Stats: 3,152,135 members, 7,814,974 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:12 AM

Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji (31875 Views)

Kanu Nwakwo Seen With Arsenal Legendary Coach, Arsene Wenger. PHOTOS / 'My Son And My Nephew' - Laura Ikeji Poses With Her Son And Linda Ikeji's Son / Kanu Nwakwo And His Brother, Ogbonna Pictured Together (2) (3) (4)

Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Ovokoo: 2:49pm On Jan 30, 2017
Laura Ikeji was full of praises for the brother to her new wedded husband, Kanu Nwankwo. She said:

@kingkanu4 was so lit He was so happy and joyous, danced more than Boo and I did. You can see his happiness came from within. He was my motivation that day because he kept on going and asked us to enjoy every moment. Even when the crowd became overwhelming he didn’t stop having fun. Wow. He was more than amazing. Thank u x10000. @kingkanu4 I love ur brother. In fact I’m obsessed with him, lol, I’ll try to be the best wife to him. LIK

http://ovoko.com.ng/laura-ikeji-kanu-nwankwo-inspiration/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BP48q-6FxjK/?taken-by=lauraikeji

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Sunnymatey(m): 2:58pm On Jan 30, 2017
Always remember these sayings of urs in few years to come when issues of mistresses will arise. Enjoy ur new man.

52 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by veekid(m): 3:57pm On Jan 30, 2017

see ginger mehn
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Nobody: 3:57pm On Jan 30, 2017
Very soon you will start banging him

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Nobody: 3:57pm On Jan 30, 2017
Make Kanu no dey sample this old mama Ekwe oooo. Ogbonna no sleep with ya two eyes closed ooo

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Gten(m): 3:57pm On Jan 30, 2017
There is something off about Laura, I just can't place my hands on it. Hope it works, please transfer the anointing to aunty before ppl start believing wizzy.

Ogbonna right now.......

21 Likes

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by NEHLIVE: 3:57pm On Jan 30, 2017
. Of course, his legendary status is enough inspiration for you to want to be a part of his dynasty through marriage. Gerrahere!

31 Likes

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by jejemanito: 3:57pm On Jan 30, 2017
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by lonelydora: 3:57pm On Jan 30, 2017
I will show Laura this comment in few years to come.

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by francescainnoce(f): 3:57pm On Jan 30, 2017
Oh nice. I love the setting with the attire. Better still the camera and the photographer did justice to his/her reputation. God bless their home
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by DuBLINGreenb(m): 3:58pm On Jan 30, 2017
Stop living as if you are a celeb and half your future problems will not come up

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by 2shur: 3:58pm On Jan 30, 2017
ugly ass bich

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by ShitHead(m): 3:58pm On Jan 30, 2017
Bronze DIGGER...

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by knacker(m): 3:58pm On Jan 30, 2017

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by FemiFaniKayode: 3:58pm On Jan 30, 2017
Olosho did not tell us she wished it was Kanu she was marrying and yanshing i give this girl 2years , 3months and 5days this ruse of a union will crash like her ugly face

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by crisycent: 3:58pm On Jan 30, 2017

13 Likes

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by KiNiBiGd: 3:58pm On Jan 30, 2017
Naso them dey talk...
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Horlawale1(m): 3:59pm On Jan 30, 2017
Marriage, an Institute u never graduate from......
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Tmoney4real007: 3:59pm On Jan 30, 2017
Hmmmmm
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by wellmax(m): 3:59pm On Jan 30, 2017
So you are married to Kanu by proxy

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by divineshare(m): 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
slip of tongue
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Nobody: 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
Chipmunk

#YOLO
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Bigajeff(m): 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
Hahaaaa! Aunty Laura, You can lie oo.

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by ayobase(m): 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
Where could Linda be unavoidably be on a day like this.

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Ekakamba: 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
No madam, try be the worst wife na...
This wan wey you dey hail Kanu like this, if you like give am wetin Ryan Giggs collect from him brada wife.

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Nobody: 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
Ok, we have heard you.
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by gentlejay007(m): 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
FIVERR sellers, check my signature
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by Jediel1(m): 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
We don hear na. Na only u don marry person broda. Afta 6 months na anoda story mtcheeew undecided undecided

Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by neolboy(m): 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
Sunnymatey:
Always remember these sayings of urs in few years to come when issues of mistresses will arise. Enjoy ur new man.

She was only obsessed about king Kanu not Ogbonna Kanu
Just look at you
Re: Kanu Nwakwo Is My Inspiration - Laura Ikeji by slurryeye: 4:01pm On Jan 30, 2017
Here we go again undecided

Every celebrities either Nigerian or foreign have sibling. Agbana Darego get sibling, Iheanacho get sibling, Olamide get sibling, Phyno get sibling, Chris Brown get sibling, Densel Washington get sibling, Nicki Minaj get sibling, Lebron James get sibling etc. Just because your sister or brother is a celebrity doesn't make a celebrity. Somebody should please help me tell this girl that she's not a celebrity biko.

Nicki Minaj Says She would Love To Visit Nigeria, Ghana And South Africa (Video) / Kannywood​’s 4 Most Stylish Actresses / Gifty Drops Beautiful Makeup Picture - Calls Herself A 'god'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16