Stats: 3,156,468 members, 7,830,359 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:12 PM

WATCH VIDEO: Kaduna Is Great Again, Indeed A Peaceful Kaduna State: - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / WATCH VIDEO: Kaduna Is Great Again, Indeed A Peaceful Kaduna State: (669 Views)

Southwest The Most Hostile And Volatile Region, SW A Peaceful Myth / Pro-Biafrans Stage A Peaceful Protest In America For The Release Of Kanu(Photos) / Give Reasonable Suggestions On How Nigeria Can Be Great Again (2) (3) (4)

WATCH VIDEO: Kaduna Is Great Again, Indeed A Peaceful Kaduna State: by Afro3: 6:30am On Feb 03, 2017
Following the crisis that has rocked Kaduna State lately, ZI Global Alliance Nigeria Limited in partnership with Kaduna State Government has released a peace campaign to assure it's indigenes and investor that peace has once more returned to Kaduna.

It's time to promote the peace in Kaduna as Kaduna state is believed to be great again. 
    Watch this Video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wzHI-wGLuRE
‎ 
Let's make Kaduna great Again!!!
http://www.abujapress.com/2017/02/watch-video-kaduna-is-great-again.html?m=0

Re: WATCH VIDEO: Kaduna Is Great Again, Indeed A Peaceful Kaduna State: by Dandsome: 7:21am On Feb 03, 2017
Kaduna can't be great with that short man there
Re: WATCH VIDEO: Kaduna Is Great Again, Indeed A Peaceful Kaduna State: by Anasko(m): 7:25am On Feb 03, 2017
KD shall be Great!!! Kudos to Mallam Nasiru El-Rufai. constructions are all over now in Kaduna state.
Re: WATCH VIDEO: Kaduna Is Great Again, Indeed A Peaceful Kaduna State: by DropShot: 7:30am On Feb 03, 2017
Dandsome:
How tall are you?

And who your "tall" help?
Re: WATCH VIDEO: Kaduna Is Great Again, Indeed A Peaceful Kaduna State: by Nobody: 7:36am On Feb 03, 2017
Kaduna has better than your region combined. Is home to many federal establishments. I have been there. Have you?
Dandsome:
Re: WATCH VIDEO: Kaduna Is Great Again, Indeed A Peaceful Kaduna State: by Dandsome: 8:04am On Feb 03, 2017
DropShot:

How tall are you?

And who your "tall" help?

At least I'm taller than you. tongue
Re: WATCH VIDEO: Kaduna Is Great Again, Indeed A Peaceful Kaduna State: by momentarylapse: 8:04am On Feb 03, 2017
Dandsome:

See as frustration and hate wan kill this one!

Re: WATCH VIDEO: Kaduna Is Great Again, Indeed A Peaceful Kaduna State: by Dandsome: 8:04am On Feb 03, 2017
Tifemide2017:
Kaduna has better than your region combined. Is home to many federal establishments. I have been there. Have you?

I still repeat, kaduna can not be great with that short man there. The way he is running the state ain't good. Say the truth so that the devil can be put to shame for once abeg.

I Know What It Takes To Stop Killings In Southern Kaduna – Goodluck Jonathan / President Buhari Extends Vacation, Writes National Assembly See Days / Who Is Suffering The MOST Among These Soldiers?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11