Stats: 3,150,759 members, 7,809,924 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:18 PM

MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) - Literature (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) (42330 Views)

Purified Tomorrow: The Mad Awakening (A Science Fiction) By Akinjide Akintayo / The Romantic Chronicles Of Badoh / Why Do People Dislike Reading Science Fiction? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by dapollux: 3:45pm On Mar 02, 2017
Sorry guys but it seem nairaland doesn't want me to continue sending more updates on the story, anytime I want to update they block it. I already wrote a mail to the mod for this section, but didn't get any response. And they are not saying what the problem is.
Anyone here that can get across to them please do that. But for now I will finish the story on my own, anyone that will want the full file of the complete story, indicate here quote me or reach through my email. Will send u a copy as soon as its finished. Just a chapter left to go.
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Nobody: 7:07pm On Mar 02, 2017
dapollux:
Sorry guys but it seem nairaland doesn't want me to continue sending more updates on the story, anytime I want to update they block it. I already wrote a mail to the mod for this section, but didn't get any response. And they are not saying what the problem is.
Anyone here that can get across to them please do that. But for now I will finish the story on my own, anyone that will want the full file of the complete story, indicate here quote me or reach through my email. Will send u a copy as soon as its finished. Just a chapter left to go.
Sometimes I don't understand how this bans work, if you've not been banned ,you won't understand. Apollux certainly i need the final chapter,so here is my mail......akachihandel@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by damynj(m): 10:05pm On Mar 02, 2017
dapollux:
me Too I Want The Story Ooo! damilolajoseph1994@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by ralphkanem: 12:52am On Mar 03, 2017
I really need to complete this story. here's my email address ralphkanem@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by aytigidz433(m): 7:04am On Mar 03, 2017
can't afford to miss d end. aytigidz433@gmail.com. oga appolux we get unfinished business ooo.
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Mutaino7(m): 7:53am On Mar 03, 2017
op abeg send my copy to balogunsamuel155@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by stephenGee12(m): 8:05am On Mar 03, 2017
apollux send my own via my email ooo@steveoyedele@gmail.com
or else the mole is coming to get ya
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by boladex1: 1:11pm On Mar 03, 2017
am a follower of this story please send my own to tundeodums@yahoo.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Afz9095(m): 1:30pm On Mar 03, 2017
Oga send it 2 me o
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Silensa(m): 2:13pm On Mar 03, 2017
dapollux:

oga sir plz me I want the last chapter. here is my email address. sochimaosigwe@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Apollux(m): 5:36pm On Mar 03, 2017
Ok guys will do just dat.
But I will try one more time to update, if I'm bounced, then u will all get the file of the full story on ur mail.
Thanks guys for the support
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by smizel(m): 8:38pm On Mar 03, 2017
na my own be diz wale.egbetola@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by MrPetex(m): 5:52am On Mar 04, 2017
pls here is my email peteromaye@gmail.com tanx
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by URANTAALLWELL(m): 11:55am On Mar 04, 2017
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by URANTAALLWELL(m): 11:58am On Mar 04, 2017
dapollux:
pls send story to my mail too urantaallwell@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by FEMIGOLD081(m): 3:46pm On Mar 04, 2017
dapollux:
ofemigold@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Apollux(m): 6:07pm On Mar 04, 2017
Ok. I have seen the email addresses, will send it soon. On my next post I will introduce my next story. Stay tuned.
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Godbless85: 6:08pm On Mar 04, 2017
dapollux:
please this is my email;peterbahd85@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Jackossky(m): 12:22am On Mar 05, 2017
dapollux:

Hunyemejacob20@gmail.com

I need the update oo
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Lordnagato(m): 7:08am On Mar 05, 2017
dapollux:
Schereeph@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by ehSKay(m): 2:51pm On Mar 05, 2017
[color=#770077][/color] I wil b glad, dis is my e-mail. Adesunhan1@gmail.com
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Nobody: 2:59pm On Mar 05, 2017
Apollux, Here's Mine lemuelgodwin2@gmail.com Would Be Expecting It.
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by bqlekan(m): 12:48pm On Mar 06, 2017
Dapollux or apollux, Wetin happen nah? Why mail again? Call on any mod to help on the ban issue. Don't disrupt this fascinating story.. Please, just drop the last chapter here. God bless
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Chukwudozzie(m): 7:41pm On Mar 06, 2017
Here's my mail, informdozzie@yahoo.com Thanks
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by arosunshine(m): 10:24pm On Mar 06, 2017
Wow, my first time reading a story on this genre (sci-fiction).

Apollux please send the remaining chapter please arosunshine55@gmail.com.

Thanks in advance.
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Bensoate1(m): 2:32am On Mar 07, 2017
Nice one.............. Bro feels like am watching stat trek Please the rest at Bensoate@gmail.com. thanks
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Apollux(m): 9:10am On Mar 07, 2017
bqlekan:
Dapollux or apollux, Wetin happen nah? Why mail again? Call on any mod to help on the ban issue. Don't disrupt this fascinating story.. Please, just drop the last chapter here. God bless
See I don tire, I'm not an experienced nairaland user. I have sent mail to whoever the mod is. Still no solution. If I try updating it will not go.
I have gone over the piece I was trying to update maybe there is something written in it that violate nairaland rules, but nothing. Still if I try updating, it gets ban. Dat is y i resorted to dis.
Pls if dere is anyone dat can help me with this, I'd really appreciate. I still prefer updating here dan by email.
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by bqlekan(m): 9:15am On Mar 07, 2017
Apollux:

See I don tire, I'm not an experienced nairaland user. I have sent mail to whoever the mod is. Still no solution. If I try updating it will not go.
I have gone over the piece I was trying to update maybe there is something written in it that violate nairaland rules, but nothing. Still if I try updating, it gets ban. Dat is y i resorted to dis.
Pls if dere is anyone dat can help me with this, I'd really appreciate. I still prefer updating here dan by email.

CC seun, kindly do something about this sir..
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by Nobody: 9:16am On Mar 07, 2017
Apollux:

Nawa oo, this can be very annoying oo
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by rawgurl(f): 10:11am On Mar 07, 2017
Do something please

Cc. Obinnau
Re: MARVEL CHRONICLES (science Fiction) by akon247: 7:09pm On Mar 07, 2017
FEMIGOLD081:

ofemigold@gmail.com

boss your attention is needed here pls.....https://www.nairaland.com/3664697/solve-these

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (17) (Reply)

Casting Frankline / My Billionaire Boyfriend / Chinua Achebe Showing Off His Book 'Things Fall Apart' In 1960 (Throwback Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40