Stats: 3,153,361 members, 7,819,297 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:51 PM

Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. (60720 Views)

Billionaire Femi Otedola Poses With A Very Tall Oyinbo Man, Fans React / "Market Woman" - Tiwa Savage Looking Absolutely Stunning At A Local Market / "Because Of Donjazzy, I Killed A Girl In Wuse Market" - Woman Says On Instagram (2) (3) (4)

Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by squarelead(m): 6:11pm On Mar 12, 2017
LIFE... The rich at times wish to know how it feels to be the other way round, the poor also wants the same.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Dhaffs(m): 6:14pm On Mar 12, 2017
Baby qal....enjoy , d money iz dere waitin fr wo to spend it grin
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by SmartMugu: 6:14pm On Mar 12, 2017
See opportunity to meet billionaire pikin for market. Boys will start going to the market now to look for her pepper store..
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Vizzim: 6:14pm On Mar 12, 2017
Well... Wetin i go talk. She try nd nice shot..
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Hurdunhayur(m): 6:14pm On Mar 12, 2017
Se naso market women dey b
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by beautiesplace: 6:15pm On Mar 12, 2017
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by beautiesplace: 6:18pm On Mar 12, 2017
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Nofuckgiven: 6:18pm On Mar 12, 2017
OK we haff seen! Next undecided

Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Nobody: 6:19pm On Mar 12, 2017
shocked , still ko steel ni
kristisking:
How did he still your money?
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by DeNovo: 6:20pm On Mar 12, 2017
Daminaj1:
Temi Otedola, Daughter of billionaire Femi Otedola in a recent photoshoot channeled a market woman and she nailed it.

Decked out in a blue lace, silver gele and blue heels, Temi looked relaxed. Would you say she killed the shoot?
Source: http://www.daminaj.com/2017/03/billionaire-daughter-temi-otedola-poses.html

which tomatoes seller will afford the lace she is wearing? Nailed it kó.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Ramaa(m): 6:23pm On Mar 12, 2017
Some guys are lucky......

How does it feel...to share one bed with this beatufully woman
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Oluwahelpme(m): 6:24pm On Mar 12, 2017
I like her so much
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by HonabFaj(m): 6:24pm On Mar 12, 2017
Awon omo pepper dem gang
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by kenoz(m): 6:28pm On Mar 12, 2017
Beautiful
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by orbgoblin: 6:28pm On Mar 12, 2017
grin FiRE IN THE HOLE!!! grin
Zoharariel:
Y won't she pose like a market woman when her criminal father has stolen enough money she & her useless DJ sibling could ever need from our subsidy - Mtcheeeeeeeew!

It's 1 thing to steal our money, but when you keep rubbing it in my face, I have no choice than to go ballistic on you with everything I've got. grin

Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Amarybeh(f): 6:29pm On Mar 12, 2017
lol...una self get tym....
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Emeskhalifa(m): 6:31pm On Mar 12, 2017
Zoharariel:
Y won't she pose like a market woman when her criminal father has stolen enough money she & her useless DJ sibling could ever need from our subsidy - Mtcheeeeeeeew!

It's 1 thing to steal our money, but when you keep rubbing it in my face, I have no choice than to go ballistic on you with everything I've got. grin
This guy dey vex sha

Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by FILEBE(m): 6:32pm On Mar 12, 2017
Lucasbalo:
Stop hating my man. It's Nigeria and if you have the chance you should steal yours like most of the elites and the thieflicians do. If you don't, others will.

omg! lawd have mercy! can u imagine what is emanating from ur head? I hope I know u well to avoid voting for you into any post.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by grad: 6:33pm On Mar 12, 2017
NeeKlaus:
A market woman with that attire? Yes, beautiful concept. Perfect background.
But she should have really dressed like a "market woman" and that would be the icing on the cake.

Thank You, i wonder if that's how tomato sellers dress
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Lucasbalo(m): 6:33pm On Mar 12, 2017
FILEBE:

omg! lawd have mercy! can u imagine what is emanating from ur head? I hope I know u well to avoid voting for you into any post.
Do not worry about voting for me. It will never happen in a million year.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Nobody: 6:33pm On Mar 12, 2017
what's this nonesense! is she trying to mock pepper sellers? thunder fire her!
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by collins333: 6:36pm On Mar 12, 2017
Looking professional
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by FILEBE(m): 6:38pm On Mar 12, 2017
Lucasbalo:
Do not worry about voting for me. It will never happen in a million year.

good, I will avoid every office u operate from.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Simdy02: 6:42pm On Mar 12, 2017
Abeg there is no market concept in d pics above
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Nobody: 6:46pm On Mar 12, 2017
Beautiful.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by manikspears: 6:57pm On Mar 12, 2017
Lucasbalo:
Stop hating my man. It's Nigeria and if you have the chance you should steal yours like most of the elites and the thieflicians do. If you don't, others will.
Corruption not in my country, what are you preaching on a Sunday Bro? Are you sure you want to make heaven like this? The same theifry is what go us to where we are o. The land is blessed but the people are.. ..........and I pity all these sheeps who keeps taking sides with people who deprived them and their families of a better life.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Gnwuashi: 6:59pm On Mar 12, 2017
Abeg na who get her phone number?
Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Jesusloveyou: 7:02pm On Mar 12, 2017
Zoharariel:

your corrupt ineffectual buffoon gave her father subsidies, and you ipods said the corrupt ineffectual buffoon that cripple the economy is your hero

Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Nobody: 7:07pm On Mar 12, 2017
Lucasbalo:

Lucas, are you telling me you're stealing from your money-doubling firm in Chicago? grin cheesy grin

Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by Nobody: 7:13pm On Mar 12, 2017
Idydarling:
Zoharariel....why??

My dear, it is because of you that I am fighting these predators. grin

Portable Calls Out His Second Wife For Cheating On Him, Shares Evidence / Funke Akindele And Her Jenifa's Diary Crew Stun In Native Attires / I Am Expressive With My Body Hyprocites - Etinosa Fires Back At Wale Gates

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25