Stats: 3,153,753 members, 7,820,600 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:57 PM

As MMM Shuts Down Activities For A Month, How Much Of Your Money Is At Risk? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / As MMM Shuts Down Activities For A Month, How Much Of Your Money Is At Risk? (676 Views)

Celebration As MMM Begins To Make Participants Happy / What Is Your Say About MMM?: As MMM Nigeria Has Finally Re-opened. / Nigerians You Need To Read This : The Secret Of MMM Nigeria Has Been Revealed (2) (3) (4)

As MMM Shuts Down Activities For A Month, How Much Of Your Money Is At Risk? by Tact: 2:18am On Dec 13, 2016
Mine is 150k oh....school fees money and borrowed money embarassed embarassed. I think I'm going to faint
Re: As MMM Shuts Down Activities For A Month, How Much Of Your Money Is At Risk? by Culin(f): 2:36am On Dec 13, 2016
Tact:
Mine is 150k oh....school fees money and borrowed money embarassed embarassed. I think I'm going to faint
lol biko don't faint yet. wait till next month
Re: As MMM Shuts Down Activities For A Month, How Much Of Your Money Is At Risk? by chuks000(m): 4:01am On Dec 13, 2016
Mine is 800k
Re: As MMM Shuts Down Activities For A Month, How Much Of Your Money Is At Risk? by Mememan: 4:06am On Dec 13, 2016
1.9 million naira...

But no shaking.
Re: As MMM Shuts Down Activities For A Month, How Much Of Your Money Is At Risk? by timoteus(m): 5:09am On Dec 13, 2016
Over 300k
All sorts of hustled money .
Those mmm will crash preachers will finally have their day today
Re: As MMM Shuts Down Activities For A Month, How Much Of Your Money Is At Risk? by sunnyt1(m): 5:47am On Dec 13, 2016
timoteus:
Over 300k
All sorts of hustled money .
Those mmm will crash preachers will finally have their day today
MEN, its beta to stay off internet today, those sadduces wil hv a swell day online.

i think the 50% xmas bonus midwived this, let me turn off my data
Re: As MMM Shuts Down Activities For A Month, How Much Of Your Money Is At Risk? by Kunleskey(m): 6:01am On Dec 13, 2016
To avoid story that touch i just put shekele money .....30k cool
Re: As MMM Shuts Down Activities For A Month, How Much Of Your Money Is At Risk? by dadebayo1(m): 6:19am On Dec 13, 2016
grin I remain calm.... All is well

MMM Emergency Alert! / Meet Alvine Obioma The Guy Who Just Bought A New Car With MMM Returns / Pastor Oyedepo : LORD If It Your Will To Break Up Nigeria, Break It Now

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8