Stats: 3,158,331 members, 7,836,400 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:08 AM

Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) (26631 Views)

Ola-Brain: 27-Year-Old Man Commits Suicide In Lagos / Man Commits Suicide After Attacking Wife With Acid In Anambra. Graphic Photos / Man Commits Suicide On Third Mainland Bridge, Jumps inside Lagos Lagoon (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by policy12: 9:04am On Mar 09, 2017
This one na gbege. ..
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by opius: 9:16am On Mar 09, 2017
loomer:
How much him loose wey e kill himself?

Me wey loose over 3000euros in 4days I no kill myself.

to MMM grin grin grin
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by orbgoblin: 9:18am On Mar 09, 2017
People will only read headlines and match it with the first picture or video they see and just believe everything hook line and sinker. If you believe this crap then I'm sorry for you cos the Internet has a truck load of B.S to last you ten life times.
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by loomer: 9:21am On Mar 09, 2017
Dongreat:

If you lose that amount of money Nairaland will be the least place to visit and shame go catch you to talk am.

Why should I shame, I no work for the money?

Sometimes u win sometimes u loose.
opius:

to MMM grin grin grin

MMM ke, if I tell u say I no even know anything about the MMM u no go believe.
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by FemiLastBorn(m): 9:23am On Mar 09, 2017
Kentura:
This one him voice dy sound like craze clown.. I don't believe this sh!t
. Lol, I they Teyu. Moreover Aw person Go Bet against Barka 4 Barka Home. Some People Can b daft ehn

Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by AngelicBeing: 9:26am On Mar 09, 2017
Dongreat:

If you lose that amount of money Nairaland will be the least place to visit and shame go catch you to talk am.
l agree, 3000 Euros is not 3000 Naira grin grin
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by lonelydora: 9:28am On Mar 09, 2017
Papykush:
After putting 20k on PSG

On valentines day PSG showed Barca love cheesy

Nw today international women's Day
Barcelona raped them grin grin grin

Hahahaha.
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by kanayogod(m): 9:28am On Mar 09, 2017
Kentura:

Too fake, definitely staged!

Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by Agbalanze(m): 9:33am On Mar 09, 2017
Completely staged! Sometimes when the evidence (laptop featuring Baca match, bottle of poison, even the way the friend sounds as well as making sure we see what's on the laptop screen) is so clear, just know it was staged!
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by kingDELE(m): 9:36am On Mar 09, 2017
loomer:

asin ehn. Losing is a normal thing since winning is normal. I feel normal when ever i lose. Because i knw i will definitely will another day.

Some guys mumu sha!!!
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by lastmaster(m): 9:38am On Mar 09, 2017
To the mod dat ban me, you are a glorified FOOL.
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by loomer: 9:42am On Mar 09, 2017
kingDELE:
asin ehn. Losing is a normal thing since winning is normal. I feel normal when ever i lose. Because i knw i will definitely will another day.

Some guys mumu sha!!!

Helep me tell them
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by susidy(m): 10:29am On Mar 09, 2017
undecidedIs too fake to be real. this one na wash. ;DIs too fake to be real. this one na wash.
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by Akwaudene87(m): 10:37am On Mar 09, 2017
Kentura:
your smart

Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by eightsin(m): 10:45am On Mar 09, 2017
I will pick stage managed... not real at sllr
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by ikp120(m): 11:10am On Mar 09, 2017
Dongreat:

See this guy o? Did you hear that Dangote lost billions of dollars recently?

That's the spirit of a real investor. Shiit happens mehn! Shiit happening is normal bro!

If you must be rich, you must be ready to take risks!
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by ikp120(m): 11:16am On Mar 09, 2017
kunene7:
View won ticket & subscribe for 100% Fixed Game call/whats App

Bros why you dey scam people na? If you win 600k, and 100 odds is sure next, why not just stake 10k or 100k from the 600k and bag 10 million Naira? undecided undecided

Why you come dey hustle for chicken change when 10 million dey in front of ya dormot?

Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by Nobody: 11:30am On Mar 09, 2017
him buy the poison keep before watching the match
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by roeb1987(m): 12:46pm On Mar 09, 2017
may ur stupid gambling soul rest in the wicked sword of the satan. rest in sword
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by juddybrown(m): 1:11pm On Mar 09, 2017
loomer:
easy oh
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by goldedprince: 3:14pm On Mar 09, 2017
when i lost more than 20mil naira early last year, i thought my life would end. but suicide wasnt close to what came into my mind.
the only thing i did was breaking my 500k laptop with i steal live to regret till today.
well i have been able to get most of the cash and i should get all soon.
as a professional gambler, i will advice you all to stay off gambling.
i entered it by mistake. even though , i have gotten almost all i lost there, i still regret it.
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by Nobody: 4:00pm On Mar 09, 2017
If u believe this crap then u r a fool.
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by haryomikun(m): 4:45pm On Mar 09, 2017
loomer:

Blackhat Abi grin
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by loomer: 4:49pm On Mar 09, 2017
haryomikun:

Blackhat Abi grin

Which one be blackhat again?
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by Ehinmola(m): 5:19pm On Mar 09, 2017
Gambling has taken over nigeria, from politics to sure-bet. By the way what is the govt doing to curb this madness? To the dead AYE LO SUN E (You are tired of life)
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by chiefoluigwe(m): 5:41pm On Mar 09, 2017
very fake
Re: Man Commits Suicide After Gambling Against Barca in UCL (Video) by haryomikun(m): 5:46pm On Mar 09, 2017
loomer:

Which one be blackhat again?
So how you take lose 3000 euros? Abi the money was stolen from tour account ni? undecided

Aunt Tortures Toddler To Coma For Defecating (pictured) / Girl Runs Away From Her Home After Being Brutalized At Prayer House. Photos / Armed Robbers Who Operate In Police Outfits & Car Arrested In Rivers (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37