Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,992 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:58 AM

Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique (2837 Views)

Hushpuppi Once Sold Second-hand Clothes In Lagos – Report / Drake Splashes A Whopping $600K On An Ultra-rare Mercedes-maybach G 650 Car / Davido Splashes Cash On His Girlfriend, Chioma, In Dubai (2) (3) (4)

Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by jaelz(m): 8:36pm On Feb 07, 2017
Laura Ikeji the self acclaimed fashionista and blogger who recently got married to footballs and ex arsenal winger Kanu Nwankwo's younger brother Ogbonna just took to Instagram to praise her sister for splashing over a million on clothes at her laura ikeji gang store in Lekki How lucky she is congrats

cc: lalasticlala, seun, ishilove, farono, mynd44, onila

1 Share

Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by jaelz(m): 8:38pm On Feb 07, 2017
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by emeijeh(m): 8:38pm On Feb 07, 2017
I see
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by BreezyCB(m): 8:42pm On Feb 07, 2017
Owo oooh
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by BLACKCHARGER(m): 8:55pm On Feb 07, 2017
Is dat all
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by darkenkach(m): 9:14pm On Feb 07, 2017
After Linda, who else walked into that shop? Stop deceiving yourself laura.

Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Ifeanyi4491(m): 9:33pm On Feb 07, 2017
E no concern me
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Nobody: 9:45pm On Feb 07, 2017
Must she tell the whole world ? You are chasing suitors away from ur sister. But wait, 1M is not up to $2500. :8
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Rukkydelta(f): 9:50pm On Feb 07, 2017
I envy these two sisters .Must be 1000times richer than then even if it means putting my boo for sale
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Calabarchild(m): 10:19pm On Feb 07, 2017
Just one million and u are shouting , mtcheeeew

Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by OOOS: 12:25am On Feb 08, 2017
Laura said 'almost' OP decided to use 'over'. Where is that baton pic
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Menace2Society(m): 12:50am On Feb 08, 2017
Nonsense undecided
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Babygal4eva(f): 2:53am On Feb 08, 2017
Off topic: I just wonder hw it feels like to be referred to as someone's younger brother over and over again... abi is dat his Job description ni

Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Asawana123: 3:05am On Feb 08, 2017
Fake cloths.. Jst like the fake bags..
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by rex444(m): 5:53am On Feb 08, 2017
I wonder d rubbish she bought from d items displayed on your lekki shop just after dominos,I seriously wonder
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Joephat(m): 7:01am On Feb 08, 2017
make I close my eyes, I no wan see when this one go land for FP.

Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by UIA04(f): 8:30am On Feb 08, 2017
Was it the same 1million MC galaxy Gave her

Mtsheeeeew

These people are so fake Chinese products have Got Nothing on them
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by lilybonny(f): 8:49am On Feb 08, 2017
Nice!
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Brown14: 8:58am On Feb 08, 2017
So is she going to give the clothes to the less privileged?

Na her sister boutique so na the family the money still dey jor!
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by BEENUEL(m): 10:17am On Feb 08, 2017
LIST OF PEOPLE Nairaland made popular but they ain't close to being worthy

1 Laura ikeji

2 Laura Iketa

3 Laura Ikerin

4 Laurat ati bebelooooooo
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Josephamstrong1(m): 10:24am On Feb 08, 2017

Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Berbierklaus(f): 10:27am On Feb 08, 2017
Rukkydelta:
I envy these two sisters
.Must be 1000times richer than then even if it means putting my boo for sale
I might just copy you grin
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by Rukkydelta(f): 11:14am On Feb 08, 2017
Berbierklaus:
I might just copy you grin
Sure you can It's a free world Money rules the world
Re: Linda Ikeji Splashes A 1million Naira On Clothes In Her Sister Boutique by potbelly(m): 12:26pm On Feb 08, 2017
Your sister just decided to dash you one million... You no no.. undecided

Endowed Ghanaian Lady Shut Down The Red Carpet With Her Massive Backside / Twitter Goes Agog Over Blac Chyna Sex Tape / Bbnaija: Bambam’s Parents Want Her Back Home After Sex With Teddy A - Lady Claim

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12