Stats: 3,153,204 members, 7,818,694 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:55 PM

I'm Too Young To Die NYSC - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / I'm Too Young To Die NYSC (1524 Views)

INEC Officials Left Us To Die When Political Thugs With Guns Came - Corps Member (2) (3) (4)

I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by ruggedboy01: 6:59pm On Dec 15, 2016

will I die serving my father's land What will be my gain if I can't reward those who saw me through school

I have tried all I could to redeploy back to lagos for proper medical check up and continuous treatment just like my doctor adivced but nysc has choice to kill me in abuja by not redeploying me just because I don't have anyone to fight for me cry cry

On two occasions I was rushed to general hospital kubwa because of how bad my health was yet they refused to redeploy me....

It is now by force to die while serving ur father's land

NYSC officials/admin nobody remain in power forever. Tomorrow might be ur children

Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by ruggedboy01: 7:06pm On Dec 15, 2016

CrazyMan, yokiti, Ogbeche77 mynd44 help me please cry
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by chumaZ(m): 7:26pm On Dec 15, 2016
So sorry op.. But there's nothing u can do about it, even this ur post will never make it to fp.
Nigeria is so corrupt.
I wish I could help u cry cry
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by Khd95(m): 7:27pm On Dec 15, 2016
Iam sure u "worked" dis abuja deployment.

Nd how are u even sure u will be attended to "properly" in lagos
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by chumada: 7:28pm On Dec 15, 2016
I can feel ur pain.... But nysc can never help u without money or connection oyo is ur case angry sad
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by ruggedboy01: 7:31pm On Dec 15, 2016
Khd95:
Iam sure u "worked" dis abuja deployment.

Nd how are u even sure u will be attended to "properly" in lagos

I never worked it.... I have not been to abuja or have anyone here, that's why I'm still in camp even when orientation is over

My people base in lag
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by Elthugnificent(m): 7:37pm On Dec 15, 2016
chumaZ:
So sorry op.. But there's nothing u can do about it, even this ur post will never make it to fp.
Nigeria is so corrupt.
I wish I could help u cry cry
You are held under captivity of negativity; you are pessimistic.
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by chumaZ(m): 7:42pm On Dec 15, 2016
Elthugnificent:

You are held under captivity of negativity; you are pessimistic.

Bla bla bla.... Speak all the grammar u want.... There's nothing op can do about it..... Is all about money and connection
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by marshalcarter: 7:46pm On Dec 15, 2016
I ain't even doin this servin of a shii niqqa....damz undecided
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by Elthugnificent(m): 7:53pm On Dec 15, 2016
chumaZ:

Bla bla bla.... Speak all the grammar u want.... There's nothing op can do about it..... Is all about money and connection
You are simple minded dude, you don't see the bigger picture until the flash(positivity) is on.
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by TheOtherRoom: 8:15pm On Dec 15, 2016
Isn't this ironic ? Many people want to be posted to Abuja but you are one of the lucky few.
I hope u get well soon and get redeployed lipsrsealed embarassed

ruggedboy01 hahahahhah you naa strong man
Why u con dey fear death Ruggedy grin grin
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by ruggedboy01: 8:29pm On Dec 15, 2016
TheOtherRoom:
Isn't this ironic ? Many people want to be posted to Abuja but you are one of the lucky few.

ruggedboy0.1 hahahahhah you naa strong man

so I should die while serving this ungreatful country or no be the same 19800 dem de pay for abuja
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by shizzy7(f): 11:29pm On Dec 15, 2016
TheOtherRoom:

ruggedboy01 hahahahhah you naa strong man
As in, I was expecting Taraba or Nasarawa.
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by Quietboy2017: 9:41am On Dec 17, 2016
ruggedboy01:

I never worked it.... I have not been to abuja or have anyone here, that's why I'm still in camp even when orientation is over

My people base in lag

You are bearing ruggedboy and ur whining like a baby.are u d only one posted to states with out relatives.because of ordinary drip for malaria you are creating threads

I suggest u deactivate your account
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by ruggedboy01: 9:48am On Dec 17, 2016
Quietboy2017:

You are bearing ruggedboy and ur whining like a baby.are u d only one posted to states with out relatives.because of ordinary drip for malaria you are creating threads

I suggest u deactivate your account

will shut up and get off my mention

May u suffer the same malaria and drip inserted on ur vein sad angry
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by waywardpikin: 11:04am On Dec 17, 2016
Hahahaha
Hilarious thread! cheesy
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by Adeboyefa(f): 11:47pm On Dec 17, 2016
ruggedboy01:

My people base in lag

Why are you still in camp after orientation? If you value your life, do the following :
1. Phone your parents and tell them to come and take you home, since you are weak. Let them wait for you outside the camp.
2. Collect your PPA letter without any further complaint.
3. Go home with your parents and get treated. Nobody has been prosecuted for absconding from NYSC.

I'm tired of typing RIP.
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by Nobody: 4:43pm On Dec 18, 2016
ruggedboy01:

will shut up and get off my mention

May u suffer the same malaria and drip inserted on ur vein sad angry
I'm also serving at Abuja. Why did they refuse you redeployment on health ground?

Abuja is not fun if you don't have someone living here o.
Re: I'm Too Young To Die NYSC by papoose999(m): 12:45pm On Dec 20, 2016
shizzy7:
As in, I was expecting Taraba or Nasarawa.
shuuu y u tag nasarawa....

... / NYSC Batch B 2019 Corp Member Thread. / How Can One Become The Platoon Leader?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23