Stats: 3,152,773 members, 7,817,159 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:25 AM

Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else (1863 Views)

“Don’t Go About Eating All Over The Place This Season”- Dr Olukoya Warns / Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down / He Gave "First Fruit" To His Pastor, Now He Needs financial assistance from me (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by NnaNna4(m): 8:18am On Dec 21, 2016
Timossa:
Hi Nna Nna,

I base in Lagos Nigeria. Thank you.

By The Beginning of 2017 we hope to fully role out an intervention initiative / NGO and having someone to stand with you is part of the confidence
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by agbado1(m): 8:43am On Dec 21, 2016
Business - 10000, skye bank 3026157344
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Ranchhoddas: 8:47am On Dec 21, 2016
Personal Stuff- 50,000
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Timossa(m): 9:26am On Dec 21, 2016
That is good sir. Are you the Convener or Programme Director for the project? I would like to be a part of it.

You can invite me or consult me sir.

Kindest regards.

NnaNna4:

By The Beginning of 2017 we hope to fully role out an intervention initiative / NGO and having someone to stand with you is part of the confidence
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by treasuredkids(f): 11:03am On Dec 21, 2016
Business #250,000.00. Thanks
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Opistorincos(m): 11:57am On Dec 21, 2016
I only need 10k for food and upkeep

Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by mekkfreshboy(m): 12:06pm On Dec 21, 2016
Hmm
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by GoodMuyis(m): 12:10pm On Dec 21, 2016
Computer Training School N1,200,00.00. ---- Business plan is ready and competition minimal
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by kannyluv(f): 3:12pm On Dec 21, 2016
School 50,000
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by niyihawking(m): 4:13pm On Dec 21, 2016
Laptop #50000
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by edochie(m): 4:59pm On Dec 21, 2016
Church drum set & a pair of speakers-180k

Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Ganjafama(m): 6:42pm On Dec 21, 2016
New job
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by ABBEYsammy01(m): 8:33pm On Dec 21, 2016
Business #150, 000
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by NnaNna4(m): 1:19am On Dec 22, 2016
Timossa:
That is good sir. Are you the Convener or Programme Director for the project? I would like to be a part of it.

You can invite me or consult me sir.

Kindest regards.

Both convener and program director
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Timossa(m): 7:44am On Dec 22, 2016
NnaNna4:

Both convener and program director

This is good to know. Please, what is the intervention project all about? And what are the thematic areas? Just keep me posted. More grease to your elbow.

Best wishes.
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Nobody: 8:47pm On Dec 22, 2016
Seems like no one is providing help. sad
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Nastydude(m): 10:34am On Dec 23, 2016
PMIcon:
In the spirit of love, let's help one another this season.

Please contact whoever your heart is giving something to privately.

Please you need money for whatever project, just mention it IN ONE WORD (e.g. Business or Personal or Family or Food or Cloth, Children-Upkeep) AND PUT THE AMOUNT BESIDE IT (e.g. Belt #4,000 )

DON'T REQUEST OR GIVE YOUR PHONE NUMBER OR HOME ADDRESS. EMAIL-TO-EMAIL IS ENOUGH.

You don't have to give. Kindly just move on without comments if you have anything negative to say. Not everyone is like you.

AND DON'T CONTACT ME PLEASE. ANYONE WHO WANTS TO HELP WILL CONTACT YOU PRIVATELY.

IF YOUR HEART TELLS YOU NOT TO REPLY, I BEG YOU TO STAY AWAY!

LASTLY, WAIT UNTIL YOU GET THE ALERT. BUT PLEASE, SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITHOUT MENTIONING WHO GAVE YOU ANYTHING.

God bless you for helping the needy
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Nobody: 3:10pm On Dec 23, 2016
School fees - N37,000 Thanks
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Anjelus(m): 3:59pm On Dec 23, 2016
Food, God bless a cheerful giver. N10,000
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by NairalandSARS: 12:45pm On Jul 19, 2017
GoodMuyis:
Computer Training School N1,200,00.00. ---- Business plan is ready and competition minimal
1.2 million? shocked
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by GoodMuyis(m): 1:17pm On Jul 19, 2017
NairalandSARS:

1.2 million? shocked

Do You want to invest and get you equity ?? grin

Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by pastormellanby: 2:41pm On Jul 19, 2017
School project -80,000
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by pastormellanby: 2:45pm On Jul 19, 2017
School project- 80,000
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Nobody: 2:47pm On Jul 19, 2017
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by ponzihater33: 3:18pm On Jul 19, 2017
Schoolfee 70000
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Dehlzy(m): 6:33pm On Jul 19, 2017
School project and farm work #30,000.
Re: Who NEEDS Financial Help This Season? Time To Help Someone Else by Nobody: 8:35pm On Jul 19, 2017
School fees urgently--#20,000 FCMB 4074067018 God bless ur soul

China Orders Citizens To Replace Pictures Of Jesus With That Of The Chinese Pres / Advise Needed:my Younger Sister Is Prone To Immorality. / Paying Tithes From Your School Fees. Right/wrong

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19