Stats: 3,150,969 members, 7,810,684 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:18 PM

Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy - Investment (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy (54968 Views)

MMM Participants Lose Patience, Attack Each Other, Guiders / MMM Guiders Donate Hundreds Of Naira In Provisions To Delta Orphans / Chuddy Ugorji Got New SUV From MMM Guiders As Wedding Gift (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by emamos: 8:35am On Feb 23, 2017
Moku
Mogbe
Mo sowonu

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Nobody: 8:35am On Feb 23, 2017
Una still dey grin
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by percyshelu(m): 8:36am On Feb 23, 2017
seriously mmm is more trust worthy than Nigeria govt, E died several times and rose again,make I run go Ph abeg

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Gassa007: 8:37am On Feb 23, 2017
AntiWailer:
MMM died a long time ago.
They should stop deceiving the gullible ones.
Go and fry Beans Baba

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Kobicove(m): 8:38am On Feb 23, 2017
Is this scam still on? undecided
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by supereagle(m): 8:39am On Feb 23, 2017
I have hope of getting my money back.

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Taiwx(m): 8:39am On Feb 23, 2017
Walahi, One day one day i gwo join des scheme Olohuncheesycheesy
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Gassa007: 8:41am On Feb 23, 2017
Deseo:
If someone keeps trying to fool you, it's because they are very sure of your stupidity. Whoever is behind that site is very sure Nigerians are foolish.
Will you go and fry beans now?

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by nan1: 8:41am On Feb 23, 2017
MEDICINE AFTER DEATH

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Taiwx(m): 8:43am On Feb 23, 2017
Walahi, One day one day i gwo join des scheme Olohuncheesy
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Nobody: 8:43am On Feb 23, 2017
olex88:
GET 100% of your investment within 48hour. NOTE: 5,000 package only https:gr

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Nobody: 8:43am On Feb 23, 2017
Gassa007:
Will you go and fry beans now?

No, I'm actually eating it with friend plantain and a bottle of wine at the moment.

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by pweeryambre: 8:45am On Feb 23, 2017
littlewonders:
Since Buhari came into power, Nigerians have lost millions if not billions of naira to ponzi scheme. I was expecting our lawmakers to pass a bill in stopping this 'rob peter to pay paul' technique.

But that's not my problem, presently, I don't know if I should be happy or sad...

I just received two SMS frm my Bae:
First SMS: Let's break up now, it's all over.
Second SMS: Sorry, sorry, sorry, that was not for you
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Nobody: 8:47am On Feb 23, 2017
caesaraba:
Lol. MMM! Never under-estimate a gathering of fools, in large numbers.

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by timilehin95(m): 8:47am On Feb 23, 2017
welcomed idea... long live MMM
#IstandwithMMM #hatersgoanddie #Isityourmoney #sheynayourpapagivememoney #Godblessmmm #######################

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by holaconley: 8:49am On Feb 23, 2017
Success Is in stages. Stop jumping. Black man do not have sense o! Do we ever learn
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by shamecurls(m): 8:52am On Feb 23, 2017
Scam 2 loading

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by emamos: 8:53am On Feb 23, 2017
GreenMavro:
MMM eh...is back again, I tot it was gone before, all the guilders eh, will frown at this, oh my GH eh must not exceed PH by 3.

some guilders fit kill dere self cos of this....the millions in there Mavro wey dem no work for will be frozen!

*[s]BREAKING NEWS*
Acting President Prof Yemi Osinbajo, has appointed former President Muhammadu Buhari as Nigeria High *Commissioner to UK* .
His major assignment includes amongst others, receiving of *Nigerian delegations* to UK and receiving *international calls * Snapping pictures with his visitors*[/s]
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by ITbomb(m): 8:55am On Feb 23, 2017
I have some spare money to use.

The truth is MMM platform is the most robust of all these Ponzi scheme. Guiders killed the first MMM, they have been taken care of, no harm in trying.

All Ponzi schemes are bad but MMM is the lesser evil

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by olex88: 8:56am On Feb 23, 2017
9jakohai:

try it
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Lasskeey: 8:57am On Feb 23, 2017

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Jointhemiltons2(m): 8:59am On Feb 23, 2017
greatgod2012:
The person behind this MMM really know and sure of so many Nigerians gullibility!

Enough of this torment for the participants jare, they've moved on, stop drawing them back to it!

Lol MMM is like a "fuckboy",wen dey see uve moved on dahs wen dey resurface bk into ur life wit new promises. Maybe all d money wey Chuddy move don finish na why.
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Nobody: 8:59am On Feb 23, 2017
olex88:
try it

I think it is better to get a legitimate job and work for your money, rather than waste one's cash on quick money schemes.

I would rather be like my grandfather who worked hard AND accumulated money over several decades , and died with properties.

Nothing better than the smell of hard earned cash, not other people's cash.

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by akereconfi: 9:00am On Feb 23, 2017
I just decided to PH 2 million naira this morning

MMM

together we troll the FOOLS

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

just waiting for calls from the gullible folks they would match me to, then I'll play them that MMM remix song grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Nobody: 9:01am On Feb 23, 2017
My guy 1.7 just hang, he is in serious depressed mode now.

Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by itunesgiftcard(m): 9:02am On Feb 23, 2017
adioolayi:
This thing called MMM has seven lives... refusing to die grin.
New JJCs, over to you.. go pay grin

ALL this na medicine after death........who wan provide help again
OYA NAU
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by GMBuhari: 9:03am On Feb 23, 2017
una no dey learn??
Re: Bad News For Guiders As MMM Announces New Strategy by Jokkarm2: 9:05am On Feb 23, 2017
Considering what people are going through because of the predicament mmm has subjected them , i think mmm should be able to device a strategy that should reduce people pain at least to 50% percent. if mmm can just pay the exact money invested without the bonus it will be a good step to restor people s confidenc.

Pennywise Wealth Management - Real Or Scam? / THISDAY-Jonathan’s Exit Seen As Spark Needed To Ignite Markets / Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21