Stats: 3,155,900 members, 7,828,172 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:16 AM

How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month (6089 Views)

Russia Built ₦42Billion Hospital For COVID-19 Patients In One Month(Photos) / Does Intake Of Iron Sulphate Make A Lady Grow Fatter? / The Whole World Is Getting Fatter, Study Finds (2) (3) (4)

How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 9:26pm On Mar 30, 2017
Good day NL,and doctors in the house
Please i'm a slim guy, not too slim oh, buh you know, i just wants to get a little bit fat
ter
please i need to know the type of food, kind of exercize or any other thing i can be doing to get a little bit fatter
Thanks in advance
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by youngest85(m): 9:30pm On Mar 30, 2017
Start drinking soak away water, u will see result in 2days
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ReneeNuttall(f): 9:33pm On Mar 30, 2017
Its quite simple, simply take fresh cow milk and blood everyday,and avoid sex for six months.tnk Explorers later.

Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by Ashleydolls(f): 9:35pm On Mar 30, 2017
Get cyprun or cypril gold. You'll add up in a matter of weeks
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by marcus101(m): 9:38pm On Mar 30, 2017
Call for your undiluted fresh cowmilk supplies anyday, amytime!!! Call 08073181802.
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by marcus101(m): 9:39pm On Mar 30, 2017
Call for your undiluted fresh cowmilk supplies anyday, amytime!!! Call 08073181802.
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 10:07pm On Mar 30, 2017
youngest85:
Start drinking soak away water, u will see result in 2days
Choi, some people don't know when one is serious
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 10:08pm On Mar 30, 2017
ReneeNuttall:
Its quite simple, simply take fresh cow milk and blood everyday,and avoid sex for six months.tnk Explorers later.
which kind of blood
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 10:09pm On Mar 30, 2017
Ashleydolls:
please explain, how do I get it, cos I've never heard of it before
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 10:10pm On Mar 30, 2017
marcus101:
Call for your undiluted fresh cowmilk supplies anyday, amytime!!!
Call 08073181802.
will u deliver it any where
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ReneeNuttall(f): 10:44pm On Mar 30, 2017
ADEWUMIMichael:
which kind of blood
Cow's blood.
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by Nobody: 11:33pm On Mar 30, 2017
ReneeNuttall:

Cow's blood.
Savage grin
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ReneeNuttall(f): 8:00am On Mar 31, 2017
fabulousfortune:
Savage grin

shey him wan add weight na
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by muscleunited(m): 8:57am On Mar 31, 2017
brother , chop food, chop iron.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E69HTk4qA4Y
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by Afobear: 1:19pm On Mar 31, 2017
how do i lose alot of weight in 2 months ?
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2017
muscleunited:
brother , chop food, chop iron.

mhen
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 2:15pm On Mar 31, 2017
ReneeNuttall:

taught weight's different from fat
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 2:16pm On Mar 31, 2017
ReneeNuttall:

taugh weight's different from fat
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by cappolee(m): 5:59pm On Mar 31, 2017
Try alcohol. ... and do take blood tonic also. Sure to improve
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by cappolee(m): 6:00pm On Mar 31, 2017
Ashleydolls:
sleeping pills.... not too gud
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by muscleunited(m): 6:37pm On Mar 31, 2017
it looks hard but you can get 5-10kg with a month.. looking good not fat.. look at the fresh boy in the video now grin

Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 9:20pm On Mar 31, 2017
cappolee:
Try alcohol. ... and do take blood tonic also. Sure to improve
thank you so much, i'll get blood tonic tomorow, someone has already prescribe it for me
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by yanshDoctor: 11:27pm On Mar 31, 2017
ReneeNuttall:

what is this? are u a vampire?
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ReneeNuttall(f): 12:14am On Apr 01, 2017
yanshDoctor:

what is this? are u a vampire?
U think it's only vamps that drinks blood?
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by celestialAgent(m): 1:36pm On Apr 01, 2017
Following this thread..

I need fat so bad.
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by yanshDoctor: 8:08pm On Apr 01, 2017
ReneeNuttall:

U think it's only vamps that drinks blood?
and what again. you want me to see you de run..
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ReneeNuttall(f): 9:09pm On Apr 01, 2017
yanshDoctor:
and what again. you want me to see you de run..

People from Ethiopia drink animal blood and cows milk to get fat.
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by yanshDoctor: 9:18pm On Apr 01, 2017
ReneeNuttall:

People from Ethiopia drink animal blood and cows milk to get fat.
deceases and bacteria's. disgusting.
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ReneeNuttall(f): 9:20pm On Apr 01, 2017
[quote author=yanshDoctor post=55171826] and what again. you want me to see you de run..[/quote

There's an interesting thread,created by explorers about Ethiopian men drinking animal blood and milk in order to get fat.its a competition though.
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ReneeNuttall(f): 9:23pm On Apr 01, 2017
[quote author=yanshDoctor post=55173797] deceases and bacteria's. disgusting.[/quot

Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by yanshDoctor: 9:42pm On Apr 01, 2017
[quote author=ReneeNuttall post=55173884][/quote]

is this what you called fat?
www.nairaland.com/3711715/ethiopian-tribesmen-compete-get-fat

this is pure ritual, spirituality and Satanism.

looking at this guys you will know they are animals and have deceases.
Re: How To Get Fatter In Less Than One Month by ReneeNuttall(f): 10:13pm On Apr 01, 2017
yanshDoctor:

is this what you called fat?
www.nairaland.com/3711715/ethiopian-tribesmen-compete-get-fat

this is pure ritual, spirituality and Satanism.

looking at this guys you will know they are animals and have deceases.

You can't be too certain,its their tradition, just like we have ours here.

Nurse Sanctioned For Wearing Revealing Outfit While Treating COVID-19 Patients / Why Is Water Not Giving To Accident Victims Even When They Are Thirsty For Water / Can Duofem Cause Menses To Flow If Delayed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21