Stats: 3,151,075 members, 7,811,015 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:46 PM

Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P (989 Views)

Who Is Sholaye Jeremi? | Biography| Profile|history Of Linda Ikeji's Baby Father / How Old Are You On Nairaland, Screenshot Your Profile Let's See The Pioneers. / ''Please Urinate Here We Need It For Something'' Notice I Saw Today (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P by Maxvasia(m): 9:01am On Jan 22, 2017
There is something fundamentally wrong with the female specie, i tell u. Even many female Nairalanders will not see anything wrong here. By their comments, we shall know dem sha......If i paste this on fbk and say "Say no to Lesbianism among naija babes" shey dey will say am wicked

Re: Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P by pyyxxaro: 9:07am On Jan 22, 2017
The devil is a liar embarassed

Re: Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P by Nobody: 9:14am On Jan 22, 2017
I don't see anything wrong with kissing a baby in his mother's womb. What's wrong with that?
Re: Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P by Nixiepie(f): 9:17am On Jan 22, 2017
Nothing wrong wit that,just a harmless kiss,
Re: Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P by thesicilian: 9:39am On Jan 22, 2017
Nixiepie:
Have you seen a harmful kiss before?!

Re: Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P by Maxvasia(m): 9:52am On Jan 22, 2017
Interesting
Nixiepie:
Re: Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P by Maxvasia(m): 9:54am On Jan 22, 2017
lofty900:
I don't see anything wrong with kissing a baby in his mother's womb. What's wrong with that?
I am still looking for the baby u r seeing oo. All i see is a woman kissing the belly surface of another woman.......close to the pubic region!!
Re: Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P by Rapmaestro(m): 11:02am On Jan 22, 2017
What is wrong with this? . OP are u OK?
Re: Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P by iraborosasu: 12:59pm On Jan 22, 2017
Maxvasia:
I am still looking for the baby u r seeing oo. All i see is a woman kissing the belly surface of another woman.......close to the pubic region!!

Really Dude undecided undecided undecided
Personally I think this is beautiful. Nobody even cares to know if they're sisters.
Re: Why Do Many Females Appear To Be Lesbians? See What I Saw As Someone's Profile P by Nobody: 3:17pm On Jan 22, 2017
Maxvasia:
If she wants to kiss her, she would have kissed her lips

Best Weight Loss Products You Can Buy Online That Guarantee Fast Results / Please Get In Here If You Know Much About Guns / Shell Latest Jobs For Bsc, Hnd, Nce, Nd, Ssce, Etc

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10