Stats: 3,166,709 members, 7,865,809 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 06:25 AM

Buhari Running Nigeria On Deceit, Country May Collapse Anytime — Fayose - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Running Nigeria On Deceit, Country May Collapse Anytime — Fayose (638 Views)

Why Lagos May Collapse - Donald Duke / Obasanjo, IBB, Danjuma, Others Running Nigeria With Buhari - Pat Utomi / Obasanjo Wanted Okonjo-Iweala As Buhari's Running Mate, But He Refused - Bakare (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Running Nigeria On Deceit, Country May Collapse Anytime — Fayose by SKYTREND(m): 8:25pm On Feb 15, 2017
Ekiti State Governor and Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Governors’ Forum, Mr Ayodele Fayose has called on Nigerians to rise in unison to pray to God to save Nigeria from imminent collapse, lamenting that “Nigeria is in dire need of divine salvation at this critical time.”

The governor said it was time for men of good conscience to come together, irrespective of the political affiliations to salvage the country from this present state of uncertainty, which was occasioned by the cluelessness and insincerity of the All Progressives Congress (APC) led federal government, saying; “It is painful that those who used falsehood to take over power are still ruling the country with lies.”

http://skytrendnews.com/2017/02/15/buhari-apc-running-nigeria-deceit-country-collapse-fayose/

Re: Buhari Running Nigeria On Deceit, Country May Collapse Anytime — Fayose by Nobody: 8:26pm On Feb 15, 2017
temitemi come and see, fayose is high on cow dung again.
Re: Buhari Running Nigeria On Deceit, Country May Collapse Anytime — Fayose by BUHARIISCURSED(m): 8:27pm On Feb 15, 2017
Re: Buhari Running Nigeria On Deceit, Country May Collapse Anytime — Fayose by mankan2k7(m): 8:32pm On Feb 15, 2017
Make I park my Roll royse
Re: Buhari Running Nigeria On Deceit, Country May Collapse Anytime — Fayose by sarrki(m): 8:33pm On Feb 15, 2017
Fayose keep quiet

Work for the people that voted you
Re: Buhari Running Nigeria On Deceit, Country May Collapse Anytime — Fayose by Nobody: 8:38pm On Feb 15, 2017
mankan2k7:
Make I park my Rolls royce
Re: Buhari Running Nigeria On Deceit, Country May Collapse Anytime — Fayose by odogwubiafra: 8:39pm On Feb 15, 2017
Jibril659:
temitemi come and see, fayose is high on cow dung again.

Counter the message, not the messenger.
Re: Buhari Running Nigeria On Deceit, Country May Collapse Anytime — Fayose by Udodasco1(m): 8:39pm On Feb 15, 2017
BLESS gov. always the man. if we still av diz con3 til u contest i wil vote for u,ahead of my blood bro. am a fan.

Delta State Governor, Dr Ifeanyi Okowa Fulfills Another Campaign Promise / Who Has Has Been Snapping And Sending Pmb's Pics? / Your Judgement Was Poor: PDP Blasts Justices

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12