Stats: 3,153,491 members, 7,819,790 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:26 PM

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread - TV/Movies (1713) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread (3123596 Views)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / Efe Wins Big Brother Naija 2017 / Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner Announcement & Grand Finale Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1710) (1711) (1712) (1713) (1714) (1715) (1716) ... (3141) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by nitane25(f): 11:05pm On Mar 05, 2017
Kemen
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 11:05pm On Mar 05, 2017
Donbabajay12:
No doubt Wat kemen did was totally wrong ,But Tboss should stop fooling herself ,why would she say ,she never knew all Wat transpired ...mehn that is a big lie ...and she was also talking about moral ..all those shitts she did with miyonse and Jon ,her dad didn't see all that ..Hypocrite

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 11:05pm On Mar 05, 2017
TheInstigator:
We should stop making this a big deal. Rape is not bad.
Are you ok?I'm not afraid to get a ban because of you so just respect yourself and shut the f*ck up.I don't like tboss but what Kemen did is unacceptable,evil and inhuman.No let me swear for you and your generation*CATIVO*
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 11:07pm On Mar 05, 2017
mediocre:
Bisola is a foolish person, I can't believe i used to like her. In fact anybody supporting kemen is foolish, this thing is really personal for me. I should stop replying.

Is she still supporting kemen? Is this an update? I thought they said she went to discuss wt other hms & apologized. What happened again? Some of us aren't watching.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Jainine(f): 11:07pm On Mar 05, 2017
sirfee:
Are you ok?I'm not afraid to get a ban because of you so just respect yourself and shut the f*ck up.I don't like tboss but what Kemen did is unacceptable,evil and inhuman.No let me swear for you and your generation*CATIVO*

Stop quoting her, I realized she/he is only out to seek attention. Just ignore the person
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 11:07pm On Mar 05, 2017
sirfee:
Bleep offf man. swear wetin? i say again rape is not bad
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by guardsman: 11:07pm On Mar 05, 2017
Threebear:

Clearly you have reading deficiency or you are hallucinating because I never made mention of the video being soooo bad, I said more publicity than it is already getting. You either did not read through or you are basically short sighted.
For the last time, you don't tell someone typing STFU I am typing not talking like how dumb can someone be.
I don't even know if you are watching the show because if you were, you would see the perfect explanation and why biggie took the action as explained by both the victim and other housemates.
That's the problem with people who only get update from nairaland.Now disappear, I portion time daily and I've already exhausted the one I portioned for retards.

I nor blame u. Na Dstv wey dis time around open d Channel 4 every greenhorn to bcom a BBN analyst on Nairaland.
Guy, Richard of BBA 2 fingered a drunk Ofunekka b4 our very eyes & Biggie still made him winner. Kemen after massaging a half unclad Tbos wit her naked breasts pressed against d bed tries his luck in d night & gets disqualified. Who is fooling who?.
d video Tbos described to d HMs is not different frm d online video. There's nothing in it. Unfortunately, Tbos, d manipulator got them to apologize. Kemen is a goat.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Ksslib(m): 11:08pm On Mar 05, 2017
bi0nics:

You could have made your point without calling her "monkey faced". . One word?? Condescending.
No, I couldn't have. The phrase was vital to the mental image I was trying to paint; that of disgust for being so stupid.

Bisola doesn't look like a monkey obviously, but she ain't fine either. It's just a phrase and it's not condescending either. It's called saying the truth.

If I can call Kemen kpomo-lips as an expression towards his lips, then permit me to call Bisola monkey-face.

My best friend calls me coconut-head, I call him crocodile teeth, that's why we best friends... Get my point?

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Yinkakatty(f): 11:08pm On Mar 05, 2017
TheInstigator:

And that's what your god teaches you ? Bloody christians

Oh, so now you care about me being a bloody Christian and what my God teaches me because I said I wished you what you wish for yourself because according to you, rape is a good thing. So unfortunate that we have too many insane people with access to the internet.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 11:08pm On Mar 05, 2017
machinegundammy:

lol. Debie has been treated the same way Tboss was treated countless time but nobody apologises to her the same way they always do to Tboss, that making her feel bad is just because she is human and she's being real (as EFE supporters normally say)
The only thing with debie is that she needs to build on her confidence and self esteem, she doesn't really need win the game but going far in the game would help her with that.
I feel u

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MarilynNash(f): 11:08pm On Mar 05, 2017
missbronze:
This is really bad on Kemen's reputation. Which company will want to endorse him as their ambassador?

This BBN wants to destroy this guy.
This is a disappointing comment especially coming from a female. Exactly why sexual offenders get off the hook in Nigeria because of your stupid mentality.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ndidibabe(f): 11:08pm On Mar 05, 2017
Yinkakatty:

Rape isn't bad, right? May all your daughters get raped IJN. m sure you said a big Amen. Bro, you need to visit a psychiatrist ASAP. Something is messing with your sanity.
Was Tboss raped?

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 11:09pm On Mar 05, 2017
Yinkakatty:

Oh, so now you care about me being a bloody Christian and what my God teaches me because I said I wished you what you wish for yourself because according to you, rape is a good thing. So unfortunate that we have too many insane people with access to the internet.
its clear you have no senses. read again to understand my statement
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by mediocre(m): 11:10pm On Mar 05, 2017
janellemonae:

Is she still supporting kemen? Is this an update? I thought they said she went to discuss wt other hms & apologized. What happened again? Some of us aren't watching.
Did i say she was supporting kemen. Read my post again
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Janetade86(f): 11:10pm On Mar 05, 2017
kowema:
Tboss
Ur only concern was at ur dad wud see n say.
We here discussing how wrong it is but ur own is wat ur dad wud see n say. WAWU!.
HOW ABOUT THE U N MIYONSE EPISODES ?..

FAKE ASS COUGAR

Everyone knows she likes Miyonse and was really hoping something will come out of it until the unthinkable happened, but she no like kemen and he knows wella and still went ahead to do that to her. That's so bad on Kemen's side.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by teelaw4life(m): 11:10pm On Mar 05, 2017
Giel:

most of them support kemen because they don't like tboss.

the next place kemen should go to if not prison is to a therapist, before later we go hear
kemen gist again say he rape woman

since he is moving from stage to stage. from talking about how to rape a woman, to molesting one, only one stage left.

That's if he has not even done it before sef. Shey it's because there are cameras in the house that we were able to spot this. Like they always say: one's character is like smoke, it is impossible to hide. Hopefully this will be his last.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by PrincessKab: 11:10pm On Mar 05, 2017
And Kemen, according to the prophecy book, will be more popular than Bisola for now...and may not be able to walk freely on the street for now for this reason.
I'm seriously emotional for him. He'll wish, all his life, he never came into limelight like this sad angry

PrincessKab:
Pls, was Kemen very popular before he came to bbn? Just want to know...
Cos Bisola speaking about how she usually receives messages from people, even her daughter calling her, about seeing her in movies or when she walks into supermarkets or malls. But that she doesnt care, she walks on the streets when she wants to.
Kemen too said "Me too", I didn't send anyone o.
Maybe he was though or just doesn't have an idea Bisola is more popular.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 11:12pm On Mar 05, 2017
Yinkakatty:

It seems you have lost your senses.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 11:12pm On Mar 05, 2017
TheInstigator:
We should stop making this a big deal. Rape is not bad.
Seun gan gan need to see this...
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 11:12pm On Mar 05, 2017
As the good book says, "beauty fades,charm is fleeting but a good woman, comes from the Lord."

I assure you, a good woman is certainly not someone who feels modern western ideology is worth emulating or basing a standard on it to judge certain facets of life.

God abeg, your boy is loyal o.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by teelaw4life(m): 11:13pm On Mar 05, 2017
ndidibabe:
Was Tboss raped?

No, Kemem asides trying to molest her sexually, already had a pending case of sexual misdemeanour.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MarilynNash(f): 11:13pm On Mar 05, 2017
This Kemen assault on Tboss shows how perverted and disgusting most Nigerians are. All they want is live action whether it is consensual or not. Sick people.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by mrDvO(m): 11:13pm On Mar 05, 2017
Lol but guys lets talk abt what debie beans did to bassey as he slpt. Doesnt dat amount to molestation as well? Sirfee, threebear, pocohantas.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by mediocre(m): 11:13pm On Mar 05, 2017
Jainine:

I'm with you on this bro. But fast forward your explorer, HM has apologized to her.
I'm not watching ATM.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 11:13pm On Mar 05, 2017
mrDvO:
any man dat rapes a woman is not worthy to b called a man. Its as simple as that. No matter d circumstance.
Bruh! the stigma and trauma is very delicate and difficult to overcome.I'm speaking from experience;I've dated a rape victim before so I know more about rape victims and their sufferings.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Threebear(m): 11:13pm On Mar 05, 2017
ninnyanny:
Am so disappointed in you right now, I thought you were one of the few reasonable people on team Efe.
Lol ? Seriously?
This is the same line shameless,useless men like that thing you quoted have been using to abuse and molest women for ages. She was aware of it! a girl who wouldn't kiss you on a truth or dare game will allow you touch her pants.
Yes her father might not have a problem with her messing with miyonse and Co, do you know the meaning of the word "consent " she did that with her two eyes but getting molested on live TV, that's another thing all together.
Please support Efe like you usually do but don't agree with what that demon is saying, you will make me lose all the respect I had for you.
To think Don jazzy is my favorite artiste, it is really a shame to watch someone ridicule his name.
(spits in disgust)

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 11:14pm On Mar 05, 2017
ndidibabe:
Was Tboss raped?

The internet claims so.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ImadeUReadThis: 11:14pm On Mar 05, 2017
Breaking!

Kemen was escorted out of the Big Brother house in handcuffs by SA police.

He is to be prosecuted for sexual assault

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by oviejnr(m): 11:14pm On Mar 05, 2017
Vivipop:
So I heard the poor rape victim explain to the housemates that she wasn't aware the incidence happened not until BB showed the clip to her this evening. She also said she was mortified as she people who could have been watching might have seen and judged her because of that act.

So her are my questions please.
1) Is it possible for someone to be fingered without knowing? I tried telling myself that she was drunk, but the effects of the alcohol should have been cleared by that time(past five)
2) since she is very high on morals right now, I have also watched Miyonce doing some things to her, infact there was this one she lead his hand to her breas.t. Couldn't she have thought about what people would think of her acts then?

Please note that I strongly condemn Kemen's perverted act.
i havent said anything on this today cos i was waiting for someone with like mind. Kemen is a pervert, cos he reasoned with his dick which got him evicted. All he wanted was to get laid and keep moving from one HMs to another. Tboss cannot tell us shes not aware of her been touched by Kemen and she wasnt even drunk last night cos she was there at the game and her eyes was clear enough to talk about Debie and mad at Marvis for her speech even though she kept her cool. No woman will sleep dead and will not show any sign of total disapproval or excuse herself when shes been touched by a guy shes not into. Shes should have stood up then we understand her point clearly but she rather backed him after she found out he was touching her. Also, shes now saying what if her father sees the video as if her father didnt watch the part she was taking miyonses hand to her private parts and boobs. What i can dephicer is that she gave Kemen a free way to eviction and the fool fell for it. She knows With Kemen and Uriel down shes close to money. Thats just my take.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1710) (1711) (1712) (1713) (1714) (1715) (1716) ... (3141) (Reply)

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61