Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,979 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:50 AM

Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep (21528 Views)

Man Calls Out Customs Officers For Seizing The Lexus Jeep He Bought (pics / 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unveils With Amazing Features / The Army Jeep Innoson Motors Produced (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by Goldenheart(m): 8:53am On Mar 23, 2017
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by Nobody: 9:46am On Mar 23, 2017
Nice car. I like it.
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by Nobody: 10:29am On Mar 23, 2017
anything single cabin,i no dey like
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by luswitz(f): 11:18am On Mar 23, 2017
Okuda:

women are confused beings
u need hot slap.
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by Okuda(m): 11:19am On Mar 23, 2017
luswitz:
u need hot slap.

e pain you too abi?
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by Nobody: 11:50am On Mar 23, 2017
MrTeeo:

Last last you brought out your olosho tendencies....

Issokay
You must be very stupid. Have I collected something from you before? All these silly beings on Nairaland.

doskie:
ground clearance is advantageous in Nigeria.
I find this a lil bit much. Good for off-road, but not something I will wanna drive.
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 11:55am On Mar 23, 2017
I LIKE IT
I WISH TO BUY ONE
HOPE ITS NOT EXPENSIVE
THANKS
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by doskie(m): 11:59am On Mar 23, 2017
PaperLace:

You must be very stupid. Have I collected something from you before? All these silly beings on Nairaland.

I find this a lil bit much. Good for off-road, but not something I will wanna drive.
i get. It's just that the car is not fine. Else i love high cars.
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by Fadolistic(m): 12:19pm On Mar 23, 2017
Good day ma'ams/sirs, have you heard of ENVIROSHADE? ENVIROSHADE is a Nigerian company in technical partnership with CAPESHADE of South Africa, dedicated to provide innovativeand cost effective solution in all weather shades! So do you need a carport to protect your lovely cars? Or you just need a shade for your swiming pool? How about an entrance shade to give yourbusiness or home that sophisticated look? What are you waiting for? We offer the best possible quality and design. Original galvanised steel. Best possible finish and design - high density polyethylene shade net triple stitched with a monofilament thread and applying french seam stitching techniques...... Get in touch with ENVIROSHADE now via email: Frankfounder@gmail.com or through their telephone number: 0703 859 2625, 08077356782, 08029226311. Hurry!!!! You wont regret it ..

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by crispyvick(f): 3:03pm On Mar 23, 2017
i will buy it nd buy dem.ma luv for wrangler eh
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by SalJay(m): 3:44pm On Mar 23, 2017
Thank God ooo

I've been unbarred from commenting

Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by luswitz(f): 6:08pm On Mar 24, 2017
Okuda:

e pain you too abi?
u need to go get a life. . Its obvious u are depressed.
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by luswitz(f): 6:11pm On Mar 24, 2017
Fadolistic:
Good day ma'ams/sirs, have you heard of ENVIROSHADE? ENVIROSHADE is a Nigerian company in technical partnership with CAPESHADE of South Africa, dedicated to provide innovativeand cost effective solution in all weather shades! So do you need a carport to protect your lovely cars? Or you just need a shade for your swiming pool? How about an entrance shade to give yourbusiness or home that sophisticated look? What are you waiting for? We offer the best possible quality and design. Original galvanised steel. Best possible finish and design - high density polyethylene shade net triple stitched with a monofilament thread and applying french seam stitching techniques...... Get in touch with ENVIROSHADE now via email: Frankfounder@gmail.com or through their telephone number: 0703 859 2625, 08077356782, 08029226311. Hurry!!!! You wont regret it ..
nice one

Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by Okuda(m): 7:44pm On Mar 24, 2017
luswitz:
u need to go get a life. . Its obvious u are depressed.

You would know because you have been there before na. Mumu.
Re: Wrangler Releases Mini-Me Jeep by luswitz(f): 11:51pm On Mar 24, 2017
Okuda:

You would know because you have been there before na. Mumu.
tongue tongue grin

Photos: How To Calculate Fuel Consumption / How To Tell If Your Car Tyres Are Expired / 21 Car Maintenance Tips That Will Make Your Car Last Longer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19