysia to China. Biko umuna let's talk to our brothers. #mixedbreed
It's not Indian, it's INDIA
Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by tsmat(m): 1:05pm On Nov 25, 2016
NCAN SOUTH WEST REGION....... I SEE ITS OUR BROTHERS FROM THE YEAST..

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by devilson(m): 1:05pm On Nov 25, 2016
they are not Nigeria they are biafrans abeg.

the hard-working Jews left alaigbo nd nnweni to develop Indian.

omo oloripelebe oshi

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by edo3(m): 1:09pm On Nov 25, 2016
Have never done this before,,but these developers of the world has pushed m to the wall..Why do they like to bring 9ja name to public ridicule like this na??

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by Whytelyon(m): 1:09pm On Nov 25, 2016

Without opening it I already know say na my people. Manna bia, we go need talk to our people. Ihe nke a a na eme a dicha ghi mma. A n'akpokwanu ke gini? A'na gba mbo nke a bu ihe ojo, call a spade a spade.

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by Nobody: 1:10pm On Nov 25, 2016
They are biafrans and not nigerians.

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by Whytelyon(m): 1:11pm On Nov 25, 2016
devilson:
they are not Nigeria they are biafrans abeg.

the hard-working Jews left alaigbo nd nnweni to develop Indian.

omo oloripelebe oshi

Your ibo sef no done grin. Yoruba gan na most wanted for USA, go Google. Na their name go pursue u from there.
Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by ojotobiloba1: 1:11pm On Nov 25, 2016
Awon yeebos again from the yeast

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by leofab(f): 1:14pm On Nov 25, 2016
Their brains are paining them

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by engreo(m): 1:18pm On Nov 25, 2016
I dnt need to check the name, they must be osu criminals from baby factory region.....won feran owo ju emi won lo.... grin

Them and drugs be like

Re: Two Nigerian Students Arrested In India For Selling Drugs by Nwakaumu(m): 1:18pm On Nov 25, 2016
cummando:
Safe to say RIP,to them?
And when they are finally liberated as an independent state they will use drugs to kill themselves!!!! cos for every one caught......5000 are escaping. They will be ruled by crack heads.mmmmm now I understand
By the way just saying my own o. its my right. So may I kindly say thunder will fire u and your loved ones if u quote me.
Disgraceful people
Cash money,Drug money.we rather die getting rich than living poor. Datz how we roll in the east side.You can,t be like us,cos afonnjASS got no balls ;they're COWards. yoruba man face your bussiness of human spare parts and incestuous rape, plus I-phone petty thievery.

Suspected Thief Who Pretends To Be Mad, Apprehended While Stealing In Abia State / 27-year-old Man Arrested For Sexually Molesting 3 Boys Aged 9, 11, 12 In Rivers / Passenger Kills Motorcycle Rider Over N150

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58