Stats: 3,151,125 members, 7,811,169 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:49 AM

When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! (805 Views)

Why Cotton Bud Is Bad For The Ears. / Devil Having Hot Sex With Your Soul / The Flat Earth Demons And The Battle For Your Soul | Revelation Video (2) (3) (4)

When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by mujybee(f): 2:41pm On Jan 03, 2017
what is your best position when the cotton bud hits your soul? my is no 5....lol

lalasticlala

Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by wtfCode: 2:49pm On Jan 03, 2017
Also the face u show when U're knacking a d!ck undecided

Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by mujybee(f): 2:59pm On Jan 03, 2017
wtfCode:
Also the face u show when U're knacking a d!ck undecided

Jesoos!!!
Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by Nobody: 3:19pm On Jan 03, 2017
undecided u liked that, didn't u?
mujybee:

Jesoos!!!
Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by mujybee(f): 3:36pm On Jan 03, 2017
Silkmoth33:
undecided u liked that, didn't u?
HELL NO
Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by Nobody: 4:28pm On Jan 03, 2017
undecided Are u surprised at the kind of response u are getting?
mujybee:

HELL NO

If so tell us the forum u originally posted this unfunny topic in. Cos the gaming forum's moderator is going to have a date with that forum's moderator, to straighten him/her up for thinking he/she can dish trash into the gaming forum.
Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by cao(f): 7:44am On Jan 04, 2017
Silkmoth33:
undecided Are u surprised at the kind of response u are getting?

If so tell us the forum u originally posted this unfunny topic in. Cos the gaming forum's moderator is going to have a date with that forum's moderator, to straighten him/her up for thinking he/she can dish trash into the gaming forum.

Err...mujybee, why is this in gaming section? It's not that had to put this in the Jokes or Nairaland General section. I know that G comes before J and N, but life no hard like that naw. Mind yourself-o, I no wan drag myself to date that forum's moderator...it's for their own good...in case you were wondering.
**moving to general**
Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by Nobody: 7:52am On Jan 04, 2017
grin grin grin happy new year
cao:

Err...mujybee, why is this in gaming section? It's not that had to put this in the Jokes or Nairaland General section. I know that G comes before J and N, but life no hard like that naw. Mind yourself-o, I no wan drag myself to date that forum's moderator...it's for their own good...in case you were wondering.
**moving to general**
Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by cao(f): 8:09am On Jan 04, 2017
Silkmoth33:
Same to you, don't cause too much wahala-o...
Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by mujybee(f): 8:14am On Jan 04, 2017
Silkmoth33:

No myd me jare my phone b3 was abt 2 run dwn wen postin d picx yesterday.. xo i was in haste ddnt knw wer i posted it

i tink u av moved it nw ahbi
Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by Nobody: 9:21am On Jan 04, 2017
grin I promise to restrain myself this year!
cao:

Same to you, don't cause too much wahala-o...
Re: When The Cotton Bud Hits Your Soul!!! by Rockyrascal(m): 3:27pm On Jan 04, 2017
Craw - craw a.k.a sweety can do more than just hitting your soul. grin

What Would You Do??????;d / Epic Twitter Reply With Caution That Will Make You Laugh Your Sorrow Out / 3 Huge Snakes Killed And Feasted Upon At The College Of Medicine Unilorin.photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13