Stats: 3,152,044 members, 7,814,576 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:29 PM

This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... (1454 Views)

President Buhari Hosts Isoko Traditional Rulers In The State House (photos) / Oshiomhole Surprises His Blind 'Daughter' On Her Birthday (Photos) / Zahra Buhari's Husband Surprises Her With Birthday Cake At Their Wedding (2) (3) (4)

This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by viviangist: 9:38pm On Mar 20, 2017

Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by youngest85(m): 9:47pm On Mar 20, 2017
I refuse to understand
Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by Nobody: 9:49pm On Mar 20, 2017
Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by Young03(m): 9:51pm On Mar 20, 2017
cry
Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by SolidGenius(m): 9:56pm On Mar 20, 2017
Must you watermark every thing?

Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by omenkaLives(m): 11:35pm On Mar 20, 2017
Problems with this particular blogger is that she lies too Fvcking much. cheesy
Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by omenkaLives(m): 11:35pm On Mar 20, 2017
SolidGenius:

Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by KOKOwonder(m): 11:38pm On Mar 20, 2017
not understanding fa
Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by DieDieDieOmenka: 12:09am On Mar 21, 2017
[s][quote author=omenkaLives post=54788219][/quote][/s]
just like i said
he only grows teeth on weaker sex

only cowards do that and only coward beats their fiancee grin
Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by DieDieDieOmenka: 12:11am On Mar 21, 2017
SolidGenius:
protecting her hard work from lazy baboon bloggers cool
Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by ZombieTERROR: 3:40am On Mar 21, 2017
Even when the white man has invited a ride to make life easy
A black man will still find to a way to suffer inside the ride

Some are Born to suffer and smile
Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by ZombieTERROR: 3:46am On Mar 21, 2017
DieDieDieOmenka:

look at him he only grows teeth when he sees woman little wonder no sane lady want a serial woman abuser/beater
only cowards engage women
real men engage their fellow men

kiss the truth Benue boy because
truth is mine
That guy you quoted is not from benue
He is a confirmed afonja

Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by Funlordmaniac(m): 6:15am On Mar 21, 2017
DieDieDieOmenka:
[s][/s]
just like i said
he only grows teeth on weaker sex

only cowards do that and only coward beats their fiancee grin

Only jesus or muhammad knows when this frustrated ipob kid would finally develop sense!

Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by Funlordmaniac(m): 6:17am On Mar 21, 2017
ZombieTERROR:

He is a confirmed afonja

And are you not a confirmed inyamiri? grin

Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by Caseless: 7:22am On Mar 21, 2017
youngest85:
I refuse to understand
same here.
Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by ZombieTERROR: 7:49am On Mar 21, 2017
Funlordmaniac:

And are you not a confirmed inyamiri? grin

Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by ZombieTERROR: 7:54am On Mar 21, 2017
Funlordmaniac:

Only jesus or muhammad knows when this frustrated ipob kid would finally develop sense!
Jesus and Muhammed in same sentence
Chief member of a confused tribe
Why not call sango too grin

Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by Funlordmaniac(m): 8:53am On Mar 21, 2017
ZombieTERROR:

Jesus and Muhammed in same sentence
Chief member of a confused tribe
Why not call sango too grin

No na amadioha be my man! Sango is for afonjeezys! By the way Amaka dey here oh?she say make I greet you! She said she is also going nowhere with you and mazi jewish bonobo of the kuje republic kiss
Re: This My Isoko Friend No Go Kill Me With Surprises... by Funlordmaniac(m): 8:56am On Mar 21, 2017
ZombieTERROR:

He is a confirmed afonja

Mazi chinedu oramali! Representing his fellow micro waved okija jews in far away Asia! No be your former neighbour? grin

This Drama Can Drown Our Aso Rock Unless Something Drastic Is Done / “i’m Willing To Die For Nigeria”- Charly Boy / Corruption Was Not Responsible For The Reccesion Afterall

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13