Stats: 3,151,312 members, 7,811,926 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:52 PM

Mmm Has Started Payment - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Mmm Has Started Payment (2754 Views)

JAMB Has Started Sending The Examination Center!!!! (picture attached) / MMM Has Finally Implemented The PH To GH Order For 2016 Mavro / Ebsu Student Who Did MMM With Fees Cries As Payment Ends On Friday(photo) (2) (3) (4)

Mmm Has Started Payment by Peter5694(m): 9:56am On Jan 17, 2017
Hello TRUE MMM PARTIPANTS, beware MMM has started payment, true MMM PARTIPANTS are PHing, some has been matched while some are yet to be matched, itz just a matter of time all will be Balanced! Just be patient everyone will get paid!! Ignore all this useless post,none of them are MMM PARTIPANTS Dy are just attention seekers causing panic, stay strong as always MMM IS.HERE TO STAY!! nd you will soon be matched soon!
#LONGLIVE MMM

Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by nestaAK(m): 10:00am On Jan 17, 2017
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by Agadsman(m): 10:01am On Jan 17, 2017
the problem is not being matched but being paid.... come wake me up wen dey start paying.
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by Equal2DeTask(m): 10:02am On Jan 17, 2017
undecided ...Start Paying in the Dreamland?
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by makelove2m(m): 10:09am On Jan 17, 2017
started paying, though from little amount , they said so earlier
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by nepapole(m): 10:26am On Jan 17, 2017
Ope oooo.. Make quickly go dh and ch.
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by Peter5694(m): 10:28am On Jan 17, 2017
Agadsman:
the problem is not being matched but being paid.... come wake me up wen dey start paying.
u are d problem MMM is facing!!..lack of mentality!..almost all d PH evn d 1 u saw there were ordered during d 30days freeze, they placed d order wen evrytn wz pretty tense with0ut fear of whatsoever!! so tel me nw, why wud a psin place a PH order wen d psin hz no intention of paying??..diz a vry simple tin u shud undrstnd wit ur common sense!!

Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by Asuquo1: 10:50am On Jan 17, 2017
AntiMMM, after payment u will also criticize those that made the payment.Enemy of progress

Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by boss1310(m): 2:34pm On Jan 17, 2017
paying or not I want to know what people will gain for writing negatively about this MMM,why is there so much campaign against it.
why are Nigerians and the media hell bent on making this scheme a failure,dont they realise that their fellow citizens have their earnings invested there.why so happy when the account was frozen and starts publishing negative news about the scheme since January 14th.what do they stand to gain.if you dont want to invest your money why hell bent trying to destroy the chance of people who willingly want to do so,its their money they can spend it the way they want.
All these negative news will help in crashing the scheme and I will never support such as I stand to gain nothing when these participants lose their money

Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by Dclique(m): 3:14pm On Jan 17, 2017
And threads like this will NOT reach front page. angry

Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by Pranxta(m): 5:28pm On Jan 17, 2017
Yimu...Na so
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by funstufz: 5:40pm On Jan 17, 2017
At Op, you must be a guider to access to all these 'PHing' and GHing....

Don't tell us the accounts are all yours....

If so, I have my own account where the proceeds of your 10% must be paid...

Info me when you are ready and I will send my account number... grin cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by Emycord: 6:17pm On Jan 17, 2017
Dclique:
And threads like this will NOT reach front page. angry
what will it be doing on front page will it bring ur money back
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by doshe39(m): 7:04pm On Jan 17, 2017
cc:seun,laslastica
I'm sure this won't get to the frontpage.only bad news of MMM created by MMM haters will get there
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by Emycord: 8:37pm On Jan 17, 2017
Peter5694:
Hello TRUE MMM PARTIPANTS, beware MMM has started payment, true MMM PARTIPANTS are PHing, some has been matched while some are yet to be matched, itz just a matter of time all will be Balanced! Just be patient everyone will get paid!! Ignore all this useless post,none of them are MMM PARTIPANTS Dy are just attention seekers causing panic, stay strong as always MMM IS.HERE TO STAY!! nd you will soon be matched soon!
#LONGLIVE MMM
so that we can bring our own spare money to bail you out. Sorry o its january no money all my spare money went into my building project
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by 3mmyz(m): 9:44pm On Jan 17, 2017
Enjoy

Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by DeKen: 3:36am On Jan 18, 2017
I'm not an MMM member neither am I a supporter of any Ponzi scheme. I will not encourage anyone to get involved in any such dealings.
But for the sake of balance, I think Lalasticlala should move this to the front page too.
Re: Mmm Has Started Payment by Nobody: 5:50am On Jan 18, 2017
This party called MMM. grin

Abeg Solve The Picture For Me Nairalanders!! / ASUU: 23billion Out Of 880billion.. Strike Just Began. / JW'S Please What Is Wrong With Beard?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20