Stats: 3,152,436 members, 7,815,993 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:04 PM

Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer (2347 Views)

Kajola - Another Reflection Of Naija Ineptitude / Kajola: Nollywood Science Fiction To Be Released Soon / Have You Guys Heard Of Kajola: The New Action/futuristic Film From Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)

Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer by Bamidele08: 7:14pm On Dec 07, 2009
YOU ALL NEED TO SEE THIS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FYkPOOHnNE

drop your comments, this is an amazing begining
Re: Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer by THEAMAKA1: 12:07pm On Dec 08, 2009
THIS IS AWESOME!!!! shocked grin
this is nollywood? NO WAY!!
i cant believe my eyes.
SO FAST!!
i will support this movie oooooooooo.
i never thought we would do it anytime soon, WE DID IT! grin
im too happy oooo.
this is a new height for nollywood.
producers/directors, TAKE NOTE! you have some heavy competition now.
if only money isnt the issue, so many more films like this would have been done long ago.
thanks for the word up.
Re: Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer by TheSly: 12:17pm On Dec 08, 2009
Bamidele08:

YOU ALL NEED TO SEE THIS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FYkPOOHnNE

drop your comments, this is an amazing begining
. . . . . . . shocked
Re: Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer by man47: 12:39pm On Dec 19, 2009
Nonnywood? Wat is this?
Re: Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer by mamagee3(f): 10:17pm On Dec 19, 2009
The title of this thread should be rephrased to "Nollywood goes to Crappywood" angry
Re: Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer by 9ja4eva: 4:38am On Dec 20, 2009
Amazing
Re: Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer by 9ja4eva: 4:39am On Dec 20, 2009
Amazing
Re: Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer by man47: 8:28am On Dec 21, 2009
Wat d hell is nonnywood and crapywood? Can anybody tell me?
Re: Nollywood Is Going Betterwood- Kajola Movie Trailer by man47: 8:24am On Dec 22, 2009
I think no one knows the literal mean of these two creepy words.

Who Is The Best Actor Among These 6? / Website To Download Korean Movies / Game Of Thrones New Whatsapp Fan Group Link

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6