Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,583 members, 7,823,524 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:19 AM

Where Can I Work As A Quantity Surveyor - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Where Can I Work As A Quantity Surveyor (5287 Views)

A Quantity Surveyor Urgently Needed At Parkhust Construction / Vacancy For A Quantity Surveyor For A Construction Company In Lagos. / Vacancy For The Post Of A Quantity Surveyor (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Where Can I Work As A Quantity Surveyor by dandid: 7:14am On Dec 10, 2016
I will like to know the places a graduate quantity surveyor can work and also the starting salary please
Re: Where Can I Work As A Quantity Surveyor by Wilsonmoses: 5:28pm On Dec 10, 2016
I'm the first to comment. #lol. You ought to have known that before now. You can work in a construction company. You can also browse to see more.
Re: Where Can I Work As A Quantity Surveyor by IDEALCASH(m): 1:11am On Dec 11, 2016
OP As a quantity surveyor, there are numerous career opportunities for you in both government and private institutions such as estate management firm, construction industries, property development and housing corporations see this article>> http://piousjobs..com.ng/2016/09/estate-management-pathway-to-unlimited.html
Re: Where Can I Work As A Quantity Surveyor by dandid: 11:39am On Dec 11, 2016
Wilsonmoses:
I'm the first to comment. #lol. You ought to have known that before now. You can work in a construction company. You can also browse to see more.
do you know the range of a qs salary in Nigeria
Re: Where Can I Work As A Quantity Surveyor by QSFemi(m): 11:56pm On Dec 11, 2016
I need to establish this point. Do you just gain admission to study quantity surveying or you are a graduate of quantity surveying?
If you just want to commence the career of a quantity surveyor, then here is my answer;