Stats: 3,158,560 members, 7,837,154 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:54 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (364) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4481395 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (361) (362) (363) (364) (365) (366) (367) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by amabengroup2(m): 8:34am On Feb 16, 2017
Lhimeet:

SEEMS PEOPLE ALREADY STARTED TALKING SOME SHII ABOUT THE BB SPECIAL,ANYWAYS..AM ONLY TRYING TO BE REALISTIC WITH IT...I HATE POSTING COUPONS AFTER WINNINGS...WHAT I POSTED TOOK ME ROUGHLY 2-3 HOURS BEFORE I COULD PUT IT TOGETHER,I DIDNT GUARANTEE YOU 100% OF WINNING,ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN..NO HE ME DY PLAY THE GAMES...NO PROBLEM XHA..MAYBE I WILL RETROIT IN POSTING WINNING COUPONS...GOOD MORNING

Come my friend, don't feel bad because of few nagetive comments.......... I joined you in them oooooooo and am still waiting for the remaining results to come out.

Make sure you don't get selfish and play alone only to post results later. Keep up doing what you are doing, i dey follow follow you oooooooooo

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by izzou(m): 8:34am On Feb 16, 2017
T3amie:
the NBA special results is now out on bet9ja

Oh good

I know all the tickets got burnt, but I want to use it to analyze better. It's just a matter of time.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by vickertony(m): 8:35am On Feb 16, 2017
izzou:

This is a game bro. Nothing is sure. You might pick over tomorrow and you will have so many unders.

But I still see it as a viable market compared to soccer.
Sure but over in betting is better than under........ under to me is negative!!!
Over is prolly better.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by izzou(m): 8:36am On Feb 16, 2017
vickertony:
Sure but over in betting is better than under........ under to me is negative!!!
Over is prolly better.

Of course, over is safer than under anytime
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by izzou(m): 8:38am On Feb 16, 2017
Lhimeet, if not for Leonard K, that your over ticket for enter.

You tried abeg. Like i usually say, it's just a matter of time.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lhimeet(m): 8:40am On Feb 16, 2017
izzou:
Lhimeet, if not for Leonard K, that your over ticket for enter.

You tried abeg. Like i usually say, it's just a matter of time.
AM TELLING YOU...SO PAINFUL THO

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by kayzat: 8:42am On Feb 16, 2017
Lhimeet:

SEEMS PEOPLE ALREADY STARTED TALKING SOME SHII ABOUT THE BB SPECIAL,ANYWAYS..AM ONLY TRYING TO BE REALISTIC WITH IT...I HATE POSTING COUPONS AFTER WINNINGS...WHAT I POSTED TOOK ME ROUGHLY 2-3 HOURS BEFORE I COULD PUT IT TOGETHER,I DIDNT GUARANTEE YOU 100% OF WINNING,ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN..NO BE ME DY PLAY THE GAMES...NO PROBLEM XHA..MAYBE I WILL RETROIT IN POSTING WINNING COUPONS...GOOD MORNING

Bro , I hope you don't allow the negativity get to you. You have been here long enough to know the kind of people we have here. They will rejoice when they win with you but any slight of failed ticket they start ranting and condemning.

Just do your thing and trust me the day your ticket will come good they will still be the one hailing you.

Betting always end in a 2 way , Its either you win or lose and no game is ever sure.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by izzou(m): 8:45am On Feb 16, 2017
Lhimeet:

You are almost there.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by lexylexy(m): 8:47am On Feb 16, 2017
GambaOsaka:

Me sef dey wonder say which kain games be this wey their odds dey always be 1.82, 1.82, 1.82, 1.82.........

I no know say na DIRECT, one -way , no traffic , non stop route to the village.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by kilonso001(m): 8:48am On Feb 16, 2017
Bros, abeg how do i play this BB Special on bet9ja. dont wanna depend on ur games alone..

make me self try my luck.

Lhimeet:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lucasinho(m): 8:48am On Feb 16, 2017
stacyadams:
grin grin this agade ticket still dey groove...mix n remix B921REPZEASTS-211073

Bet9Ja DJ grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by LuqmanG: 8:49am On Feb 16, 2017
lipsrsealed
Lhimeet:

SEEMS PEOPLE ALREADY STARTED TALKING SOME SHII ABOUT THE BB SPECIAL,ANYWAYS..AM ONLY TRYING TO BE REALISTIC WITH IT...I HATE POSTING COUPONS AFTER WINNINGS...WHAT I POSTED TOOK ME ROUGHLY 2-3 HOURS BEFORE I COULD PUT IT TOGETHER,I DIDNT GUARANTEE YOU 100% OF WINNING,ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN..NO BE ME DY PLAY THE GAMES...NO PROBLEM XHA..MAYBE I WILL RETROIT IN POSTING WINNING COUPONS...GOOD MORNING
Lhimeet:

It Lik U Doin UR own for God Did U Ask Any Dime 4rm Anybdy B4 U Giv Out Ur Tips So Let Them Say Watever They Lik If They Dnt Want Ur Tip They Should Stop Follow Ur Tip.But To My Advice Why Cant U Stop Combol This Nba Special Market,i Think Ther Wil B Profit In Play It Single Dan Combol.B O Luck In Ur Next Game.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by conceptz21: 8:49am On Feb 16, 2017
Onye4live:
checked my games this morning n discovered that I won 12k+ from the basketball special B99RESRQSAQP-3165450

Abeg, cc me next time you Cook game... I never win anything since this year o. E bad
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lucasinho(m): 8:51am On Feb 16, 2017
GambaOsaka:

Me sef dey wonder say which kain games be this wey their odds dey always be 1.82, 1.82, 1.82, 1.82.........

I no know say na DIRECT, one -way , no traffic , non stop route to the village.

grin Bet9Ja na Mad Bookie

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:51am On Feb 16, 2017
vickertony:
played all Basketball specials posted here
removed some games and staked...

All lost!!!
But i noticed something!
Over is better than under
!!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by solace89(m): 8:52am On Feb 16, 2017
mehn all lost o! choi my 1st time of playing bball special 6 tickets ...... winners dont quit sha

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by gift01: 8:54am On Feb 16, 2017
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lhimeet(m): 8:54am On Feb 16, 2017
kilonso001:
Bros, abeg how do i play this BB Special on bet9ja. dont wanna depend on ur games alone..

make me self try my luck.

CHECK BET9JA AROUND 3PM TODAY

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 8:55am On Feb 16, 2017
Lhimeet:

Sir please keep sharing... I played your game yesterday
We were almost there, don't stop doing what you do smiley
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 8:56am On Feb 16, 2017
solace89:
mehn all lost o! choi my 1st time of playing bball special 6 tickets ...... winners dont quit sha

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by walezy14(m): 8:59am On Feb 16, 2017
Week 32:
Greeting to all my fans and subscribers. I am fully back online and I promise you good games just like before. Free Game for week 32:
(a) nap: 2, 14,42 perm with 10,34
(b) nap: 32,34,42 perm with 2,14
For your next week game,, CALL
O8079511001
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by izzou(m): 9:00am On Feb 16, 2017
Lhimeet:

While we wait for specials by 3pm, abeg do you have any codes for football today?

I have just #200 in my bet9ja account and I don't intend funding this week. (I discipline myself smiley. ) I need like 3k to take play on Saturday. I wan use #100 for soccer and the remaining #100 for specials.

Abeg help me post any soccer codes if you get
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Phemmy99(m): 9:01am On Feb 16, 2017
Lhimeet:

oga lhimeet, abeg ignore all these negative comments. Just keep doing what you do best!!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Jackpotbet: 9:03am On Feb 16, 2017
Arsenal fans must be licking their wounds, is it safe to say "WENGER OUT''

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by stacyadams: 9:05am On Feb 16, 2017
grin grin grin captivity of negativity grin grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by davincida(f): 9:06am On Feb 16, 2017
funding of merrybet and nairabet with airtime is now available text me or whatsapp on 08144952841
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 9:06am On Feb 16, 2017
That moment u see d person who started "NBA special" grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Phemmy99(m): 9:08am On Feb 16, 2017
3HCS7NS

Someone posted this game yesterday.abeg make we try remix am.

Anything can happen.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 9:10am On Feb 16, 2017
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by solace89(m): 9:10am On Feb 16, 2017
[quote author=bjhaid post=53759455][/quote]

B932REAEASPTS-1237985
B943REAPWQSZT-1237985
B918REAPZCAZC-1237985
B937REAPZTRZS-1237985 I can go on.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by fergieboy: 9:11am On Feb 16, 2017
Jackpotbet:
Arsenal fans must be licking their wounds, is it safe to say "WENGER OUT''
5-1 to Bayern!!! If to say na me be Wenger, I for don sack myself before referee even blow final whistle. But the old papa no get shame. Next week he go sign new contract. Smh.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by lexylexy(m): 9:16am On Feb 16, 2017
kayzat:

There is actually nothing extraordinary about NBA special that will warrant people condemning those playing it. The reason why most of us are finding it difficult to win is because of our inadequate knowledge of the basketball as its not a game many follows in this part of the world . Most of the games are just picked randomly without any prior knowledge of what we are picking but I believe this new craze for NBA special will spur people to start researching about NBA.

The reason why u find it difficult to win is d same reason why u find football difficult to win. It's not about research or analysis or basketball knowledge. it's all luck. lebron James can score 40 points today and tomorrow he scores 22. same thing with kyre Irvin, he can make 10 assists today and 2 next tomorrow. it's all luck.

just pick ur games and hope for the best, abi una think say we dey perform magic for here?

(1) (2) (3) ... (361) (362) (363) (364) (365) (366) (367) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37