Stats: 3,157,900 members, 7,834,993 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:06 AM

5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! (2732 Views)

How to Share Your MTN Data Plan With Your Friends / How To Kill Your Friends (Or Enemies) On Facebook / 5 Ways To Achieve Instant Fame On Nairaland (2) (3) (4)

Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by kitaun(m): 9:01pm On Jan 28, 2007
Lol @EURPHO grin grin
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by wormedup(m): 11:51am On Jan 29, 2007
krikitiKitaun grin ,

errbroswetindeyhappenwithyounow?

it's just LOVE cool
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by kitaun(m): 3:09pm On Jan 29, 2007
Wormy, how i go snatch ur wifey?
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by FBI477(m): 8:41pm On Jan 29, 2007
And this happens, grin
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by Gamine(f): 9:12pm On Jan 29, 2007
kitaun:

Wormy, how i go snatch your wifey?

Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by kitaun(m): 11:19pm On Jan 29, 2007
FBI477, who are u really?
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by wormedup(m): 9:19am On Jan 30, 2007
Kit,

i was really hoping you'd say the word yourself.

gamine, now you know kitaun's intentions, i think you should take him seriously.
he's a very nice guy cool

kit, i dey buttress your chances o ! ehen ! tongue cool
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by kitaun(m): 11:31am On Jan 30, 2007
Craze man, who tell u say i like menage a trois? Tufiakwa
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by wormedup(m): 2:25pm On Jan 30, 2007

guy na wa for u o !

for the love of God ! the things u deliver in communication ! shocked
i'm sure it'll be a nice experience but i'll definitely go for 2 babes tongue and not some other bone cool
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by kitaun(m): 12:53am On Jan 31, 2007
Wormy and Gamine, enjoy ur romance and make sure say d thing no crash anyhow o! What Nairaland has joined(forced) together . . .
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by Gamine(f): 8:17pm On Jan 31, 2007
hmm Kitaun why did u say i shld forget abt Jackal?

Besides he aint the guy i currently love
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by kitaun(m): 8:49pm On Jan 31, 2007
Gamine, wetin be ur problem? Did i mention any 1's name? Why is ur conscience tickling u dis much? U wan make Wormy dis-friend me?
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by Gamine(f): 8:53pm On Jan 31, 2007
since u dont want to have a private chat, this has to be done openly
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by wormedup(m): 7:42am On Feb 01, 2007
hmmm, skeletons in cupboards tongue

kitaun & Gamine, y'all know skeletons don't like staying in the cupboards cool
they'll always find away out.
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by kitaun(m): 1:10pm On Feb 01, 2007
Wormy, what the heck r u implying? No be ur side i dey? Skeletons?? Hmmn!
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by kitaun(m): 1:12pm On Feb 01, 2007
Gamine, like sum1 said in anoda thread ur xter deserves an Oscar!!
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by Gamine(f): 3:50pm On Feb 01, 2007
Kitaun, i just wanted to understand whut u meant, eh
why all this Mescaro
I dont act so why should i get an Oscar undecided

***besides that wont be bad sha, lol***
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by Gamine(f): 12:59pm On Jul 18, 2007
okey
i Do love Jackal embarassed
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by wormedup(m): 12:46am On Jul 19, 2007
Gamine:

okey
i Do love Jackal embarassed

maybe just too little too late lipsrsealed

kitaun,
am i the man who saw tomorrow ?
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by kitaun(m): 2:26am On Jul 23, 2007
@Wormy

ol boy, me sef I tire o shocked wink
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by shockreaction(m): 9:58am On Jul 23, 2007
This should be renamed to the Gamine appreciation thread.

Fun Fact: She's cute.

In other news, did you notice that your post count is 1996? Nothing significant, as such.
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by A40(m): 12:45pm On Jul 23, 2007
@Gamine
I never knew you where this popular shocked
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by television(f): 2:21pm On Jul 23, 2007
watz up with u guys seun,gamine & kitaun?  wat have u turned this thread to be? a ground for exchange of words or wat?
  anyway gamine, why do u want everybody to be like u? if every body is like u nairaland won't be an interesting site any longer cos variety is the spice of life
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by romeo(m): 2:36pm On Jul 23, 2007
who is the Gamine sef? and the thread is on the front page habaaaa
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by Gamine(f): 3:40pm On Jul 23, 2007
Cheeeeeezzz

Whuts all this Shitzy

If ur gonna Hate get off this thread!

Besides i didnt Start it!!!!
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by romeo(m): 7:18pm On Jul 23, 2007
hmmmm na dis one be gamine sef? abeg make i hear word for here
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by uchetobi(f): 10:00am On Jul 24, 2007
Gamine should post her picture here jore. Cant really go searching other threads for it. At least let us know how the chic we are celebrating looks
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by Gamine(f): 4:26pm On Jul 24, 2007
Pls pls dont crucify me here

tell the originator to post a pic

u hear!
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by kitaun(m): 5:37pm On Jul 24, 2007
television:

watz up with u guys seun,gamine & kitaun? what have u turned this thread to be? a ground for exchange of words or what? anyway gamine, why do u want everybody to be like u? if every body is like u nairaland won't be an interesting site any longer because variety is the spice of life

u dont even know what time is it tongue grin

Television? RADIO NKO? grin
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by uchetobi(f): 9:08am On Jul 25, 2007
Just wanted to know what you look like jore. Before I decide if I want to be like you. LOL
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by temmyabby(f): 10:47pm On Jul 25, 2007
undecided ummmhh ok
Re: 5 Ways To Be Gamine, From Your Friends At N! by Gamine(f): 4:17pm On Jul 27, 2007
hmmmm,

chi chai choi

Check Out The Aftermath Of Making Braids On The Head Of This Pretty Girl / Local Fabricators Of Groundnut Seeds Peeling Machine Needed. / What Does The Future Hold For Me As Third Class Holder

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20