Stats: 3,151,043 members, 7,810,859 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:08 PM

Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out (23610 Views)

Chelsea Pull Out Of £75million Transfer For Real Madrid Star Isco / Adelove: Ahmed Musa May Land In Trouble As Media Idolises Him / Obayiuwana Exposes NFF In Another Corruption-infested Scandal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by YeyeGirl(f): 8:40am On Dec 10, 2016
Buhari, angryBuhari,

Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by habsydiamond(m): 8:42am On Dec 10, 2016
With this happening, I think nigeria is going down the drain ooo. What can we do to get nigeria back on track Oh God!
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by googlepikins: 8:43am On Dec 10, 2016
Sarrki, omenka and madguy be like, we stand with buhari

Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by martineverest(m): 8:43am On Dec 10, 2016
Atiku2019:
So we cannot pay our Super Eagles Coach his monthly salary in a country where our National Assembly Members take home monthly is Thrice Rohr's Salary cry cry cry

do u even think with ur brain at all...isnt part of fifa's rule that govt shudnt interfere in footballl?

Keep campaigning for atiku......failure awaits u and ur candidates
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by bluaero(m): 8:45am On Dec 10, 2016
Lol...

Nigga rohr..we warned you when you were taking the job. You never see anything. E just dey start. Ask oliseh and falcons.
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by phlio666(m): 8:47am On Dec 10, 2016
stevebond007:

No reason like that abeg!
with d latest improvment from d super chicken to super eagles.....so mke dem no pay am abi
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by Senorprinz(m): 8:47am On Dec 10, 2016
brownlord:
I think it's time NFF go invest in MMM or start playing nairabet to raise funds

i wonder what they're waiting for.
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by Joshintua(m): 8:48am On Dec 10, 2016
I just pray football in this country do not go into recession too.
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by smark61: 8:50am On Dec 10, 2016
MMM is the answer cheesy grin
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by DonCortino: 8:51am On Dec 10, 2016
seunlayi:
Op, you are wrong, the whole country is in trouble not only the sport sector. Go to your nearest state hospital, school, road to confirm

2019 is getting far away each day, we need to draw 2019 closer to change this change

I agree! Ordinary cotton wool, syringe you will buy in hospital.
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by truthspeaks: 8:56am On Dec 10, 2016
And u wonder y d country is not moving forward cos goats like u still exist.
phlio666:
i prefer u pay my coach dan those galz
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by safarigirl(f): 8:59am On Dec 10, 2016
eph12:

My girls? cheesy

How can Rohr suffer for the SF issue?

If the nff and ministry of sport could find a way to get that kind of money for the male team what's stopping them from doing same for the female?

You should even be the one saying this and me doing what you are doing sef undecided After when it suits you una go claim equal rights

which male team?

The male team that haven't been paid bonuses for their last 2 games? Or the ones NFF abandoned in Brazil?

You think their lot is any better than the girls? NFF doesn't discriminate in unfair treatment of players. No be only girls dey suffer

Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by olawale3525(m): 8:59am On Dec 10, 2016
funny thou, but I could remember when they first employed dz coach, he said he is used to work without paying salary........... I know his words will backfire one day........Lol

Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by phlio666(m): 9:01am On Dec 10, 2016
truthspeaks:
And u wonder y d country is not moving forward cos goats like u still exist.
am sorry 4 typing such comment....oya beg me too
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by Nobody: 9:02am On Dec 10, 2016
This govt. Is a colossal mistake!...buhari & crew, pls RESIGN!
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by ttmacoy: 9:04am On Dec 10, 2016
Perfect 1 word response

bigFOOTcaveMAN:
Goats!
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by mikhe2(m): 9:06am On Dec 10, 2016
pinnick whether na peak milk is a disgrace to Nigeria...
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by DavidEsq(m): 9:08am On Dec 10, 2016
brownlord:
I think it's time NFF go invest in MMM or start playing nairabet to raise funds
This is so hilarious cheesy. Guy, maka why?
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by nonjebose(m): 9:12am On Dec 10, 2016
Hahahahahahahaha. One chance NFF. Pennis will ruin everything. Any sensible investor should dissociate from NFF
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by ayindejimmy(m): 9:15am On Dec 10, 2016
sleekydee1:
Everything is most likely looking to crumble under Buhari and APC, what are we all gonna do? re we gonna wait till 2019? chai!!!

APC kuku pami

What has the poor running of Nff got to do with Buhari and APC?!

When the govt can't even decides who heads it.
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by yemluc: 9:16am On Dec 10, 2016
But Obanikoro has return some money...
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by MONITZ: 9:18am On Dec 10, 2016
bigFOOTcaveMAN:
Goats!

Goat na understatement,is their no word more worthless than this?
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by MKO4ever(m): 9:21am On Dec 10, 2016
This story is not entirely true, the coach has received 3 salaries that I am aware of. why did they not try to talk to the consulting firm again to confirm the status of the story.
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by kinguwem: 9:23am On Dec 10, 2016
Atiku2019:
So we cannot pay our Super Eagles Coach his monthly salary in a country where our National Assembly Members take home monthly is Thrice Rohr's Salary cry cry cry

What is special about a foreign coach. It obvious the NFF doesn't have the capacity to attract sponsors. In this recession the NFF cannot afford a foreign coach. Lets develop & motivate our local coaches.

Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by femlex(m): 9:26am On Dec 10, 2016
seunlayi:
Op, you are wrong, the whole country is in trouble not only the sport sector. Go to your nearest state hospital, school, road to confirm

2019 is getting far away each day, we need to draw 2019 closer to change this change

The major problem of this country is we the youth or let me say the "enlightened" during the time of election, we stay back in houses allowing thugs, area boys and misinformed people to determine our destiny. Even if we have an election today I will not be surprise if this government still win, a look at the states election will give us an idea of what to come.

When need to wake up

When need to participate

God help Nigeria. Amen

Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by stevebond007(m): 9:26am On Dec 10, 2016
phlio666:
with d latest improvment from d super chicken to super eagles.....so mke dem no pay am abi

U prefer dey pay d coach Dan the girls, don't make such statement,
Its like you undermine what does Girls did.
Respect to Rohr.
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by phlio666(m): 9:31am On Dec 10, 2016
stevebond007:

U prefer dey pay d coach Dan the girls, don't make such statement, Its like you undermine what does Girls did. Respect to Rohr.
ok sir....noted
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by EtzAustine(m): 9:32am On Dec 10, 2016
the country is getting worse every single day haba

Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by erenma24(f): 9:38am On Dec 10, 2016
Nigeria is a big disgrace, Nigerians 'especially the youths' needs to stand up. Everything is wrong with this country even the useless celebrities that re meant to use their fame to create awareness Nd speak to youths Nd citizens they are busy singing abt ass, breast Nd sex.

Until we stand up and face our problems and stop hoping a superior being wld come down Nd save us, our country and lives wld keep getting worse.
Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by AK72: 9:38am On Dec 10, 2016
Why must they employed an expatriate in the first place?
To pay a foreign coach no be moi moi ooooo. Its better we manage our domestic coaches as been doing for years.......

Re: Rohr’s Salary: NFF In Trouble As Sponsors Pull Out by SycophanticGoat: 9:45am On Dec 10, 2016
phlio666:
i prefer u pay my coach dan those galz

Look at chauvinistic sexiest everywhere.. Which useless human being would prefer girls don't get paid for a wonderful fit they achieved, only to say that he prefers a foreign coach gets paid? Now I get the reason why Nigerian girls and girls from other countries sometimes berate Nigerian men. This is because the men shamelessly think like their senseless and brainless President who thinks women are only made for cooking and sex.. undecided

Nigeria's Calvin Bassey Makes UEFA Europe League Team Of The Season / Jonathan’s defeat deflates Keshi / Come In Lets Share Our Best Betting Strategy And Best Bet Staking Plans Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43