Stats: 3,152,518 members, 7,816,257 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:22 AM

Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) (37488 Views)

Accident Victims Who Died Along Keffi - Garaku Road. Do You Know Them? (Graphic / Man Dies In Accident Along Abaji-Lokoja Road. Do You Know Him? (Disturbing Pics) / Lady Dies In Accident Along Abuja-Kaduna Road. Do You Know Her? (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by henryanna36: 11:24am On Jan 22, 2017
According to Musa who shared the story yesterday,a terrible accident happened yesterday after Abaji,Abuja road.The occupants of the vehicle survived but were injured.Anybody who knows them should please contact their families.He wrote...

'This accident happened just now after Abaji, Abj. Road. The occupants of the accident vehicle survived but seriously injured. Pls. Share, it might get to the family of the accident victims'.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/01/accident-after-abajiabuja.html

1 Like 4 Shares

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by henryanna36: 11:25am On Jan 22, 2017

1 Share

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by henryanna36: 11:25am On Jan 22, 2017
henryanna36:
More
more

1 Share

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by bornmekus: 11:27am On Jan 22, 2017
what a terrible accident. God save us.

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by juman(m): 11:28am On Jan 22, 2017
Terrible country.
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by Agimor(m): 11:30am On Jan 22, 2017
Thank God for sparing their lives... Lala kindly move this thread to front page for wider coverage.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by HIScraziness(m): 11:30am On Jan 22, 2017
You mean some people survived that accident??

Almighty God!!!

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by Agimor(m): 11:31am On Jan 22, 2017
juman:
Terrible country.
What does the country has to do with the accident?

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by juman(m): 11:35am On Jan 22, 2017
Agimor:

Be sincere with yourself.

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by segebase(m): 11:36am On Jan 22, 2017
oohh blawd of Gawd
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by Agimor(m): 11:53am On Jan 22, 2017
juman:

Be sincere with yourself.
Bro, I'm very much sincere with myself and with you.

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by modelsms(m): 11:57am On Jan 22, 2017
nawao
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by izzy4shizzy(m): 2:11pm On Jan 22, 2017
Sorry to the accident victims

But

OP no be this kind picture them the take identify person,
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by chukslawrence(m): 2:12pm On Jan 22, 2017
a
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by Sammypope4all(m): 2:12pm On Jan 22, 2017
Sorry ooo. But the road good now. Hian...
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by gozzlin: 2:13pm On Jan 22, 2017
I noticed it's BMW car, built to ensure safety of the occupants.
Thank God for their lives.
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by Jimyn(f): 2:14pm On Jan 22, 2017
Jesus... This road is a death trap
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by gozzlin: 2:14pm On Jan 22, 2017
I noticed it's BMW car, built with safety of the occupants in mind.

Thank God for their lives.
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by oilwiz1: 2:14pm On Jan 22, 2017
Terrible country.
I don't get it. What's with d accident and Nigeria...From all indications,the road is clean and clear. Was hoping to see thank God for Thier lives. Guess dats a more intelligent line.
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by auntysimbiat(f): 2:15pm On Jan 22, 2017
HMMM
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by mykeljosef: 2:16pm On Jan 22, 2017
iyame

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by Nobody: 2:17pm On Jan 22, 2017
This is a terrible sight to behold.

so that guy survived the accident. he only have minor bruises

GOD IS GREAT INDEED

ANYWAYS

drabeey was HERE

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by oilwiz1: 2:17pm On Jan 22, 2017
juman:
Terrible country.
I don't get it. What's with d accident and Nigeria...From all indications,the road is clean and clear. Was hoping to see thank God for Thier lives. Guess dats a more intelligent line.

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by HRich(m): 2:18pm On Jan 22, 2017
God have mercy
I don't know her
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by HRich(m): 2:20pm On Jan 22, 2017
mykeljosef:
iyame
Which of them is Nigerian President
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by musa7m(m): 2:20pm On Jan 22, 2017
juman:
Terrible country.
are you one of dem?

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by unipol(m): 2:20pm On Jan 22, 2017
Agimor:

The thunder that will fire u is doing press up.

Speed limit is being controlled by road machines installed by traffic police in a sane nation.
Drunk driving is prohibited and constantly being checked by load police.
Road wordiness is very important in all our commercial and private vehicles but 99% of Nigerian commercial vehicle cannot pass that test. And 70% of our private vehicles will still fail road wordiness test. When u ask our car owners they will ask u " is the road car worthy?" Another question for u and ur stupid govt.

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by datopaper(m): 2:21pm On Jan 22, 2017
D
Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by stasius: 2:21pm On Jan 22, 2017
How can we know the victims when their face is not clear?

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by Nobody: 2:23pm On Jan 22, 2017
HIScraziness:
You mean some people survived that accident??

Almighty God!!!
That car body is made of plastic.Human body is stronger that it

Re: Accident Victims After Abaji, Abuja Road. Do You Know Them? (Photos) by mykeljosef: 2:34pm On Jan 22, 2017
HRich:

Which of them is Nigerian President

honestly idk sef

Nigeria has no president at the moment

Tragedy As Tanker Ram Into A Beer Palour In PH, 4 Persons Crushed To Death(p / 12 Things Every Nigerian That Came Back With A Foreign Accent Will Get / Bus Plunges Into Bridge Along Bayelsa Road,Driver,Passengers Missing (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17