Stats: 3,154,426 members, 7,822,970 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 08:38 PM

Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan (31736 Views)

Roland Owualah Involved In Auto Accident In FCT (Photos) / DJ Kaywise Involved In Ghastly Motor Accident In Abuja (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by spenca: 11:16am On Dec 26, 2016
Former singer
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by babasolo(m): 11:16am On Dec 26, 2016
enemies am living ma life...
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Nobody: 11:16am On Dec 26, 2016
passyhansome:
Thank God for your life oooo, was expecting to see a range or suv guess I was wrong, was he a cab man?

bro, he offend yhu ?

Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Rilwayne001: 11:16am On Dec 26, 2016
Durella, King of the Zanga, Terry G's younger brother. Lols grin
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by cashkid: 11:17am On Dec 26, 2016
passyhansome:
Thank God for your life oooo, was expecting to see a range or suv guess I was wrong, was he a cab man?
Lmao!!!!.....walahi you no well

Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Viking007(m): 11:17am On Dec 26, 2016
FreshGreenLemon:
Omo yapayaski... king of the zanga...lol
"Number 1 in Africa everybody knows". grin

Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by OMOTOWO(m): 11:17am On Dec 26, 2016
Where the koko dey? Where the shayo dey?indomie generation can never get the answer walahi
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by luvlife007: 11:18am On Dec 26, 2016
Shayo master
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Nobody: 11:20am On Dec 26, 2016
Thank God for saving his life shocked
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Nobody: 11:21am On Dec 26, 2016
Na wah,even forgot there was once a musician like that, anyway thank God for his life
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by agrovick(m): 11:24am On Dec 26, 2016
Too much shayo...
Enu o se Durella

Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Nobody: 11:25am On Dec 26, 2016
Thank God
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by royallord1(m): 11:32am On Dec 26, 2016
cry
this same car model took our dagrin away....
this same car model want to take our durella... nissan altima it will not work for you

Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Danfuster(m): 11:33am On Dec 26, 2016
OMOTOWO:
Where the koko dey? Where the shayo dey?indomie generation can never get the answer walahi

In the ZANGAgrin

Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Deetosin(m): 11:36am On Dec 26, 2016
Kenzo89:
Enemies Enemies Enemies!!!

So finally the enemies that Durella always talked about succeeded in ending his career and they want to end his life
. Lolzzz...... let me go and enjoy his music(Enemies Enemies) on Spotify.
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by optional1(f): 11:37am On Dec 26, 2016
God don save dis guy.
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Nobody: 11:39am On Dec 26, 2016
Nice try!!!

shey I be aboki? or I get mark for face? The guy needs publicity jare. nothing do I'm moto! Nothing do am

and I feel say nairalanders Don receive enough sense to detect lies from as far as Russia. #disappointed
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by optional1(f): 11:40am On Dec 26, 2016
God don save dis guy.
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by miqos02(m): 11:42am On Dec 26, 2016
passyhansome:
he was an ex hip hop artist

Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Steveinnovates(m): 11:44am On Dec 26, 2016
passyhansome:

Na Uber!!

Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by 2shur: 11:54am On Dec 26, 2016
u mean d king of ganja
mr durella abi na durex
dey drive 2003 nissan altima taxi.
jesu.

wat is it wit lazy afonja celebs and lag ibadon road accidents...ditch..etc
death trap road
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by AlphaStyles(m): 12:02pm On Dec 26, 2016
D way people dy get accident for that road smethng is wrong
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Nobody: 12:07pm On Dec 26, 2016
When he was about to take naira by storm with his hit track ENEMIES, he took his foot of the pedal. Now people ask WHAT IS DURELLA?
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by prince049(m): 12:14pm On Dec 26, 2016
Durella Miskiyaski Aka Tugbaski omoyapayaski
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Jacko1(m): 12:17pm On Dec 26, 2016
Eyah the fine car don go

Eyah
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by poyet(m): 12:25pm On Dec 26, 2016
The shayo wey dem write for him shirt don make am swerve inside bush.
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Deyemith: 12:44pm On Dec 26, 2016
I THANK GOD FOR YOU GUY
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by soath(m): 12:48pm On Dec 26, 2016
Dbanj's competitor smiley
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 12:48pm On Dec 26, 2016
AntiWailer:
Na durella dey drive this kind car ?

Wey all the rolls Royce in music video.

"Iz like diz zelebrity live is a Vake live."

Any way congrats to him
se! u just dey know. They will say dey buy house meanwhile na rent or mortgage. The rich or wealthy guys don't showoff
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Cityguy: 12:59pm On Dec 26, 2016
I thank God for you guys but don't understand what that line 'who God has blessed, no one can curse' has got to do with this. Accidents happen and that's why they are so called.
Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Tobycharles: 1:05pm On Dec 26, 2016
passyhansome:
had to scroll up n down again when I couldn't believe my eye...

Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by passyhansome(m): 1:13pm On Dec 26, 2016
Tobycharles:
had to scroll up n down again when I couldn't believe my eye...

Hahahahahahahaa you wicked oooo

Toolz Launches Lingerie And Shapewear For Plus Size Women / Checkout More Beautiful Photos Of Davido And Girlfriend / Queen Jennifer-Obi Dazzles At Her First Public Appearance In Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19